Nokia 2720 Fold Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Screen Quality

  • Battery Life

  • Features

  • Reception

  • Style

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Nokia 2720 Fold - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Nokia 2720 Fold

Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold
Nokia 2720 Fold

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Good Flip Phone”

Written on: 17/11/2021 by JackVercetti (3 reviews written)

This is the next-generation flip phone. It combines the convenience of a flip phone with modern technology to provide the best of both worlds. You can use Google Assistant with the push of a button to make calls and send messages instead of typing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It's simple to use ”

Written on: 06/05/2021 by KianLouis (7 reviews written)

This is one of the best flip phones on the market. It's simple to use and has a battery life of around three weeks. Thanks to its two screens, you can also easily see any notifications without having to open it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The good Strong call quality”

Written on: 17/02/2021 by AmaraRusso (5 reviews written)

The good Strong call quality, straightforward navigation, and features like Bluetooth, video recording, and an FM radio take the affordable Nokia 2720 Fold beyond the basics. The bad The Nokia 2720 Fold has a smudge-prone surface and the phone tips backward when you set it down.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Strong quality phone !”

Written on: 31/08/2020 by BentleeWilliams (7 reviews written)

The good Strong call quality, straightforward navigation, and features like Bluetooth, video recording, and an FM radio take the affordable Nokia 2720 Fold beyond the basics. The bad The Nokia 2720 Fold has a smudge-prone surface and the phone tips backward when you set it down

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stylish Folding Phone”

Written on: 28/08/2020 by Goodman352 (1 review written)

Nice retro styled phone, Nokia fans will like this especially those who have a nokia 3310 phone. The screen is slightly larger than the 3310 but not as bright. The menu is okay and you can customise the icons you use to appear first. Volume on the phone is very loud and better than the 3310.Like the 3310 you can have your favourite photos, podcasts, and music library put on this phone (using an SD card). Also screen can have your own photo as screensaver. And like the 3310 you can take photo,s and videos with this phone, Also you have fm radio (with headphones) calculator and various apps. However the screen is too small to use the internet or google and e-mail. And the loading times are too long. However one advantage is that your old sim card (standard or micro) can be used in this phone (with careful cutting as needs a nano sim card) To sum up this is a very neat stylish flip phone that is well made and reliable. However if you want an easier to use (more simple setup and quicker to send a message) then the Nokia 3310 is the phone for you. But if your choice is a flip/folding phone...then this is a good choice

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Johnsmith26489's Comment

Written on: 08/09/2020

A note about Battery Life - this phone lasts about 5 days on standby (Not 27) and from 2 to 4 days on normal use. Charging every 2nd day is what most persons will need to do. Overall a great phone but if long battery life and charging your phone once a week is what you require then the Nokia 3310 is a better choice.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Bought this phone recently. After charging the battery...”

Written on: 14/03/2011

Bought this phone recently. After charging the battery for the first time, it is still 75% full after 3.5 days of moderate usage. Presumably this will improve even further once the battery has been 'cycled' a few times. Very impressive.

The features on the phone are not too extensive. It has a fairly low quality camera. I am a pro photographer though, so naturally I take NO mobile phone camera seriously! The phone has bluetooth which is quite useful.

The phone is of good quality in the Nokia tradition. The keyboard is well spaced out and texting is a doddle especially if you've got 'sausage fingers'.

If extreme battery life is what you want, there is no better phone at the moment, especially at this price....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★☆☆

“Very nice clamshell device, with an elegant deisgn,...”

Written on: 07/01/2011

Very nice clamshell device, with an elegant deisgn, Internet connection and a straightforward menu. Nokia 2720 is the perfect phone for those persons who don't want to complicate their lives with smartphones and useless functions.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Although I've only owned this phone a short time I am...”

Written on: 07/01/2010

Although I've only owned this phone a short time I am already impressed by it. After my previous phone died (a Nokia 6080) I wanted something in a similar price range with similar functionality. The look and feel of the phone is very good, both at first glance and after some use. A couple of things I would change about it: Firstly the music playback function is very much geared towards mp3 player functionality instead of just browsing files, ringtones, etc. Also the built in storage I find to be a lot less than the 32mb I was originally told. I would also have liked to see another method of connecting with other devices besides Bluetooth, as Bluetooth is very hard to get used to for someone who has used Infrared all his life!

Other than that I am very happy with the phone. I am particularly impressed with the camera. I don't think much of the new Nokia Tune though!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview