Active Sport Reviews - www.activesport.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Active Sport www.activesport.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Order cancelled and product price then increased on site”

written by keiththeperson on 15/10/2019

I ordered a cassette from the Active Sport website. Order confirmation received, followed 15 minutes later by an email saying they are cancelling my order due to supplier shortages. Funnily enough the cassette is still listed on the website, however the price has now increased by 50%. Clearly they decided not to sell the product to me at the price they stated on their website and then appear to be being less than honest about the reasons why. I would not recommend using this seller and finding someone a little more prepared to sell at the price they state of their own website.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“100% for Genuine Fox parts”

written by Davelilley7 on 03/08/2012

activesports.co.uk. Received my parts very quickly. Would definitely buy again from this site and would recommend to anyone Genuine Fox Parts at discount prices First class service

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“puncture repair kit”

written by on 09/11/2011

ordered puncture repair kit via ebay item arrived quickly and well packed. would use again and can highly recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“leg warmers”

written by marksglebefarm on 29/09/2011

goods arrived quickly, they where as decribed, well packaged and i would use again and also recomend to friends Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service, very fast dispatch and very...”

written by on 14/01/2011

Excellent service, very fast dispatch and very competative price

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Searched various sites before I found what I was...”

written by on 16/12/2010

Searched various sites before I found what I was looking for at www.activesports.co.uk. First class service, received my goods very quickly. Would definitely buy again from this site and would recommend to anyone. Hassle free Internet shopping!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Site was easy to use and great selection and order...”

written by on 03/02/2010

Site was easy to use and great selection and order arrived super fast and well packed.Would recommend to friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“well delivered product and just before christmas, in...”

written by carlone1 on 14/01/2010

well delivered product and just before christmas, in time for the christmas break, well done.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview