Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK www.fs-oc.co.uk Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK www.fs-oc.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK www.fs-oc.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“door check ( need to take the door panel off but cant )”

★★★☆☆

written by on 29/01/2013

can some1 please tell how to take the door panel off without damaging it - i hav to put a door check on - if any1 can help me ,, thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“electric fault”

★★★★☆

written by Skypinda on 16/12/2012

Got a 2004 fiat stilo 1.9 active tds diesel the car runs fine but every now and then the dash shuts down and resets losing, day, date, clock etc. anyone else had this fault?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ I came across this site after being disapointed with...”

★★★★★

written by on 06/01/2010

I came across this site after being disapointed with another fiat site and i have to say a massive thanks to those guys they had me back on the road in no time ,really keen to help and everything they suggested they kept asking me to try and let them know so they could help further if needed
Really please and would highly recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“ really helpfull bunch came across this forum...”

★★★★★

written by on 30/12/2009

really helpfull bunch came across this forum by luck and did,nt have to wait long for the guys their to help really freindly mods too really keen to help seem to have most models covered in their help sections with well layed out site

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommended guys are great ,you are welcomed...”

★★★★★

written by on 29/12/2009

Highly recommended guys are great ,you are welcomed from the start unlike other forums,with great content ,and going from strenth to strenth always someone to give you advice or they know someone who will help you ,but if you solve your car issue just leave a post to say how you fix as the forum needs feedback to grow

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“If you have a Fiat Stilo, Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK ...”

★★★★★

written by on 14/07/2009

If you have a Fiat Stilo, Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK is the site for you. Really friendly helpful members willing to try and help you solve any problems with your car. Plenty of good info whether you want to mod your car or just keep it in tip top shape.Plus lots of friendly chit chat. Give it a try,you'll like it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK is easy to use and...”

★★★★★

written by fsocnet on 18/03/2009

The Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK is easy to use and always being updated! Hey, it is the best Fiat Stilo forum there is!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Guys are great on www.fs-oc.co.uk and the owner and...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/03/2009

Guys are great on www.fs-oc.co.uk and the owner and mods are first class. In my opinion, they need some more content but I'm sure it will happen on this showing early on. Excellent site and is going from strength to strength. People are very helpful and friendly unlike some I have been on.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK although new, has very...”

★★★★★

written by on 15/01/2009

The Fiat Stilo Owners Club UK although new, has very nice graphics and layout - brilliant for specs on models.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Andyj1995 on 3rd May 2014 Report this content
Hi all. New to the site. What are the widest alloy wheels that will fit under the back end of a stilo?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview