Text Marketer www.textmarketer.co.uk Reviews

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Text Marketer www.textmarketer.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Text Marketer www.textmarketer.co.uk

Text Marketer www.textmarketer.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Really good service”

written by RichendaW on 25/06/2021

Easy to use, competitively priced, friendly, responsive and helpful customer service. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good backup”

written by ExpertApplianceServices on 11/11/2020

Always works well. Good backup if there is a problem which is rare. We are only using basic sms at present but looking to move on to some of their other platforms.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Locked me out after I purchased credits ”

written by 413Edwards on 02/12/2019

I opened an account bought credits and the site locked me out Password reset would not work and no response from contact forms

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick and easy to use”

written by VinesLegalSolicitors on 22/11/2019

With no work use mobiles sending texts to clients was tricky. Using Text Marketer makes it easy to send appointment reminders and important information. Replies come back to our email account which makes printing responses very simple. Cheaper than other services we've tried too, by a long way.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quick, easy & great service”

written by waxxyuk on 12/03/2018

After using a number of other SMS platforms, I found TextMarketer on Google and decided to give it a go... can honestly say that I wish I had found them earlier. The whole process is extremely simple and easy, the credits are applied almost instantly after purchase (the only occassion this hasn't been so is due to a Paypal hold on my payment, but the team surpassed expectation by waiving the restriction and applying temporary credits to my account so I could send out time-sensitive alerts... on a Sunday no less!) The only small thing i would say is that there doesn't seem to be an option to create segments based on subscriber parameters or activity - but that's certainly not a show-stopper. All-in-all a 5* service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Top Up”

written by on 06/12/2017

Thanks for the usual courteous and helpful support for resolving a top-up query and dealing with the top-up.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good service thiank you ”

written by Cortez332 on 03/11/2017

Fantastic service, almost immediate

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Red”

written by SullivanDiaz290 on 23/02/2017

Textmarketer is a great, efficent and cost effective way to keep in touch with clients and run campaigns. The staff are friendly helpful and speedly resolve any issues you may have. I have no hesitation in recommending textmarketer.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top Stuff.”

written by Schofield235 on 04/02/2017

Working in marketing for a fitness chain means we need direct messaging to existing members (retention) and to encourage sales (acquisition). Text marketer is so easy to use and we're really happy with the cost of it too. Easy to paste numbers in and change the 'from' field for each club. Reports are basic but clear. The 'Messagebox 2' new UI is beautiful and very well designed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ALWAYS THE BEST”

written by ParkAir on 30/01/2017

Your portal always help me to stay ahead of the game. exemplary customer service too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Text marketer is the best way to market”

written by Schofieldrc218 on 28/11/2016

My company have been using Text Marketer for the last 5 years, we use this excellent marketing tool, almost for day to day marketing, also to contact our clients. I recommend to be able to use other languages like Arabic or Farsi in near future. excellent job,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by Manuela70 on 25/11/2016

Easy to use system and advisors very helpful and knowledgeable.

Textmarketer's Comment

Written on: 25/11/2016

Thank you very much for your review.

We are no longer collecting reviews on review centre anymore and have changed to Truspilot.


Kind regards,
Text Marketer

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“new business promotion”

written by Nia452 on 21/11/2016

easy to use, friendly staff and quick to set up

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So far so good”

written by 38Frazier on 20/11/2016

Signed up with the double credit offer. I messed up the code and so didnt get the offer. I emailed customer services and they sorted it straight away. Very impressed with the service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So easy and powerful”

written by AdolfoFinnegan on 17/11/2016

Easy to configure we had our first campaign to customers within an hour of setting up. Gained new business the same day from it more than paying for itself. Simple and Effective and cheapest we found too!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service and will definitely use again ... ”

written by TyreeSmith on 17/11/2016

The best offer on the website on text marketing. Response has been great and to be able to hit the market with great success on text advertisement.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service ”

written by ShelbyRussoItalian on 17/11/2016

I am using this company for the first time and so far its been a very good experience..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

written by Emilie319 on 17/11/2016

As I was and still am new to using an online text service, I have been quite ignorant to the concept and how it works. Text Marketer have help me along the way!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpfull & Efficient”

written by RylandSpence236 on 17/11/2016

Just a good text service. No problems in clients receiving.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Useful Tool for Bulk Messaging”

written by Gordonj108 on 16/11/2016

I use text marketer to reach a bulk of customers with the same message or a message which includes he same basic message but with specific details ie customer name, account details. All information is lifted from my database and is a relatively easy process. The reason I have given a 3 out of 5 is that I find about 20% of my sent texts fail to send but I still have to pay for them and I have no way of knowing why they didn't send.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview