BMS Reviews - bmsperformance.com

BMS Reviews -  bmsperformance.com
★★★★☆
4.4
87.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
BMS Reviews - bmsperformance.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for BMS Reviews - bmsperformance.com

Latest Reviews

“They lie about the job”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Juliettef285 on 19/02/2024

I applied for a job through this agency, I got the job too. As I was working for the company I noticed that I was getting sent to sites a lot of the time. As I applied for a role that was described by BMS as work from home, the company describe it as a hybrid role where I have to be onsite whenever required. I put in a low price because it was described by BMS as work from home. Before I started I wanted clarification on how many days onsite was required, BMS told me one day every two weeks. They lied. Their lies have caused me lots of trouble in a job that would have been enjoyable if it wasnt for all the arguments caused by BMS lies. Do not let this agency negotiate for you, they will lie just to get you to sign up. Once you start you find out slowly that they lied and the job is nothing like what BMS described. I dropped my salary by 10k to get a work from home job and Im on the road on average 4 days a week. I dropped my salary for BMS lies.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent and personable recruitment service!”

★★★★★

written by TomBown on 17/07/2023

Communication was smooth from the outset with the recruiter and they were super responsive and accommodating with call times. They worked to understand my entire experience to understand the relevance to roles that they had available and pitched me as a candidate with an alternative background that ended up changing the clients opinion on their requirements and vision for the role. The recruiter helped prepare for the interview stages and gave key tips that was able to leverage to help set me apart from competitors.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great job featuring sponsorship”

★★★★★

written by Broganw215 on 13/07/2023

BMS was recommended to me by a friend, and did a great job in finding me a role with the perfect fit, especially considering I needed visa sponsorship. Absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent and friendly service”

★★★★★

written by LJRoach on 12/07/2023

I would highly recommend BMS Performance. The recruiter I worked with was friendly, professional, enthusiastic and supportive. They were excellent at keeping in contact and supported me in the process of accepting a new role. They managed my expectations really well and kept me well informed throughout.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fantastic”

★★★★★

written by Mayxw176 on 11/07/2023

Amazing service, really well matched positions to my experience and direction and she couldn’t have done more to help me find my perfect role!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Friendly and efficient”

★★★★★

written by Ocavey on 06/07/2023

After wanting to move to sales for a while, I found BMS and from the start they were amazing. Gathered all my wishes, and instantly found 2 potential jobs. Throughout the interview processes the team were thorough, efficient and super positive. Exactly what you need when you have doubts about yourself! Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Highly recommend ”

★★★★★

written by JadielStanley207 on 05/07/2023

I recently accepted a job offer with the help of BMS. They had great communication, was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend BMS as they also liaised with my company well and gave me helpful tips when speaking with them before my interview. They were also quick when replying to any of my queries and continued to update me without prompt.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent communication and placement ”

★★★★★

written by Douglasy254 on 03/07/2023

Excellent communication and offer of interview preparation. Job placement was excellent, really thought about me and my fit within the company

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Thrilled with ”

★★★★★

written by Malloywu124 on 03/07/2023

Not included Recruiter name as directed above but she was absolutely amazing. I've tried extremely hard to get a job in surgical sales for a long time and she was always on hand to provide support and answer any questions that I had. I feel without her care and input, I would never have been successful in getting my dream role so I owe her my sincerest gratitude. I have nothing bad to say regarding BMS and certainly not my recruiter. It has been an awesome experience and I just can't fault anything.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Really supportive! ”

★★★★★

written by Gardner98 on 03/07/2023

They were great! They supported me through every step & we’re always on hand to answer any questions!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fantastic throughout!”

★★★★★

written by OLTay on 29/06/2023

Great recruitment company, but would like to thank the agent who has now helped me get 2 roles over the past few years! Always been very attentive and knowledgeable through all aspects of each role. From being in constant contact, to helping me preparefor interviews to ensure the best result. Would highly recommend BMS Performance for all of your recruiting needs.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent service from start to finish”

★★★★★

written by kzWheeler172 on 15/06/2023

Great recruitment company who truly listen to what you are looking for and take your interests into account as well as your experience. Big thank you to an agent who helped me find the role I was looking for and a huge thank you to the guy who then supported me through the application/interview process. Both recruiters were friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. Would highly recommend BMS Performance for help finding your next role!

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Recruitment as it should be done!”

★★★★★

written by tboyd on 08/06/2023

From start to finish, Representatives have been on it with me. He was great at matching me to an ideal opportunity and guided me through the process like a pro. You hear bad things about recruiters (I’m ex recruitment myself) but these two might just restore your faith in the industry - a credit to the company. Cheers chaps!

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Amazing ”

★★★★★

written by faPollard352 on 01/06/2023

I found BMS' service absolutely incredible. The nurturing approach made quite a daunting process so much easier, with regular updates, calls just to check in and so much support while I was interviewing. Truly believe that I wouldn't have gotten the job without their incredible help in building my confidence to a point where I felt empowered to go ahead with the process. Can't thank their amazing team enough!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service from the agents”

★★★★★

written by Snowy1982 on 31/05/2023

From the get go both the agents have been fantastic. They made the process so straight forward and were quick to respond with updates and what the next steps would be. I couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Thank you so much for all of your help along the way.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Recruitment”

★★★★★

written by wlAdams322 on 25/05/2023

From the initial conversation with a representative through to securing my new role with an employee it was great to work with a company that did their homework / research and actually cared about me and were invested in my next career move. Genuinely can’t thank them enough for all their hard work. Searching for a new role or career move isn’t easy so make sure you have BMS in your corner every step of the way.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really good experience”

★★★★★

written by MichalGlu on 25/05/2023

It’s been very productive working with the representatives. They have found great opportunities matching my CV which resulted in signing contract with a company that is a great progress in my career. They listened carefully to all my concerns and did their best to come back with constructive feedback. Thank you both for your support, it’s been a pleasure working with you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A fantastic experience with recruiters who really listened”

★★★★★

written by JakeLing on 24/05/2023

The whole experience of working with BMS has been fantastic. I spent 45 minutes on the phone going over my CV in depth, having a discussion about what I was looking for in my next role and really identifying what was important to me. The best part was that unlike other agencies, BMS actually listened to what I said and found relevant roles that excited me. I didn't need to turn down role after role because it didn't suit me, they really understood where I was coming from. Moving on to the interview process, the team were amazing in making sure I was well prepped and did a fantastic job of moving the process forwards. I never felt like things were being rushed, but there was a healthy sense of urgency about the whole experience. Everyone I spoke to had the same level of enthusiasm and commitment to finding the right fit for me and I felt as though I was really taken care of. I really appreciate the small touches and regular contact that they delivered through the process.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic service ”

★★★★★

written by Duggan278 on 22/05/2023

BMS contacted me regarding a vacancy, explained everything and put me forward. Gave me great help in preparation for the interviews and worked with me to fit around the role I had at the time, all this lead to a successful conclusion with a job offer and one happy service engineer

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing experience”

★★★★★

written by WilliamO'Grady207 on 17/05/2023

The overall experience from start to finish from representatives at BMS was absolutely amazing. From applying for the role and getting told I got the role they made it so easy and they were super helpful. They helped me with my preparation and kept in touch throughout the whole journey. I would really recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by martonlecei7 on 10th June 2014 Report this content
Does BMS work in finding jobs for people outside UK?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content grahamh67 Written on: 22/08/2014
While our focus is on the UK, Ireland and Australia it is always worth checking our website.
overview