Facebook Mobile Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Facebook Mobile
★★★★☆
4.0
67.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Summary

Stay in touch and up to date with your social life by downloading and using Facebook Mobile!


? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Facebook Mobile - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Facebook Mobile

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“"Best Chatting App"”

★★★★☆

written by iiHoffman20 on 23/10/2020

One of the best ways to talk through email, SMS, video, voice and Facebook Mobile is to make it easier for Facebook Mobile to share images from your phone. To get started, just tap the Picture button on the News Feed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Do some improvement”

★★★☆☆

written by tlMcNally362 on 15/02/2019

Actually facebook mobile application is a good application but i dont like it reason are to many from that some reason are mobile become slow it take to many space in phone thats better i will recommend for facebook light. Some time Application is not opening so this are some reason which i dont like i am sorry for this review but its fact

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“application slows down”

★★★☆☆

written by Kimpa on 07/09/2018

After the last update, the application started to slow down wildly. It became impossible to communicate with friends. I'll bet three balls until the developers fix this problem.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not too keen”

★★★☆☆

written by Susiejones80 on 16/10/2013

Facebook mobile is a very fickle application. One minute it works and updates on command... next minute it stays stuck on history. I prefer my facebook on a pc screen to be honest. If you are just updating your status, sure... go for it. But not if you are going through your notifications - it's a mission.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Moideen089's Response to Susiejones80's Review

Written on: 12/12/2015

Good review for face book

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“since i have it i dont use computers to log onto facebook”

★★★★★

written by yellowgurl on 04/12/2012

i downloaded for my samsung galaxy s3 and it works so great. i dont even need to log on to my computer, i can synchronize it with everything in my phone, upload photos on the go, it's great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“pretty decent idsay”

★★★★☆

written by serenaoppenheimer on 22/10/2012

I love that i can use this anywhere, obvs not as good as on a laptop but works great!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“very useful”

★★★★☆

written by b_elad on 14/06/2012

I use it on a daily basis, its useful but I would excpect better performances and less bugs from such a big company

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“What more can I say than Facebooking with your iPhone...”

★★★★★

written by tdislandnet on 09/04/2011

What more can I say than Facebooking with your iPhone could not be easier. Facebook mobile turns Facebook from a "can't wait until I get home to go on" web site to an integrated into life tool for communication, entertainment, and business. Of course, you can always turn your phone off if you want privacy so don't worry about this taking over your life - unless you are weak, bwahhhh!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I wouldn't say I was a huge Facebook user, but more...”

★★★★★

written by Taylott on 18/08/2009

I wouldn't say I was a huge Facebook user, but more recently I've been logging in to update a few areas, and I put it down to the fact I have this Facebook Mobile application downloaded onto my phone.

The app is actually pretty good. It's the slim downed version of the full site, but only includes the most important functions, or most used/popular functions.

I particularly like the option of taking a photo with my phone, and then having the option of uploading it straight to my Facebook gallery. You can even tag the pic before you upload it.

Also, should you wish to, you can synchronise your Facebook contacts with your phone contacts, and also your Facebook calendar. Obviously if you're a big Facebook user, this would seem quite a nice bit of functionality. Overall I'd recommend this app, if only to have some fun, or pass the time away whilst checking your Facebook profile.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview