Mike Stenhouse Entertainments, Bristol Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mike Stenhouse Entertainments, Bristol - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Mike Stenhouse Entertainments, Bristol

Mike Stenhouse Entertainments, Bristol

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Superstar DJ”

written by Hsim on 03/08/2017

We booked Mike for my daughters 18th birthday party and were very happy with the quality professional service Mike gave us. Mike asked for a list of songs she would like him to play and he played them along with some similar tunes and classics. Mike also took a few requests on the night that we asked for and was happy to play them. It was a fantastic night and we are really happy that we asked Mike to be the DJ, everybody had a great time and all were up dancing. Mike really helped to make this a superb night that everybody is still talking about. Would definitely use and recommend Mike again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best 30th Birthday Party EVER!”

written by McCoybx491 on 13/10/2016

Mike was the DJ at my 30th Birthday at Yurt Lush, Bristol. Before the night, Mike and I went through all my favourite party tunes and he made some great suggestions. Then I left it to Mike on the night and he did such a fantastic job!!! The dance floor was packed all night and all the guests said it was the best party ever and asked if we could do it all again next year! THANK YOU!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommended”

written by DLH1 on 21/07/2015

I booked Mike for my 50th birthday party and he was brilliant. He played all that I asked him to and more and kept the dance floor full all night. I would not hesitate to book him again or to recommend him to anyone who asked

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Evening Wedding DJ 3rd November 2012”

written by on 17/11/2012

Cracking DJ! Played everything we asked for, kept everyone on the dance floor and played great music for all the ages. Mike is a really friendly guy who provided a great service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I was especially looking forward to the evening of our...”

written by Emmabick on 10/04/2009

I was especially looking forward to the evening of our wedding, thus it was so important to us to have a top DJ to carry the night through and look after everything, including those special dances and enduring a fantastic atmosphere throughout.

This DJ did this beyond our expectations. Such a great man. He adapted to make our wedding evening an amazing party. Totally trusted him and would do again without doubt. The DJ gave us a fantastic send off at the end of the night. Everyone was involved and still talk about it - even a year on.

Professional and very kind man.

We were so lucky to have found this DJ for our Wedding.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Mike Stenhouse Entertainments will produce any play...”

written by on 17/03/2009

Mike Stenhouse Entertainments will produce any play list that is required for your event. They played at our evening wedding party and we had the best night over. Everyone was dancing and showing off their moves.

Professional, prompt and lovely! Highly recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We booked Mike Stenhouse Entertainments for our...”

written by on 28/02/2009

We booked Mike Stenhouse Entertainments for our wedding-Aug 2008 and would hugely recommend them. From the outset, I was keen to book a DJ who would have an extensive knowledge of different eras of music, but also be 'amenable' to playing your choices. The DJ was perfect for this purpose and professional & friendly into the bargain. We had people on the dancefloor all night! Many guests commented on how good the tunes were and he played a big part in making it a fantastic day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“When organising a wedding, companies who are...”

written by russue on 24/02/2009

When organising a wedding, companies who are professional and instil confidence are just what you want. Mike Stenhouse Entertainments were the first Disco we spoke to who were professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and, although we gave the DJ a huge playlist for the evening, he managed to play every single track we requested.
Having booked them, the DJ's professional yet friendly manner allowed us to feel that the Disco was sorted and we could turn our attention to other details. He did everything we asked of him, making our evening reception a huge success. We wouldn't hesitate in recommmending Mike Stenhouse Entertainments for any function/celebration and we will definately be using them again in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview