Bude, Cornwall, Budemeadows Campsite Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bude, Cornwall, Budemeadows Campsite - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Budemeadows Campsite is well located close to...”


written by on 07/09/2009

Budemeadows Campsite is well located close to Widemouth Bay, Bude and other places of interest. The facilities are good with a heated pool, park, play area with giant chess, draughts etc. HOWEVER, the management would appear to be completely unsuited to any industry that requires dealing with people. They expect near silence after 11pm and even any inadvertent noise results is a school teacherly telling off and a line in facetious sarcasm. Nice site, terrible customer service. Under different owenership I would highly recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site