NH Atlanta Hotel Reviews

Click here if this is your business
NH Atlanta Hotel
0.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
NH Atlanta Hotel - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for NH Atlanta Hotel

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“The last night of our honeymoon led us to book at NH...”


written by Specialistzero on 21/11/2009

The last night of our honeymoon led us to book at NH Atlanta in Brussels, we made our reservation 5 weeks in advance with Booking.com and went for the special offer of a Saturday night stay in September.
The room we booked was a Suite (With Jacuzzi Bath) to enhance our last night on our honeymoon.
The book in time was 4PM and we arrived 15 minutes early. We were made to wait with our luggage for over 2 hours as our room was not ready, we were then given our key and directed to our room. The room did not have a bath of any type, let alone a Jacuzzi! I went to reception and they told me that the only room with a Jacuzzi was already occupied and that it was a mistake with the booking, I showed them the print out from the original booking and they agreed that I had indeed booked a room with the above mentioned facilities. I was then directed to another hotel across the city that had the required facilities and told that we could have a room there if we wanted. We agreed, pack our vehicle again and headed off to the new hotel, it was now way past 7PM and when we had checked into the alternative hotel and had been issued our room we discovered that we only had a basic room with shower. By this time we had given up trying to sort things out and made the best of what we had. An apology was never offered and the alternate hotel cost more than the original due to location. We will never use NH hotels again, poor service for the price paid and lack of care all round.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site