Apidexin Diet Pills Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.6
62.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Apidexin Diet Pills - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Apidexin Diet Pills

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I have lost 10 pounds in 8 days”

★★★★★

written by on 22/11/2013

I am super impressed with this product..I just started taking them last week and automatically curved my appetite! I went from eating 5-6 times a day to only eating about 2 times. I definitely plan on buying more.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Apidexin Diet Pills is good for weight loss”

★★★★☆

written by danicapatrick972 on 02/08/2012

Apidexin Diet Pills is good for weight loss. One of my friends suggested me this and I started using this. I lost 20Lbs in 3 months. I got it from gold-pharmacy.com and got very good price for the same. Te delivery system is also very good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome pills for weight loss”

★★★★☆

written by marcmeier701 on 02/08/2012

Apidexin Diet Pills is an awesome pills for weight loss. I don't feel much hungry after eating it and then my weight is also reducing fast. I purchased it from 1strxorders.com and got a good price and delivery free. Its worth trying.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Its a very healthy way to loose weight ”

★★★★★

written by jenniferwilliam88 on 29/07/2012

We all are worried about the side effects of diet pills, same was my case. but when one of my friends suggested this, I was little doubtful to use this. I used it lost 20Lbs very safely without any side effects and will continue using it. For good price I ordered it from gold-pharmacy.com and got delivery free too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Purchase diet pills that work fast via trustworthy...”

★★★★★

written by on 28/05/2012

Looking medication for being overweight? Get an instant boost in your energy level along with weight loss with the consumption of weight loss pills. Obesity patient must buy phentermine 37.5 in order to get back in their regular fit body and smooth lifestyle.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“2 and a half weeks of apidexin”

★★★★☆

written by misschilli25 on 10/08/2011

i have been on apidexin for 2 weeks now and i can honestly say they are definately helping me to lose weight but only when i took 1000mg before breakfast and again at lunch. they work best on a higher dose, i didnt lose anything forst week on 500mg twice a day seemed like a waste of money but here i am in week 3 and loving the results. so far i have lost 6lbs after cutting down on calorie and carb intake and getting lots of exercise ie, waliing to and from work a mile each way 5 days a week, running, aerobics, toning, sit ups etc etc... they have helped me to feel more energetic, less hungry and full up quicker. i would say though that i was very emotional at first up and down moods, but then i am on SSRI anti depressants (sertraline/Zoloft) for anxiety so this may have just been a clash of the meds but im fine now, if anything i feel much happier in my own skin and feel thinner and more toned muscles:) i am 5'4" and i started off at 157lbs (11st 3lbs) and i was 151 (10st 11 lbs)when i weighed myself this morning. brilliant! my goal is to get back to 140lbs (10st) and any more is a bonus! just ordered 2 more bottles plus the detoxufree with it so after taking the apidexin alone i may get even better results taking the detox tablets too :) I will say though, you cant just expect this tablet to work on its own with you not making any effort. it just aides the weight loss with healthy diet and exercise so you do have to put your bit in. some people claim they are lucky and dont do any diet/exercise, but i dont believe thats the case, i think you have to work at anything to get optimum results. good luck and enjoy xx

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I am on my third day of taking this along with the...”

★★★☆☆

written by on 29/03/2011

I am on my third day of taking this along with the 72hr Detoxufree which I read on reviews helps you jump start the weight loss. I have lost 4lb so far, however I am sure this is water as I am drinking like a fish and weeing loads! My apetite is definately supressed and I am less hungry.
The only side affect I have found is that I am wide awake and full of energy - a good thing you might think! Not so good at 1am this morning when I finally decided to stop trying to get to sleep and instead got up and had a hot chocolate, french stick with Jam (tummy was rumbling and felt hungry!) and caught up with last weeeks Brothers and Sisters on TV! Finally got to sleep about 2am! Woke up wide awake at 7am.

I am normally an 8-9hr a night person so this was quite a shock. Have been for a 30min run today so am hoping I will sleep better tonight! It may be too much for my body having both products at once especially cause I usually have a caffeine free diet. Will review again after a few weeks of just the Apidexin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Started taking this pill 7 days ago! The second day I...”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 12/02/2011

Started taking this pill 7 days ago! The second day I weighed myself I was 5lbs lighter and of course was really excited by this. I had bucket loads of energy and that motivated to exercise more and continue with the diet. The tablet also supressed my appeite so I didn't feel the need to eat so much. The next day I was so excited to see if I'd lost anymore weight, I jumped on the scale and found that the 5lbs had returned. Was obviously gutted but carried on with the diet and exercise and at the end of the week I had lost 2lbs.
So basically I think the tablet supresses your appetite so you don't feel the need to eat so much. It can give you a bit more energy so you're ready to do more but I think my body is now becoming accustomed to the pill because I don' feel that burst of energy anymore. In fact I almost feel like I'm crashing!Tablet may motivate you to exercise more and eat a bit less but I don't think it's doing much more than that. I certainly don't believe it's burning fat on it's own and if I stopped eating proerly and exercising I think I would put the weight back on again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have been on Apidexin for ”

★★★☆☆

written by on 04/08/2010

I have been on Apidexin for
3 weeks. The first week I lost 4 lbs, but am now stuck at the same weight. If you come off these tablets, which I did for 5 days, your appetite comes back with a vengence! The good thing about them, is, lack of side effects..... bad points, I don't think they work effectively as some other diet pills. I am trying a differencet pill each month to see which do work. Personally, I think everyones body adjust's, and after much research find people taking diet pills, lose a stone, then stick at the same weight.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is my tenth day on apidexin and i'm thrilled to...”

★★★★★

written by beckyboo34 on 27/02/2010

This is my tenth day on apidexin and i'm thrilled to report i've lost 9lbs so far,it totally kills my appetite so that i'm eating much less and when i do eat i feel fuller quicker.I also experienced jitters and restlessness until i started to excercise 30 min twice a day about an hour after taking each tablet,this is when you really feel it working.It makes sense really that if you take a load of caffeine and just sit around it will make you feel terrible,you need to use that energy!I did have a headache one evening but think its because i had cut out all sugar from my diet and i know that sugar withdrawal causes headaches.My heart rate is slightly faster and body temp is warmer,i suppose this is my metabolism speeding up.All in all this is best diet pill i've tried and i will carry on using it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bought these pills after reading various reviews. I...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 08/02/2010

Bought these pills after reading various reviews. I would not recommend to anyone. In my opinion a complete rip off! Be careful!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have used apidexin following the reviews from other...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 03/02/2010

I have used apidexin following the reviews from other sites, and have been extremely disappointed with the total lack of results - unless you count the fact I didn't actually put any weight on as a success measure!! I followed the instructions to the letter, except at the end of the second bottle when disheartened by the results to date upped my dosage. Absolutely nothing happened, cannot recommend these at all on my personal experience.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This diet pill is very good. I've tried many others...”

★★★★★

written by on 24/06/2009

This diet pill is very good. I've tried many others including perscription and this is much better. I also have a very senstive stomach. I can't even tolorate more than 1 1/2 cups of coffee per day. I didn't have any problems tolorating Apidexin. I did not follow the directions however. The bottle says to take 1 capsule 30 min. before breakfast and one before lunch. I took one after breakfast to avoid any nausea. One capsule was plenty to last the enire day. Overall this is an excellent product and I will continue to purchase it until I reach my desired weight. In one week I've lost 6 pounds.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview