Concept Car Credit www.conceptcarcredit.co.uk

Concept Car Credit www.conceptcarcredit.co.uk
★★★★★
4.6
94.0% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Concept Car Credit www.conceptcarcredit.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Concept Car Credit www.conceptcarcredit.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Fantastic company ”

★★★★★

written by Petenic4 on 17/04/2024

Fantastic company had no problems or issues whatsoever. 2nd time using concept definitely ???? recommended to anyone for affordable fantastic cars! Once all applications and paperwork sorted and perfect car was found only took a week to get our new car all staff was very friendly helpful and just overall great and knowledgeable. Once our car was cleaned and prepared we didn’t need to travel far to collect it which was an absolute bonus to us anyone thinking of using this company I would very much highly recommend them once again thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic staff and service ”

★★★★★

written by Alandaynunns76 on 22/07/2023

I had a brilliant experience with concept cars. I contacted them on Friday afternoon by phone they sorted the financing out quickly and professionally. They gave an appointment for Saturday and I drove away the same day. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were very busy when I went but I was still made welcome with an offer of a drink. They made sure I understood every step that was happening. It was just fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ Friendly ”

★★★★★

written by Donald62 on 03/05/2023

I would like to thank the representatives for there assistance in securing my car They kept me updated through the process and even went out her way to help with everything she is friendly and professional keep it up your all doing a great job

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing Service”

★★★★★

written by Bethx3 on 30/04/2023

Amazing from start to finish. Sorted me with finance when I had been declined elsewhere. The whole process took around 5 days maximum and representatives are a credit to the company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New car ”

★★★★★

written by Liamaforber on 16/02/2023

Amazing staff sorted everything for me quick had a new car the day after applying hand down to the agent went above and beyond will definitely use again and recommend to everybody looking for a new car

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really helpful ”

★★★★★

written by Ashleigh177 on 16/02/2023

Agent was really helpful throughout the whole process. Being a new driver I was quite unsure of what I wanted but she helped me find a car that was perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“car sales ”

★★★★★

written by xyHerndon1955 on 15/02/2023

Cannot fault concept cars, courteous friendly and great staff. Always a pleasure to deal with them.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Recommed concept car credit 5*”

★★★★★

written by SandraBleasy on 28/01/2023

Stress & fuss free! No pressure just simple advice & you choose your car not told its between 1 or 2 like most companies! Picked up my dream car in 2 days, half tank of fuel, tax sorted & 5 days free insurance to give you time to change/arrange your own! Car was immaculate inside & out & i chose my car on-line via pics as live 3hrs drive away & was'nt dissapointed! Car was more impressive than pics showed! Thanks Concept! Id recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New car”

★★★★★

written by Ldunn7072 on 23/09/2022

I have wanted to get a new car for a while and kept getting turned down due to having bad credit but I knew I could afford it so I came account concept car credit and from the start, he went through it step by step didn't not try to get me to go for a more expensive car I chose one and he helped I would highly recommend them thanks again guys for getting me back on the road

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Nice”

★★★★☆

written by Mendoza335 on 22/04/2022

Quick to reply an good with information that i needed to go forward for a car good service

Bev1968's Comment

Written on: 13/06/2022

Very happy with the company staff are polite and very helpful and listened to what I wanted and I would certainly recommend them to others

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really Great Experience ”

★★★★★

written by Nicola48B on 14/02/2022

Massive thanks to the person I dealt with for perseverance I know I had a lot of requirements but you kept going and found me the perfect car thank you so much really easy and straightforward experience from start to finish would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommend ”

★★★★★

written by ChloeHaigh on 27/01/2022

would like to thank a staff member from Concept cars, she is very professional and nice and was very helpful to get us the perfect car that was right for our family! I highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a new car.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“New car”

★★★★★

written by Jeffwaugh on 19/07/2021

I'm very pleased with the way everything was handled from start to finish. They were very helpful with anything I didn't know. And guided me through the process.Thanks to all the team at Concept Car Credit.

Kippa420's Response to Jeffwaugh's Review

Written on: 25/08/2021

Very nice lady vey helpful and are willing to help thanks for your service

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“brilliant company.they couldn't of done more assisting me.”

★★★★★

written by Ceceliae333 on 10/07/2021

as above.they were fantastic about making the correct decision about my car finance and also advising me about which car to choose considering I am disabled and I can't thank them enough for the respect they showed me. the best company by far I've dealt with.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fantastic service”

★★★★★

written by BrooklynnCooney on 24/06/2021

Very friendly and caring staff only want what's in your best Interests nothing like your typical pushy car sales man who's trying to sell you a £200 banger for £10000

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fantastic ”

★★★★★

written by PMillsy82 on 22/05/2021

From my first enquiry to buying a car took less than 1 hour, I have already recommended them to 2 people. The staff were extremely helpful and worked within my budget.

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Fantastic ”

★★★★★

written by KeenanNicholson on 12/04/2021

Really helpful, friendly staff, and got me driving the car I wanted. Very good service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great company ”

★★★★★

written by Traci1321 on 27/12/2020

Really helpful with everything,, also respond immediately even though it's Xmas Cannot fault them.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Very happy”

★★★★★

written by CarlKincaid205 on 16/03/2020

I am very happy with the service I received from concept car credit, they were very patient and friendly to talk to and it was so much easier to apply than I thought, I just applied then when I was accepted within just a few hours, all I had to do then was to collect my new car when I was ready to do so

Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Extremely happy with Concept ”

★★★★★

written by Penguin70 on 16/03/2020

I was surprised by how easy it was at Concept, I understand you can't chose ur ideal car and only have a limited but varied choice, but I was happy with the range and the overall price each month, All in all very happy with the service and will be going back to upgrade in the future. I have a great new car although not brand new and looked after very well by the staff, I have chance to wander round and look at the range and choose a car in my price range which is the most important thanks concept

Was this review helpful? 3 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Rustcrew38 on 5th April 2015 Report this content
I have been reading reviews and still in two minds whether to use them or someone else. Can you convince me why I should use them and not a competitor?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (2)
Report this content Jody1984 Written on: 07/04/2015
Don't do it love I'm coming up to the end of my time with them there horrendous will not sort out any problems with the cars they sell I've paid in total nearly £10,000 for an 08 plate Mitsubishi colt. I'd recommend trying fowlers finance for a car they have fantastic reviews wish I'd have looked around they also deal with bad credit. Hope this helps x
Report this content Cublon Written on: 07/04/2015
Well if you use The Car Finance Company Directly you can then choose any garage and car you like. This will then allow you to use a properly checked car and still get the same acceptance
Asked by pjlo on 23rd September 2014 Report this content
I'm a student, will I get accepted? I also have bad credit.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (2)
Report this content DontthinksoConcept Written on: 23/09/2014
To be fair it goes on how much you earn but don't be fooled as if you say earn £400 a month they will work out say you use £50 food and £200 rent and so you can spend up to £150 a month on a car ... they will try and charge you for a car for £150 a month ... in my opinion AVOID THESE PEOPLE LIKE THE PLAGUE they wanted to charge me £307 a month for an astra.. baring in mind that doesn't include petrol and insurance ... if you can afford £500 + a month then do it but personally it's not worth it because it will take you about 10 years to pay off the car and in this time they will purposely try and get you to get a new car and start again .. you will be stuck with these people till you die ! DONT DO IT , NOT WORTH THE HASSLE !
Report this content Michaela1990A6 Written on: 23/09/2014
Yes as long as you have never been bankrupt ring them.
overview