Grandma Polly's Attic Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Grandma Polly's Attic
★★★★★
4.8
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Grandma Polly's Attic - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Grandma Polly's Attic

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“cute little gifts”

★★★☆☆

written by 123J on 06/02/2021

I liked all the gifts that i bought. Everything is very special.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“excellent super fast efficient service great value ”

★★★★★

written by AimeeMacKinnon474 on 17/02/2017

Excellent efficient super fast service lovely items and a great price! I would highly recommend this shop many thanks to you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lovely items received very quickly.”

★★★★★

written by LindaSmith on 02/09/2011

I Bought several me to you bears for my grandchildren,also a couple of teddy big foot bears and gift bag for my son and neice all for christmas. All have been quickly despatched,well packaged a pleasure to open like christmas itself. Highly delighted with the products and service. Highly recommended to everyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant Service”

★★★★★

written by Tulip2uk on 05/07/2011

Brilliant Service from GrandmaPollysattic as this was my very first order,I had won a code worth £10 to spend on their website,I had spent it all minus 24p which I tried 3 times to owe them on the payment page and my card declined,nearly lost code as it was a one time only code and the lady let me have my 3 items ordered minus 24p,that was really nice of her,I have already recommended to friends on twitter and on facebook as I was so grateful.Items packed with care and protected with pink tissuepaper while on their way to me.Thank you Grandmapollysattic :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really pleased with the items i bought,a little gift...”

★★★★★

written by on 28/10/2010

Really pleased with the items i bought,a little gift for my son,he will absolutely adore it,the items arrived very quickly and nicely wrapped,will definately be back,Highly recommended to everyone, many thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I collect My Blue Nose Friends and the MagNici plush...”

★★★★★

written by on 06/08/2010

I collect My Blue Nose Friends and the MagNici plush animals. I have placed several orders with Grandma Polly's Attic. All have been promptly dispatched, well packaged and always a pleasure to open. This website has such a good collection of fluffy gifts and I'm always checking back as they're constantly adding new items. I've recommended to several friends, a great place to shop for gifts for special occasions and Christmas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I bought a delightful china photoframe for my mum for...”

★★★★★

written by almccavery on 08/05/2010

I bought a delightful china photoframe for my mum for Mothers Day. The quality was superb, and delivery was quick with professional packaging and professional customer service. I was kept informed throughout the order process, and I will purchase from this website again. 100% recommendation from me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Purchased a Minnie Mouse soft toy for my little girls...”

★★★★★

written by cheekygal on 29/04/2010

Purchased a Minnie Mouse soft toy for my little girls birthday as she is mad on Minnie. Came very quickly well wrapped with a small packet of lovehearts which was an added bonus. My daughter loved it, takes it to bed every night. If you are looking for a gift for someone this is the place to come, so much choice, reasonably priced and a quick and courteous service. Would recommend to others and wish I had known about it long ago.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really pleased with the item I boughti.e. a little...”

★★★★★

written by optician on 22/03/2010

Really pleased with the item I boughti.e. a little gift for a friend who has a granddaughter who will start school soon. She was delighted with it and set to work straight away so in a way it was a present for them both. It was a little tapestry ready to cross stitch with a little schoolgirl on it. The item arrived promptly and nicely packed with a packet of free sweeties, which was a nice suprise! I will shop there again as they seem to have lots of nice little gifts and the site was easy to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Items were in perfect condition, well presented &...”

★★★★★

written by Soniaparker on 09/01/2010

Items were in perfect condition, well presented & protected. I found the website easy to navigate & excellent payment options.
The parcel arrived quickly & even had a little packet of sweets inside.
I would be happy to shop again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview