7usa8 Reviews - www.7usa8.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.7 / 5
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
7usa8 www.7usa8.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Wonderful East Coast Tour!”

Written on: 06/10/2011

My father and I joined the east coast tour in Washington D.C. on the 12th of August 2011. We enjoyed every second of it. This tour has been incredible for us! From the places we've visited to the accommodation to the food everything was simply perfect! Also we've made a lot of new friends. The cherry on top was our tour guide, Mario, who is THE BEST TOUR GUIDE ever! I recomend him to everyone. You'll have a unforgetable vacation. We were always first on every location, never had to wait in… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent - we had a great time!”

Written on: 02/10/2011

We booked East Coast 5 Day online from the UK, starting on 22nd August 2010. We really enjoyed ourselves, the tour guide ANDY was very friendly, helpful and knew his stuff giving good information and advice at the right time in English and Cantonese. The hotels were of good quality, the coach was clean and comfortable and the driver also friendly and helpful with the baggage. Of course so much to see in 5 days means you have to be on your toes - apparently the distance travelled was 1700 miles… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best Trip We have ever taken!”

Written on: 02/10/2011

We booked Yellowstone-Mt. Rushmore 7 Day tour with 7usa8.com. We flew from Vancouver to Las Vegas to join the tour on Aug 31, 2011. This was a great trip! We covered 6 states in 7 days. We stopped at or drove through over 20 major places of interest. Our tour guide, Larry, was excellent. Very organized and provided us with the history of what we were going to visit. Very informative. Larry and our driver, Kevin, were very helpful in keeping us on time and safe. They worked well as a team… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“mainly all chinese speaking tourist”

Written on: 25/07/2011

Booked east and West coast.Going to Yosimite & Yellow stone park was good as we had a very informative well spoken chinese tour guide with a good ballance of English and Chinese.most commentories on the other tours were mainly in Chinese.On commencement of tours we had to go and find out what bus is what ,as tour guides are reluctend to come into the foyer with the relevant information and spoke bad English .This 7usa8 info on webside is all outdated costings of extras are not the same,as it… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“This is a terrible company, I books a tour in los...”

Written on: 20/04/2011

This is a terrible company, I books a tour in los angeles for my relatives, I paid all the fees for them. The tour includes airport pick up, hotel stays, bus, tour guide, tickets to visit disney land and university studio. one of my relatives was denied boarding on a flight due to passport issue. When that happened, I contact them for help, they not only response very slowly, but also arrogant. No help at all when you encounter problems. Try all the cost to avoid using this company… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My husband and I were very reluctant when we booked...”

Written on: 11/07/2010

My husband and I were very reluctant when we booked Yellowstone-Mt. Rushmore 7-day Tour. We had read mixed reviews about the experience from various sites. We are very pleased to report that the trip exceeded our expectations in every way. George was a FANTASTIC tour guide and John did an exceptional job as our bus driver. The stops along the way were breathtaking which made for a very relaxing week. The schedule was intense; however, the guide was very accomodating for travelers of all ages… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I took 6-Day Bus Tour Package to Skywalk (West Grand...”

Written on: 01/07/2010

I took 6-Day Bus Tour Package to Skywalk (West Grand Canyon), San Francisco from Las Vegas with my 2 nieces from May 30-June 4. The tour was wonderful! We were very pleased with the program, organization, and the beautiful sights. I still can't believe we saw so many gorgeous parks, castles, cities, and views in such a short amount of time. The guides were pleasant and knowledgeable... especially George! Thanks 7usa8.com for the amazing trip! -Winne… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I have a very bad experience of booking my bus tour...”

Written on: 21/06/2010

I have a very bad experience of booking my bus tour thru 7usa8.com. They charged me much higher price than like eworldtours.com and gotobus.com. They are just a booking website and makes false promise of their itinerary. I paid them $199 for a 3 day Philly-Washington-Niagara tour, but they issued me a confirmation voucher for a tour of eworld travels, which is infact available for $132. They are not fair and transparent in their dealing. Beware of booking with them… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great customer service! Cheers Don (Australia) ”

Written on: 21/05/2010

Great customer service! Cheers Don (Australia)… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I made my first reservation with 7usa8.com this Feb. ...”

Written on: 21/05/2010

I made my first reservation with 7usa8.com this Feb. I had the good fortune of having Tina as my Sales Person. Due to problems with my computer system I was having great difficulty opening and printing my Confirmation Notice. Tina was very patient with me and after several failures she eventually found a way to send it so that I could open and print it. Tina's prompt and professional attention to my problem has given me a very favourable impression of 7usa8.com and my companion and myself… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Unpleasant experience. Did not receive any...”

Written on: 10/05/2010

Unpleasant experience. Did not receive any confirmation emails (Provided 3 email addresses) after ordering with 7usa8.com. Spoken with Jenney. very Poor customer service attitude. Do not want to use 7usa8.com any more in the future… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I want to commend this tour operator for its excellent...”

Written on: 05/05/2010

I want to commend this tour operator for its excellent customer service. I had bought a double-occupancy West Coast USA 7-day tour a few months back to be used in June 1020. However due to unavoidable circumstances, my travel companion could not make it. Thus I emailed them requesting to upgrade to single occupancy. They were very quick to respond and after a few emails back and forth to confirm information, everything was settled and I even received a refund via Paypal. This is the kind of… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview