Lloyds Family Jewellery Reviews - www.lloydsfamilyjewellery.co.uk

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Lloyds Family Jewellery www.lloydsfamilyjewellery.co.uk

Lloyds Family Jewellery www.lloydsfamilyjewellery.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Earrings purchase”

Written on: 22/06/2022 by BenHaines (1 review written)

Fantastic service, excellent communications, wouldn't hesitate to recommended to anyone. He was superb, gave good clear advice and absolutely did what he said he would do. A great experience all round, well done!!!

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to BenHaines's Review

Written on: 30/06/2022

That’s such great news! Thanks for the lovely review it’s very much appreciated. So pleased you’re happy with everything

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Diamond Cross so happy ”

Written on: 13/05/2022 by nessbateman (1 review written)

I was nervous about buying on line and to be honest being ripped off. The salesman put me at completed ease and I’m thrilled with my Diamond Cross couldn’t recommend them Enough. I will use them again for sure.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to nessbateman's Review

Written on: 17/05/2022

That's such great news, thank you very much for the lovely review :) so pleased you're happy with everything!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Amazing Service and Jewellery”

Written on: 27/02/2022 by NickyMorris25 (1 review written)

I’ve just purchased a second ring from Lloyds Family Jewellery and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Everything from communication, customer service, choice of products and of course quality of jewellery. I’m so pleased with both of my purchases and I won’t be looking anywhere else for my future jewellery purchases. Thanks so much.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to NickyMorris25's Review

Written on: 28/02/2022

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It's great to hear you're so pleased with all your purchases, we really appreciate you coming back to us and look forward to dealing with you again in the future :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Finding what I wanted ”

Written on: 29/11/2021 by Juddery (1 review written)

The item that I wanted was not in stock and would have taken a long time to be made. Staff went above and beyond to find an alternative and kept me well informed along the way, and I did end up with a very suitable alternative. Great service, this is the second time I have purchased from Lloyds and the service has never been less than excellent

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Juddery's Review

Written on: 29/11/2021

Great news! Happy to hear we found a nice alternative for you, thanks for taking to the time to leave a review it's very much appreciated.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Simply the best service EVER . ”

Written on: 26/11/2021 by LauraLM (1 review written)

Highly impressed with the service given by this family jeweller . No need to go anywhere else for the perfect ring , perfect communication and perfect packaging . The ring is absolutely beautiful and the after care for this ring exemplary.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to LauraLM's Review

Written on: 29/11/2021

That's such great news! Thank you for the lovely review :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Fantastic Customer Service”

Written on: 15/11/2021 by Sonas11 (1 review written)

Excellent service and quality. Delivery was as per stated time frame Quality of packaging and goods all excellent. Will order from them again.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Sonas11's Review

Written on: 15/11/2021

Great news! Thank you for your review, we're so pleased you're happy with everything :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Diamond cross necklace ”

Written on: 12/11/2021 by pilchard69 (1 review written)

First of all the quality of the product is superb. I ordered a white gold cross with diamonds and then upgraded to a larger size. Nothing was too much trouble. The customer service received from the person I dealt with was second to none, significantly better than one could expect when ordering any products or item. So this all sums up to a very happy customer who would look no further when purchasing jewellery.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to pilchard69's Review

Written on: 12/11/2021

It was a pleasure, thank you again for your business. So pleased you're happy with everything. Let me know how you get on in the future it would be great to hear from you again :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excellant Online purchase experience, highly reccommend!”

Written on: 09/11/2021

I made two recent purchases from Lloyds Family Jewellers online (3 rings in total). I found them during a google search for a gemstone ring and size which I was finding difficult to locate in local shops due to needing a larger size, (W) which is usually only available through special order on the high street. This is my first time using Lloyds. I have no hesitations in using them again. Their choice online is excellant (happy that they also had larger ring size in stock for immediate delivery). Customer service was excellant - one of my ring choices was not in stock - someone conversed on email and added an unusual personal touch to the whole online shopping experience. Nothing was too much trouble, and I was kept ip to date with my order with emails from the same person himself regarding stock availability, order, dispatch and estimated delivery (special next day, Royal Mail). The items were exceptionally packaged, 100% secure, with care instructions, gift bag, ring box, and authenticity certificate. Very Happy customer! Excellant online shopping experience from start to finish. I will be happy to return again for any future purchases. Lloyds are far surperior to our wedding rings experience and purchase (online), I only wish we had found Lloyds before we got married! Thank you for everything. I love wearing my new rings :) I'll look forward to another special purchase in the future.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Comment

Written on: 11/11/2021

Such a wonderful review thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time! We're so pleased you're happy with everything, it's great to hear we did a good job on both order and that you're delighted with all your new pieces. It was really a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to hearing from you again :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Stunning wedding ring!”

Written on: 23/10/2021 by Kirst85 (1 review written)

I ordered my wedding ring from Lloyds and I couldn't be happier! Lloyds communication has been brilliant from the outset, when I ordered they let me know straight away that the size I needed wasn't currently in stock and would have a 6 week waiting time, they emailed to check whether I still wanted to go ahead with my order, which I thought was really efficient. After the 6 weeks I received another email to say my ring had been dispatched and by 10am the next day I was trying it on! I am so happy with it, It is absolutely stunning and everything I dreamed of for my wedding ring, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lloyds to my family and friends. Thank you Lloyds!

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Kirst85's Review

Written on: 25/10/2021

That's such great news we're so pleased you're happy with everything! thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Absolute stunning product and amazing customer service”

Written on: 08/09/2021 by BeckyJenkins (1 review written)

On Saturday I ‘took a chance’ and ordered a sapphire and diamond ‘halo’ ring from this website because I couldn’t find anything anywhere else so lovely at my price point. I’d much prefer to buy in a store usually, because i worry about being disappointed and having a poor experience of customer service online. On Sunday I had communication to explain that the size I had ordered was out of stock, but he had one size up which he was happy to send to me and have altered at no extra cost to me. I gave this some consideration and by Monday night, agreed. Fast forward to Wednesday am and I’m sat here with my beautiful ring - which actually fits perfectly. I’ve had emails from him every step of the way and so not only have I been blown away by the gorgeous ring I ordered, but also by the fantastic service, which was way above and beyond what I have received in any shop! In short, don’t hesitate. I highly recommend this family jeweller. He doesn’t know this, but this is actually a 40th birthday gift from mother and my late father. So it was an extra special purchase and I’m so glad I ordered with Lloyds Family Jewellery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wedding Rings”

Written on: 26/08/2021 by JaydanRoche (1 review written)

I was very pleased with my experience of ordering our wedding rings from your company. I was a bit wary of ordering on line without physically being able to see and hold the rings. But when they arrived which was really quick the quality of them was outstanding also the packaging and authenticity documents. Wouldn’t hesitate to order off you again into recommend you to other people.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Comment

Written on: 26/08/2021

That's brilliant news we're so pleased you're happy with everything :) thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review it's very much appreciated.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Will Come Back”

Written on: 23/06/2021 by Lynsey127 (1 review written)

Cannot fault the service from Lloyds. Purchased emerald earrings, necklace and ring and delighted with all items. Lloyds customer service was second to none. I enquired about stock availability and delivery times, as I was buying for a birthday present, and they were quick to respond. Also had to return the ring for an alternate size and was kept up to date at each point. Straight forward process! The jewellery itself is gorgeous and my mum loved her birthday presents. Will shop again with Lloyds :).

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Lynsey127's Review

Written on: 23/06/2021

Ah that's brilliant news, so pleased to hear your Mum loved them :) it was a pleasure!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Over the moon”

Written on: 26/03/2021 by Nannapeppi67 (1 review written)

My husband wanted to treat me to a new engagement ring, sapphire is my favourite stone, I found the perfect ring on Lloyds family jewellers, it arrived today, it is beautiful, I am over the moon with it. The service was fantastic, from the communication to the speedy delivery. I highly recommended Lloyds family Jewellers.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Nannapeppi67's Review

Written on: 29/03/2021

That's such great news, so pleased to hear you're happy with everything! thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great service”

Written on: 06/03/2021

Always reluctant to order jewellery on line but this was very painless and the goods were well received by my wife. Once dispatched it was with me the next morning, actually postman woke me up as he was so early. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Comment

Written on: 08/03/2021

Great news! Really pleased you're happy with everything, except for the eager postman ruining your sleep! Hahah :p

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Aquamarine earrings ”

Written on: 06/02/2021 by JacquiThomas (1 review written)

Not only are the earrings beautiful the packaging and wrapping are spot on too. Loved that we received an insurance certificate with a picture of the earrings as well as certifying the authenticity. It’s a shame it had to have the retail value on there as it’s a gift, but we understand why. Customer service was excellent too as we ordered a little late but one phone call and they were given priority dispatch. We received an email to let us know they were on their way and when to expect them, complete with tracking number. All in all an excellent experience and we will be using Lloyds again. Thank you.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to JacquiThomas's Review

Written on: 07/02/2021

Hi, so pleased to hear you’re happy with everything. If you email your sales person to request a new certificate without the RRP stated we can arrange that for you no problem. Thanks again!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Wonderful! ”

Written on: 19/12/2020 by Klewebb (1 review written)

Lovely experience, the item came perfectly packaged, it’s absolutely stunning and wonderful quality. The owner has been a pleasure to deal with, you can tell he cares a lot about his customers and his products and will do whatever he can to accommodate your requests. You’ll not regret your purchase!

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Klewebb's Review

Written on: 24/12/2020

Oh that’s great news so pleased you’re happy with everything ☺️ Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it’s very much appreciated. Thanks again and have a wonderful Christmas!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Beautiful Ring”

Written on: 19/12/2020 by ABChristensen (1 review written)

The person I dealt with at Lloyd’s jewellery was amazing at advising me on a custom ring I wanted for my 40th. He advised on what size would be best for the design of the ring and kept me updated on rings progress (as it was made from scratch for me) and also let me know when my ring was sent and due for delivery. The standard of this ring is out off this world, it is so delicate and truly pictures don’t do it justice. Stunning ring and I’m beyond happy with the service and my ring was packaged beautifully too which just made the process so much more special. Thank you to him.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to ABChristensen's Review

Written on: 24/12/2020

Wonderful news we’re so pleased you’re happy with everything. Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Have a wonderful Christmas and all the best for the New Year!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Esquisite Emerald Ring!”

Written on: 15/12/2020 by ASpencerG (1 review written)

Thanks for a really lovely quality affordable emerald ring. The service and packaging were excellent. I would recommend others to buy from Lloyds Family Jewellers with confidence. The ring was presented with a detailed valuation certificate and the packaging is classy and understated.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to ASpencerG's Review

Written on: 24/12/2020

Thanks so much for your review! So pleased you’re happy with everything and hope to deal with you again :) have a wonderful Christmas

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Eternity Ring”

Written on: 17/11/2020 by Pani1103 (1 review written)

Great service, fast delivery, stunning ring Thanks so much

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Response to Pani1103's Review

Written on: 24/12/2020

Great news! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Very much appreciated :)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“the ring that would never happen lloyds jewellers said yes”

Written on: 29/09/2020 by Cyrus80 (1 review written)

after looking for a full day in the shops we couldn't find anything we liked for an eternity ring but did pick up a lot of information as to what the wife was wanting. we turned to the internet to yet again be let down. we eventually found Lloyds family jewellers. We found the ring that the wife wanted and phoned for more info the shop was even happy to send a try before you buy style so we had the ring sized perfectly but had already had it measured at 2 separate stores so knew the size we needed covid did hinder the normal process by up to 8 weeks but after 6 weeks we had the ring. we were emailed along the way as the ring was ordered paid for made and ready for despatch it came in a lovely presentation box and was well packaged along with paperwork I'm normally sceptical of internet purchases but was made to feel at ease you couldn't fault the service and fully recommend them.

Lloyds-Family-Jewellery's Comment

Written on: 04/10/2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I'm so pleased we were able to get this sorted for you and that you're happy with everything :) thanks again and we hope to deal with you again in the future!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview