Unreal Tournament (PC) Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Unreal Tournament (PC)
★★★★★
4.5
89.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Graphics

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Unreal Tournament (PC) - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Unreal Tournament (PC)

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“It`s a great game ideal for playing with your friends....”

★★★★☆

written by catalin123m on 14/02/2010

It`s a great game ideal for playing with your friends. It`s comparable with Quake 3 but the graphics have more quality and the weapons are more fun, but the gameplay is the same. Enjoy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“i have been a UT player for more than 5 years. it is...”

★★★★★

written by maxer on 13/02/2010

i have been a UT player for more than 5 years. it is quite difficult compared to quake and the graphics are lot better too. Hat's toff to you ATARI and EPIC games.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This game is like best one that I play. So try it, you...”

★★★★★

written by klutch on 14/12/2008

This game is like best one that I play. So try it, you going to like it

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreal Tournament is still a popular PC game among...”

★★★★★

written by photoman on 27/11/2005

Unreal Tournament is still a popular PC game among many computer gamers.
It has a very dynamic and addictive game play, even in single player mode.
You can select a team and enemy bots that are nicely detailed, and there are a lot of commands you can give them.
AI in this game is made very well, and the bots behavior is good.
There is a very nice selection of weapons; my favorite is Flak-Canon and redeemer.
I really like the rocket launcher, it has self-aiming missiles.
Levels are made very detailed and nice, and there are even places where you can hide and shut down the enemy with sniper rifle.
In summary it is a very good game.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreal tournament is THE GAME. On multiplayer, you...”

★★★★★

written by greeneye on 01/05/2004

Unreal tournament is THE GAME. On multiplayer, you will find after five years, almost 2500 servers still being run to play on with a choice of dm, tdm, ctf, and custom sniper servers of which I participate in.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreal Tournament rocks man! Lots of different games, ”

★★★★★

written by TZA. on 31/12/2002

Unreal Tournament rocks man! Lots of different games,
capture the flag, deathmatch,domination,assault,ummm and the other one. multiplayer rocks! also a strategy in my opinion.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unreal Tournament from Epic is THE BEST multi-player...”

★★★★★

written by The Frag Collector. on 22/02/2002

Unreal Tournament from Epic is THE BEST multi-player PC game I have played, even Half-Life! The graphics are realistic and the whole game has an excellent buzz to it! If you haven't already got it, buy it now for less than £10!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Unreal Tournament by EPIC has some good graphics, good...”

★★☆☆☆

written by fru_meister. on 23/01/2002

Unreal Tournament by EPIC has some good graphics, good fun for a very short period. Got boring very quickly. how long can you handle doing the same thing over and over again? i got bored after a week

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

83570_Kuja.'s Response to fru_meister.'s Review

Written on: 27/03/2003

Ever tried instagib? thats where the fun is, NW gets boring after a while, Instagib is more about aim,movement and dodging. and map knowledge

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

86039_Aaaaarrrrgrhhhhh Wheres Me Leg?.'s Response to fru_meister.'s Review

Written on: 04/04/2003

You are wrong, a great MULTIPLAYER game, try downloading some mods and addons, I recomend Tactical Ops (assault on terror) or Unreal 4 Ever.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“This is the best 1st person shoot em up to date by...”

★★★★★

written by Gaynor Holt. on 17/01/2000

This is the best 1st person shoot em up to date by far. The multiplayer action is superb and the graphics excellent. Just wish I could shoot straight. I tried to enter a score of 11 but the web site wouldnt let me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview