Allan & Bath Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.0
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Allan & Bath - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Rubbish ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Nebby on 14/12/2014

Just left our flat after renting with Allan and bath and it has to be the worst service ever they left us in a rotting damp wet flat for six months wasn't till we had our six months up they came Around and looked at the place . Me and my fiancé wanted to leave after the 6 months baring in mind we had been staying at his mums because it was so bad so we wrote a email to the bourthmouth shop why we wanted to leave however they failed to pass this on to the landlady after calling and the person was not in the office so when she came around to look at the damp she thought we was staying there for another six months after that I called them up shouted down the phone they rang the landlord to see if we cud leave early she was so disappointed and now is renting with another company . Also if I add the fact that they said they was going to set up the bills which they never did now we are left with a horrible bills to pay

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worst experience ever ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Llllguv on 01/08/2014

They never respond to emails, charge for everything they should not. Do not communicate with you. Do not return the calls. Haven't returned my deposit after i have moved outmore than a month ago. Absolutely terrible. They are gonna have massive issues

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“AWFUL”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Weaverhh369 on 09/05/2014

never reply on my emails, never fix anything. and charge for nothing. absolutely terrible agency

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“worse experience, not helpfull at all”

★☆☆☆☆

written by rocsana13 on 18/10/2013

They just take the money but don't give any service back. They late in answering to any request or giving solutions. Don't care at all of the tenants problems, they have high fees, are rude, pushy and disrespectful. Major disappointment from one of the best lettings agency they want to be...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awful the most expensive useless service i have ever...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 30/03/2011

Awful the most expensive useless service i have ever used, estate agent was rude un-helpful and pushy. 294 for a administration charge for 2 people and a deposit on a 1 bedroom flat of 1700 ludicrous

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Allan & Bath's administration charges total an obscene...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 04/02/2011

Allan & Bath's administration charges total an obscene (and non refundable) £354 (for two adults). Also, the deposit required is far higher than elsewhere. They showed nothing but complete incompetence throughout the entire procedure of renting our property. I'm at a loss as to how they manage to attract as many landlords as they do. We have convinced our landlord to drop Allan & Bath at renewal of our tenancy :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“they just want to take your money and make u do all...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 01/07/2010

they just want to take your money and make u do all their work for them. they don't communicate and had the audacity to tell my landlord i had not paid rent when they had not set up payment...tales of their incompetence are endless...lazy lot.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview