Cheap Airport Parking, www.cheapairportparking.org

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.6
18.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of booking

  • Security

  • Value For Money

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Try to get out of the parking lot and they will...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Garyzee on 30/07/2023

Try to get out of the parking lot and they will require you to pay an extra day and a much higher rate. Horrible application that you're required to use for parking there after you Reserve it. Tried to get a refund they play games with me all day . Never again!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Run!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by BradleyMcCormack on 01/11/2022

Lesson to be learned. Don't do business with a foreign company. They say they are based in Florida. They are not! They don't do refunds. Regardless what their website says they don't. I had covid the night before my flight and had to cancel my flight. No problem. Forgot about the parking until the next day and they refused to refund me. So I disputed it with my credit card company and this company contested it! They know I got covid. I even sent a copy of my covid test results to prove it. Still refused. I'm expect to pay 5 days I never used.  Run! Had I known I'd pay 5 times the amount elsewhere.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“LOT OVERBOOK, Faught Dispute”

★☆☆☆☆

written by grigelgirl on 07/07/2021

LOT WAS OVERBOOKED. Scrambled within 2 hours of our flight to find another parking spot. When I returned home I disputed my charge with the credit card company, and although Cheapest Airport Parking was aware of the situation they still FAUGH THE DISPUTE. I lost the dispute as I had no proof I did not park there and the other lots charge that appeared on my credit card bill was not enough proof. Pay a few dollars extra and find a reputable company with a guaranteed spot!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“DO NOT USE!!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Shawnh273 on 30/12/2019

DO NOT USE!!! Booked parking at Orlando(mco). Upon our arrival 30 mins before time on reservation and was told the lot was FULL. Person was rude and offered no assistance on locating another facility. By the time we located another place and paid over a $100 more we just made our international flight. Will never use again!!! Beware!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My car was broken into and they offer no compensation”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Miah485 on 31/08/2016

My car was broken into and they offer no compensation

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE TO RESERVE PARKING”

★☆☆☆☆

written by pritparikh15 on 10/07/2016

I used this website to book parking near to Seattle airport. I parked at Sea-Tec Value Inn. I parked there for 3 days and when I returned I saw a big dent on my car. I have been trying to follow up with Sea-Tec Value Inn and all my efforts are going in vein. I have tried to contact CHEAPAIRPORTPARKING.ORG and it is also not working. I am trying to call them and no one is answering since last 6 days, also left them a voicemail and never got a call back. I also emailed them and no response there either. I guess they are truly to their name, VERY VERY CHEAP SERVICE!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Takes reservation -useless in getting Parking Lots to...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by NeilGreenfield on 02/05/2016

Zero live customer service, this company takes your reservation and charges you a fee, however what they neglect to tell you is they cannot guarantee that you will be able to park at the destined location - Bunch of Jerks - Everyone Stop Using this Service - You will miss your flight!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Terrible company ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 28/12/2015

The worst experience I ever had .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“message appers after reservation deposit is payed”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 54Maher on 30/11/2015

I made a reservation using a credit card. I made this for my teenage kids. I will be leaving on my trip a day ahead of them. I will have my credit card with me. They don't have a credit card. They were going to pay the remainder of the money in cash when they arrive at the parking garage. Prior to making my reservation the only message I read was that the conformation print out was all that was required to get the quoted price. Anyway I got the following message below after I made the reservation. "To receive credit for your online payment, you must bring the same credit card you used online to check-in to Hilton LAX parking garage." They should put this text message before the final reservation is made. That way the customer knows what is required. The would probably reduce the number of cancelled reservations. Hopefully I will get my reservation deposit back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Better than I imagined”

★★★★★

written by on 07/09/2015

This was the first time my husband and I used off site parking. We needed parking for 4 days. I trusted Gold Coast with my vehicle and they came through. I was very apprehensive about leaving my keys with strangers. Once advised I need to leave the keys I took a panoramic view of the entire vehicle mileage included. Everything was PERFECT. I am very glad to have chosen them. Now that trust if build, I will definitely be returning. Thanks guys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They literally Robbed Me”

★☆☆☆☆

written by MacMillan424 on 10/08/2014

These people literally took my money and on the day of my travel arrived to find that the building was empty and no longer in business. NO notice, nothing. I almost missed my international flight because I did not have parking at Miami Airport. Do NOT use them or you will be ripped off. Wrote to them about a refund and my request was ignored. Not that I really expected to hear from them. So nothing much left to say. They seemed reliable when we made our reservations. Even when I wrote to them prior to leaving and asked for directions. Got specific directions from them to a garage that didn't any longer exist.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“You won't get a refund if you cancel”

★☆☆☆☆

written by jap70 on 08/07/2014

I canceled my reservation before the 24 hrs deadline and I still didn't get my money back. This company takes your money even if you don't use them. Don't use them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Horrible company in Orlando”

★☆☆☆☆

written by joha on 08/05/2014

This is a third party company. It is terrible. I was given one price, when I process deposit the total price was way higher. I cancelled reservation after 3 mins, and no refund. The lot where I was supposed to park was terrible too. There is no contact number where you can call. Everything is through email the response is not what you expected. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. You will be better off using a coupon with another company. I ended up using another parking lot and of course I lost that deposit.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They do not refund deposit when you cancel reservation. ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Selah437 on 27/03/2014

When you cancel your reservation, you must truck your deposit because they do not automatically refund your deposit. When I cancelled my reservation, they have excused my credit card had been expired and could not process refund but it is not true. What they finally offered is sending refund check, not refunding to my credit card. I spent long hours to communicate on the email and finally they rejected to receive my email. What a terrible company is! BE CAREFUL !!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unprofessional ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 06/12/2013

I recently make a reservation through Cheap Airport Parking to park at the location at 3975 NW 25th in Miami. The Website indicated that there was a shuttle bus operating all night and did not specify the hours of operation. I made a reservation for 5AM for the day after Thanksgiving. When I arrived at the location it was closed. No shuttle, no attendant, no nothing. I called the number on the confirmation and the call went to the voicemail of an individual named Jose. Not a business, but Jose. I called 3 times with no answer. I had a 6:45 flight so I had to park at the airport at a rate 3 times as expensive as I should have paid. Because the airport was so busy there was limited parking. We almost missed our flight. Finally someone answered after 6AM. He told me that they open at 6. He told me to speak with the manager who was not in. I left 3 messages for the manager. All messages went unanswered. I kept calling and was finally able to speak with the manager. He requested I email my confirmation to him and he would call me. I sent him confirmation but I had to call him. He blamed the website, said he would not refund me the difference in parking and told me to call Cheap Airport Parking. Good idea but they have no telephone number. I had to cancel the reservation via email and it took a week for them to refund my deposit. I have sent 4 emails explaining the problems etc.. and they refuse to answer. The website has not been corrected and I am out $85.00. What an outfit!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Read fine print”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Ramp on 24/04/2013

I reserved parking at Newark Liberty Parking thru cheapairportparking.org. I gave them a $7.99 deposit for 6 days of parking which was to cost me $47.95 total. Upon finally arriving at Newark airport after hours of flight delays (thank you Mr. President and congress) and just wanted to get my car and go home. When we left the lot we handed the clerk our parking ticket. I have never used this service before and didn't realize I had to give the clerk the parking confirmation I received initially from cheapairportparking.org. So my $7.99 was never credited to me and I was charged $52.00 to park. So what should have cost $47.95 actually cost me $60.00. This is definitely a scheme between cheapairportparking and the parking garages. They bank on people (like me) not bringing the confirmation and they are paid extra money. This is not clear - I thought I booked this thru the Parking garage not anyone else. The rate was the same $7.99 a day - what would be the purpose to book this thru a third party. I contacted Newark Liberty Parking and they said it was out of their hands and to contact cheapairportparking and they would refund my $7.99. I contacted them and they responded telling me I did not follow their instructions and all they could do is credit me the next time I use their service. Very disappointed with this - if it was not shady they would have no problem crediting you the deposit. Just beware!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“At Newark: Shady Andy”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 09/09/2012

Andy, the guy in charge of the site behind the Crown Plaza in Newark has zero verbal skills. I called asking where to get the shuttle and all I got from him was "all the way up" 3 times as if it was a charm that would make things happen. Every communication from him could be replaced with an automatic answering service and would probably sound more human. You can make a reservation, get the $8 rate, when you come back they will try to make you pay double, whether by saying they don't see the reservation in their system or pointing to a sign that states that you have to bring the printout to get the $8 rate. Sure. Andy's poor verbal skills and absolute lack of decency is making them lose customers every day. I'm one of them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not!!!!!!!!!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 07/08/2012

call to get a pick up and lied to me the train stope them Hilton. Across the street to the sheridan the shuttle came by two times

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy to book, alright, but completely useless in the end!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 18/11/2011

I was looking at airport parking near Oakland airport. Found a parking garage through this site, was supposed to be $6 a day. paid $6 online, got my printout, and went to the parking lot. Parking lot was easy to find. But when it was time to get out, I couldn't use the printout from cheapairportparking.org because it didn't have the barcode that was required for the parking lot. So in the end, I was forced to pat $21 for parking instead of $12. Had the hardest time reaching the company - the phone number wasn't working. Finally when I filled out an online form, they did refund the $6 that I paid promptly. But in the end, I'm out of $21 instead of $12, and it was completely useless, I could've just showed up at the airport. They didn't offer to compensate for the increased rate that I paid because of them and barely apologized. So clearly they're not going to be fixing this problem. Stay away! I would've given them 0 stars if I could.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“These guys are doing a great job. From reserving to...”

★★★★★

written by on 02/12/2010

These guys are doing a great job. From reserving to parking - no problems, no complaints. Great selection of parking facilities, competitive rates. Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview