Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses Reviews - www.time4sleep.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
85% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com

Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com
Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com
Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com
Time4sleep Beds & Mattresses - www.time4sleep.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“good company, bed assembly not the best ”

Written on: 27/04/2018 by Kenneyww428 (1 review written)

French Style Versaille Rustic Oak Sleigh Bed, bed very strong will last a long time , but the instructions are not a lot of use ,almost impossible to assemble on your own . picture of main assembly point smudged in picture. assembled a sleigh bed twice this size in 15 mins using bolts , with slats joined together on a strap you just unrolled. this versaille bed took 3 hours on my own… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great service, great bed”

Written on: 26/10/2017

I would like to thank the team of Time4sleep, from the time I ordered my sleigh bed on Friday 13th October to the delivery on the 20th (my choice) everything was first class. It does what it says on the tin!! Excellent communication and great value bed, we couldn't be more please. I would definitely recommend Time4sleep to anyone and would by from them again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very pleased ”

Written on: 23/06/2017 by SamanthaB (3 reviews written)

Ordered Serenity Ottoman bed in steel grey. There was a bit of a wait but it did come in earlier. Bed is great, lovely quality, colour as described etc. Very well made and all fixings and parts were present. The delivery company were also great and in my experience it's not very often you get the two together! Very pleased. Would highly recommend. After I'd ordered a friend of mine told me she had also used Time4sleep and was very happy… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Colour Mismatch ”

Written on: 12/04/2017 by Stevo79 (1 review written)

Ottoman white wood bed, should be sold as an ottoman yellow wood bed! Shocking colour difference to the website looks as if it's been in a heavy smokers house for 50 years. Delivery was quick instructions to build were poor and the product is terrible. Please buy elsewhere as this has cost me £400 to which now will be given away as I can't return it as I have assembled it… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service & Bed”

Written on: 12/03/2017 by Liane1965 (1 review written)

Excellent Service received from ordering the bed over the telephone and the delivery guys who rang & kept me informed. The bed is great and was easy to put together. No complaints what soever. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great quality bed”

Written on: 20/02/2017 by 181Trevino (1 review written)

I was really pleased with my bed as I was looking for a double with a small footprint and maximum storage. The side lift and two separate compartments is great and inside fully boxed out not just a bit of material. The matching headboard makes it look great. The price was very reasonable for the quality and the delivery came when it suited me. Top marks time4sleep… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor rectification of fault and dire customer service”

Written on: 10/02/2017 by Peter_1500 (1 review written)

One hinge and gas strut failed (both bent) on the ottoman we purchased (together with mattress). They wouldn't believe the fault and they wouldn't drive the 3 miles to view it for themselves. They arranged for a third party expert (weeks later) to view the problem - that would be a man with camera phone and a cardboard arrow. We then received a call from customer services confirming the damage - shock horror they now believe it. They arranged for the delivery of replacement and hung up whilst I… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“False advertising! ”

Written on: 28/01/2017 by Jalens102 (1 review written)

Terrible quality, shocking! The photos of the bed we purchased were completely different to the product in real life. The quality was poor, it looked like a different bed altogether. The customer service was also shocking. I emailed regarding my concerns and the email I received back was put very 'cheekily' and if we wanted to return it it would cost an additional £54!! I will not recommend and will not waste my money again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Malmo Oak Finish Bed Review”

Written on: 26/01/2017 by Frazierru100 (1 review written)

We bought two single Malmo Oak finish beds to replace the children's bunk beds and are pleased with our choice. The bed looks sturdy and is of good quality and we are pleased with the colour as it matches our wooden floors. The only downside is that there are two support legs in the middle spine of the bed so our existing drawers don't fit underneath as they are too deep. However, you can buy drawers to match the Malmo bed from Time4Sleep. We would recommend the supplier for a wide choice of… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good, is what happens when things go wrong!”

Written on: 24/01/2017 by absthame (1 review written)

Two weeks ago I purchased a King sized York Upholstered Natural TV Bed, which arrived bang on time on the following Friday. On the Sunday my wife and I assembled it and found that the plug for the TV was not working properly. So I wired the TV up via an extension lead and at 10.50pm emailed Time4sleep's customer services. On the Monday I had a response to my email by 9.30am telling me that they were contacting their supplier. By 10.30 am I had a further response requesting me to check a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great beds and great service ”

Written on: 20/01/2017 by AlanYoung1 (1 review written)

We bought a white leather tv bed for our daughter and we were so impressed with the product that we subsequently purchased a black leather tv bed for ourselves. Again superb product but there was a small problem in that the remote controls operated both tv beds simultaneously. After a quick call a new control unit and remote working on a different frequency was sent and the problem solved. Great service alongside great product. Highly recommend this company… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely loved product and amzed by customer service”

Written on: 21/12/2016

I bought a pair of side tables from Time4Sleep. The delivery was very quick. Unfortunately one of the bedside tables arrived damaged. I took pictures and sent them in an email to Time4Sleep team explaining I wanted to arrange for a replacement. The team replied very promptly apologizing for the inconvenience and explaining options available to me. They were absolutely amazing! The replacement was arranged for the following day !!! (so prompt and quick) and for picking up the damaged bedside… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely loved product and amzed by customer service”

Written on: 21/12/2016

I bought a pair of side tables from Time4Sleep. The delivery was very quick. Unfortunately one of the bedside tables arrived damaged. I took pictures and sent them in an email to Time4Sleep team explaining I wanted to arrange for a replacement. The team replied very promptly apologizing for the inconvenience and explaining options available to me. They were absolutely amazing! The replacement was arranged for the following day !!! (so prompt and quick) and for picking up the damaged bedside… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great New Bed”

Written on: 08/12/2016

I can honestly say that my whole experience of buying a bed from time 4 sleep has been exceptional. Great selection, stunning service, prompt delivery and fantastic quality at really great prices… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Bed purchase.”

Written on: 06/12/2016 by MichaelAnthony (1 review written)

Visited the showroom an found an excellent choice of beds and mattresses. Eventually chose an ottoman storage bed. Compared with others previously seen the price was very competitive. So much so that we bought two other items while we were there. The three staff that we had dealings with were more than helpful. Delivery was arranged and our new bed arrived on time and the delivery man was also very helpful… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling customer service”

Written on: 20/10/2016 by Debruce (1 review written)

Ordered a bed from this company which didnt turn up on the day of delivery. Their delivery company (DX) driver ran out of time apparently and the system they have with time4less is to send an automated email after 6pm notifying them that they failed to deliver but of course after6pm they are shut so muggins here took a day off work and never received so much as a courtesy text to say they wouldnt be delivering that day. Then I was promised before 12 pm the next day and you've guessed it - they… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Very poor quality ”

Written on: 21/07/2016 by Ame66 (1 review written)

When the bed arrived it had lots of yellows staines on it and very large dents which had been painted over. I would not recommend… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Wouldn't recommend ”

Written on: 10/04/2016 by Peacockqc1988 (1 review written)

Grey ottoman bed was not the same colour as on the website, it had a purple tinge to it. Looked silly against our light grey carpet. We were then charged £50 to return the item. I find this ridiculous as it was less than half for delivery. Won't be using again, won't recommend to friends!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Could not have been any better”

Written on: 09/02/2016 by McHughat225 (1 review written)

We found a TV bed on the high street that we really liked but couldn't justify paying the price they were asking! Shopped around online and found one saving 1000's thought it might be too good to be true. After seeing mixed reviews and having never heard of Time 4 Sleep we were a bit nervous, but took a gamble. Everything they said they were going to do they did, after moving house and everything else going wrong this was a welcome surprise. We ordered online with a delivery date of 5-6… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“VERY LATE DELIVERY”

Written on: 14/12/2015 by zoPowell338 (1 review written)

I am waiting now 2 MONTHS for bed... They not respond to my emails.I do not recommend this company… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview