Star Trek Online Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Graphics

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Star Trek Online - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Star Trek Online

Star Trek Online
Star Trek Online
Star Trek Online
Star Trek Online

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Excellent graphics, free online game to play”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by AarielDcruz (7 reviews written)

This is really an awesome PC game. I am a big fan of this star trek online. Amazing effects and animation. Excellent graphics. Beginners to advanced levels. It's completely free online game to play. I always enjoyed this game.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Worth the time.”

Written on: 04/12/2020 by FumioNorway (7 reviews written)

This is a no-brainer for Mass Effect, No Man's Sky, EVE online, Homeworld, etc...fans. And if you claim to be a Trekkie and haven't even attempted to play this game, then you need to turn in your comm badge. IT'S FREE TO PLAY and a really good time. Great story and innovative starship combat. worth the time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“bad ship upgrade”

Written on: 20/07/2020 by Julianaj469 (1 review written)

Every Time I went to get a new ship, the selection clicked on... always picks the next ship up! So frustrating. Three "promotions", and three ships I didn't pick. Just made it to rear admiral. Same thing. So frustrated I just deleted new ship after all that. Still using one I bought prior.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is my favorite”

Written on: 16/07/2020 by Annadamica (1 review written)

I play alot of online games but this is my favorite. It is different than other games and the graphics are get.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“This game is awesome the overall graphics of this game...”

Written on: 14/02/2010 by naeemazam (5 reviews written)

This game is awesome the overall graphics of this game is fantastic i love to play this game in spare time but i play it regullarly i bought new graphich card for it because my previous was quite low.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“i thinks this game have a good graphic and resolution,...”

Written on: 13/02/2010 by anazboringz (4 reviews written)

i thinks this game have a good graphic and resolution, i have played it and recommend to all gamers.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“this game is just muhaw the overall graphics work was...”

Written on: 13/02/2010 by tallah343 (4 reviews written)

this game is just muhaw the overall graphics work was so so awesome and fantastic i loved it i bought new playstation for this game

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Star Trek Online is a great MMORPG! ”

Written on: 30/01/2010 by Review Weasel (8 reviews written)

Star Trek Online is a great MMORPG!
A refreshing change of pace to be using futuristic weapons and commanding a starship, as opposed to the standard magic/swords of fantasy mmorpgs.

I have been playing the openbeta and now the headstart (game is released fully on the 2nd February 2010) and I have been hooked! The variation of space exploration and combat (vs klingons, romulans and many others) along side the ground based tactical combat with your away teams is just great!
Although its an MMORPG, you can still get alot of solo play if you prefer as your crew (NPC's) make up for the required number in the away team!

The graphics are great!

As with other mmo's there is a subscription fee to pay, so be aware when you are thinking about purchasing the title.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview