Dace Motor Company, Stockport, Cheshire Reviews

★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
80% of users recommend this
  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Dace Motor Company, Stockport, Cheshire - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)
★☆☆☆☆

“**AVOID AT ALL COSTS***worst consumer experience iv...”

Written on: 18/08/2017 by chrisholt (1 review written)

I bought an 07 Mondeo from them in march 2016. It had 3 months warranty (luckily). When i agreed to buy it needed the dual mass fly wheel replacing which was done before I took the car away. After just over 2 months I had issues with the car. They took it back fixed. I was told that the injectors where faulty and the flywheel (which was replaced 2 months prior) was also faulty so these where rectified. A few months later the same symptoms arose so again they took it back. Again a faulty… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Response to chrisholt's Review

Written on: 07/10/2017

Hi,
Thank you for your review. I have looked into the details of your complaint and although you appear to have had some problems with your car, to redress the balance of your AVOID AT ALL COSTS review, I think it only fair to point out the following:
You purchased a three and a half thousand pounds, 9 year old, 80k mile Mondeo with a 3 month warranty.
Despite only having a 3 month warranty, you enjoyed courtesy cars, full parts and labour repairs, recovery costs and the other benefits for over 12 months.
The fault you now complain of has arisen after 16 months and nearly 10,000 miles of use.
For all our best endeavours, not all cars that a garage sells are without fault. New and used cars alike. Also, the risk of a problem does increase with a car of your cars age, which is why they are cheaper. All any garage can do when faced with a problem car is attend to it as quickly as possible and with as minimal inconvenience to the customer as possible. That appears to be what we have done. You have received significantly more financial assistance than your car actually cost you in the first place and you have received the majority of it under a discretionary goodwill, as your warranty had long since expired. I am curious what more you believe we could have done? Obviously the timing of your bitter review coincides with us declining any further assistance towards you. It is over a year since your warranty ran out, so although I expect you to be frustrated at receiving news that your car has work required on it, I am surprised that you have chosen to react in the way that you have. Many in similar positions, although frustrated at buying a car that had problems, would have reacted positively at the amount of assistance and support that you have enjoyed.
So I sympathise that you can’t afford to repair your current problem, but the cost of running a car is always more than fuel and road tax, it is the maintenance and upkeep of your vehicle as well and 16 months after buying a car, most would accept this additional cost to be theirs and not ours, particularly after all the support you have received from us in the past.
Jason Birch, General Manager.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Sold faulty car”

Written on: 16/08/2017 by deepakarora99 (1 review written)

I have bought recently ford mondeo from dace motors just came to know it had electric faulty board it is about to cost 1000 pounds. DO NOT BUY CARS FROM THEM AS THEY ARE SELLING FAULTY CARS FOR LESS. … Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“After sales service”

Written on: 26/04/2017

I had after sales issues with BMW bought from this company, basically within a month the engine management informed me that the diesel particulate filter was blocked. Only because this occurred within their warranty period which is only 3 months, they agreed to look at the problem. They informed me that the heater plugs were not firing and that they had changed them and all is okay. This was the case for another couple of months when the engine management system light came back on. This was… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 12/06/2017

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. I the sales manager from Dace Motor Company take every review good or bad very serious. For me to look into your complaint I invite you to forward me your details so I can try and resolve your issues.

Regards
Steven Shaw
Sales Manager.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“bad customer services ”

Written on: 21/01/2017 by Hoover397 (1 review written)

Visited on 21.01.17 and was appalled with the service. Someone went to go get the car for us to view and left us waiting for well over an hour to come back and tell us they didn't have the car in. Obviously they had never heard of a phone which could have been used to call their receptionist so we wouldn't have had to waste our time waiting. Appalling customer service… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2017

Thank you for reviewing us, I’m really sorry we appear to have got it so wrong during your visit. Although there is no excuse at our sites for poor customer service, by way of explanation, sometimes due to the volume of customers we have visiting and the huge number of cars we have to choose from, delays in our usual prompt service can happen. I know it is not always possible, but we do advise that if customers are coming to see specific cars that they either reserve these cars prior to visiting or as a minimum, arrange an appointment. That way we can ensure that your chosen car and a member of our sales team will be ready to greet you when you arrive. All that said, we appear to have failed with our communication, for which I am very sorry.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Stay Clear”

Written on: 10/12/2016 by 253Randall (1 review written)

I bought a car 12 months ago from Dace Motor Company for £18,000, it was sold to me in such a bad condition I attempted to reject the car, Dace promised me they would make the repairs as I had paid £500 for warranty,3 months later and dozens of attempts to repair my car I contacted the finance company who were able to supervise the repairs and a new turbo, alternator, brake pads and discs, and a boat load of other repairs were made, still the car was in poor working order and would not always… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 16/12/2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mr Clayton. We’re sorry your experience appears not to have been an entirely positive one. To our understanding, this matter was dismissed by your finance company, ourselves and the financial ombudsman, following an independent engineers report which could not find any fault with your car following your complaint to them. To this end, we are also unsure what your outlay of thousands of pounds might have been to fix a fully functioning car, particularly as neither we, your finance company or the financial ombudsman have made any payment to you. Despite this, we are pleased that you appear to be satisfied and hope that you enjoy continued trouble free motoring.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Buyer beware”

Written on: 04/10/2016 by LoreleiRay361 (1 review written)

Check your spec. Please double check details. They are for profit. Not for the customer. Not to be trusted. Buyet beware… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. I’m sorry your feelings appear to be negative ones. Although I am not aware of your case, I invite you to contact me directly and I will be happy to look into any concerns you had regarding your purchase.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Waste of time”

Written on: 16/05/2016 by rich_wright39 (2 reviews written)

Drove to dace on Saturday from York to look at a BMW X5,priced £14,480,after the usual sales pitch we get down to p/x, to my shock was offered £1,600 which rose to £2,300, the least I have been offered was £3,000, just done a parkers guide and auto trader valuation, both say between £3,500 and £4,600,to prove I sent the auto trader quote to a dealer in Wakefield to check against his 59 x5 and he emailed back saying he would give £4,000 p/x,what a waste of time dace are.their x5 was full… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Response to rich_wright39's Review

Written on: 24/02/2017

Firstly I apologise for the condition of the vehicle you were considering purchasing as the sign in the car stated this particular car was awaiting prep which hadn't been done before you came to view. We do deal in second hand car and do try our best to bring the cars up to a high standard before a sale is made. I'm sorry to hear the valuation we gave wasn't what you expecting. Auto trader and Parker's guide are only guidelines of car valuations and we here at Dace will always try and give a fare price for any part exchanges we see and we use CAP (current auction price) However this is sometimes not fully accurate and we will make a decision we feel to be fare to our customers.
I would like to finish by letting you know that the issues you had with the car not being to standard when viewing has been addressed with our valeting manager and we are working towards improving this area of the company.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Unprofessional”

Written on: 08/05/2016

What can I say, well it is not going to be positive in any way. I viewed a car online from this company and decided to take the vehicle for a test drive. So following the instructions on their website I phoned in advance to make an appointment to book a test drive. I arrived at the show room according to the time agreed. When I arrived the staff were very polite and advised us that the vehicle was on its way back for myself and my partner to view. 15 minutes later a member of staff approached… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 11/05/2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent visit. I am sorry that your experience with us resulted in you feeling the need to post a negative one.
I am aware of the situation that arose when you came to view the BMW and sympathise that someone else had arrived to view it shortly before you did. To be clear, that was the only reason the other set of customers were given the opportunity to buy it first. They arrived first.
Our website does indeed suggest phoning prior to visiting us to ensure that the car is available. We are a very busy dealership and cars sell very quickly as you've seen. The website also details the option to reserve a car with a refundable holding deposit. That would have been the only way we could have prevented another customer viewing the car before you arrived.
I am sure, that on reflection, although you are disappointed to miss out on such a stunning car, you will accept that it was simply bad luck that you arrived when you did and I'm sure that if you were the other customer, you wouldn't have appreciated us halting your viewing for someone that arrived after you.
To clarify a further point, I think the salesman you swore at while you were loudly voicing your frustration, acted very professionally in walking away from you. There were many other customers and children around and his actions spared you further embarrassment.
I wish you and your partner well with your search and hope you find an equally nice car.
Kind Regards
Mark for Dace Motor Company

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Very disappointed ”

Written on: 01/04/2016 by Angrybird10 (1 review written)

Bought a Audi A3 61 plate noticed the headlight had crack with sellotape over it also air filter all loose 2 days after brought car home but apparently wasn't done there they check there cars . No after care what so ever take your money then they don't care . Don't trust them if you see car you like call aa or rac have it checked over with fine tooth comb because soon as you hand over your money and took that car if there fort court they don't care one bit . Also be aware when they say car… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Response to Angrybird10's Review

Written on: 30/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this and all the other reviews on pretty much every forum, I’m sorry that you felt it necessary to leave negative ones. You are correct in stating that we carry out an oil and filter service on all of our cars, along with an itemised and documented in house vehicle assessment of each car, a pre delivery inspection carried out by an independent service station and an MOT, also carried out independently. As regards the new headlight you demanded from us because of the hairline crack on the inside of your headlight, you are also correct in stating that we declined to replace it. We did explain that because it was very small, was on the inside of the car (as such the bonnet had to be open to view it), there was no sign of and no likelihood of water ingress and had passed an independent MOT without even being noted as an advisory point, it did not represent a reasonable request on a used car. We did reassure you that in the unlikely event it did develop into a problem over the coming months, we would happily relook at it for you. I note that you have left reviews on 8 different review sites and they do all vary a little, so I apologise if this response which I shall post in reply to them all, doesn’t quite tally with each one. I value each and every review that is left Tracy, as they often enable me to see what we are doing well and also if we could be doing anything better. In your case, I’m confident that you were dealt with correctly and that a reasonable person would put your multitude of reviews down to the type of person you are, rather than the type of garage we are.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“constant excuses”

Written on: 18/02/2016 by spag73 (1 review written)

Bought Audi Q7. Pushy sales. Few mechanical faults repaired locally after GREAT amount of phone calls. After numerous calls to get car registered to me, I was left to sort problem out myself as they clearly weren't interested. Over all, I won't have another car from them as after-sale pathetic & dismissive. No matter how good the price or car, they just ain't worth the hassle. Like me, buy elsewhere… Read Full Review

Kik130784's Response to spag73's Review

Written on: 19/03/2016

Hi there, just out of interest can I ask did you PX an Audi A4 with these as I'm looking at one and they said the guy PX an A4 for a Q7 so I thought it may be you and wonders if you could advise of any issues with it.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Refused to give me deposit back”

Written on: 23/12/2015 by MarkHoll (1 review written)

I went to purchase a car from dace in stockport, unfortunatley I had an issue obtain finance as i didn't have any photo ID to complete the finance. They then refused to give me my deposit back, their reason was they where willing to hold on to the car. The issue being i can't obtain finance for the car now! Very poor, your best friend when they are trying to sell you a car. I don't blame the sales man he was very helpful, more the owners and the management of this business… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst place to buy a secondhand vehicle”

Written on: 27/11/2015 by AlexiaMcDaniel (1 review written)

I bought a vehicle from them last year nothing but trouble with it had to take it back to 5 considering times for different faults they did not repair the faults sales team management overall very bad experience they trying to tell you extended warranty which is nothing is covered on your vehicle they put secondhand tires on my vehicle they put the wrong size tires they didn't put new brakes they did not renew the disks they damage my vehicle when it was in for the first time The heated rear… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID”

Written on: 24/11/2015 by elainemargaretmiddleton (1 review written)

Took car 5 times for same fault to be rectified. Sold vehicle with 'run flat tyres' therefore no jack etc. was provided as not necessary. They had put second hand tyres on which were bald within 3 months. On taking car for new tyres I was told originals were NOT run flats!! How surprising!! Manager denied this happening. They said faulty indicator light unit would be replaced as courtesy for inconvenience but then changed their minds saying that was never agreed. Now I know I wasn't telling… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Response to elainemargaretmiddleton's Review

Written on: 01/12/2015

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm sorry it wasn't due to a positive experience. I think it only fair to respond to a couple of the points you made, given that it was your son that purchased the car and you weren't present at the time he collected it. The car was advertised with, viewed with and only ever had non run flat tyres. These tyres were used as the car was used. That they became in need of replacing after 3 months and the 4000 miles your son had covered surely doesn't reflect on the seller. As regards the indicator light unit that faulted months after your sons 3 months warranty expired, we offered to attend to it as a goodwill gesture in the event it was simply a bulb, as is commonplace with a garage that tries to help when asked to do so. The Salesman couldn't authorise an expensive unit when it transpired the fault was more than a bulb, but the Sales Manager kindly agreed to. Please inform your son that he is very welcome by the way.
The measure of any good garage Mrs Middleton, is to act when required to do so. We have attended to every niggle that your son has brought to our attention, including when he was outside of his warranty. If there are any further outstanding concerns your son has with his car, I welcome him to contact me directly and I will be happy to discuss them with him.
I wish your son and his lovely new car well for the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Vauxhall”

Written on: 03/11/2015 by Edwardslk122 (1 review written)

Bought a car from them last year had so much trouble with it took it back five times for major work to be done on the car they told me they was putting new brakes and new discs on it they didn't they told me they put a new shock absorber late they didn't put a new shock absorber on at the lights didn't work they put secondhand tires on the rear of my vehicle I had to have new discs all round and breaks t… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Saw car and agreed price. Carried pre inspection which...”

Written on: 07/10/2015 by 364Tucker (1 review written)

Saw car and agreed price. Carried pre inspection which found faults anftold would be repaired no added cost. Upon picking up the car given made up story about MOT annd told had to pay £300. Made us pay for repairs. Attitude completely disgusting manager is an idiot. Knew he had us over a barrel. Do not recommend at all -… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 09/10/2015

Dear Customer,

We are sorry that your visit to us left you feeling disappointed. It was regrettable that we had to adjust the valuation of your part exchange vehicle. We can assure you that this was only done when you presented an MOT which differed so greatly in length to the length you stated when we initially valued your car (almost run out compared to almost full). The jobs you requested to have done prior to collection were a separate matter and we were happy to have carried them out to your satisfaction. Although you seem aggrieved at the additional cost your mistake has put you to, we hope that it does not impact on the enjoyment we are sure that your new car will give you.
Regards,
Customer Service Department
Dace Motor Company

Reply to this comment

October20009's Comment

Written on: 12/10/2015

Your comments show the extent of your horrendous customer service as well as the dishonesty you have showed us not to to mention the thugggish and threatening behaviour by you and your staff which we will be taking further more formally. We were asked for the MOT date which we replied we thought maybe June but emphasised this was a guess. Not at any time we advised the part exchange price depended on this. This is how you firstly failed in your duty of care. You had the system to check this but did not. I wonder why? We were told the vehicle was in good condition but whenwe had an inspection several faults were found including the need to replace the fuel pump. It does not take an idiot to work out it is the cost of repairs you wanted from us hence you changed the price ON the day of collection almost 2 weeks of agreeing a price.

To date we have mot received confirmation of repairs as promised. The car was not finished to dtandard as promised and the faults were not addressed despite promises
Hence you RIPPED US OFF.

You them bullied us saying if we spoke you would not sell us the car although we were extremely upset. Your staff came out to abuse us. We were two you were about 5. You threatened us for complaining about your behaviour. Your own salesman was deeply embarrassed and apologised for your behaviour. As said you had us over a barrel and took the opportunity to cheat us because you had to pay for repairs which to date we dont even know were completed. Disgusting that you even defend your behaviour. You are a bully and a cheat and we have taken this matter further more formally.

Reply to this comment

October20009's Comment

Written on: 12/10/2015

Your comments show the extent of your horrendous customer service as well as the dishonesty you have showed us not to to mention the thugggish and threatening behaviour by you and your staff which we will be taking further more formally. We were asked for the MOT date which we replied we thought maybe June but emphasised this was a guess. Not at any time we advised the part exchange price depended on this. This is how you firstly failed in your duty of care. You had the system to check this but did not. I wonder why? We were told the vehicle was in good condition but whenwe had an inspection several faults were found including the need to replace the fuel pump. It does not take an idiot to work out it is the cost of repairs you wanted from us hence you changed the price ON the day of collection almost 2 weeks of agreeing a price.

To date we have mot received confirmation of repairs as promised. The car was not finished to dtandard as promised and the faults were not addressed despite promises
Hence you RIPPED US OFF.

You them bullied us saying if we spoke you would not sell us the car although we were extremely upset. Your staff came out to abuse us. We were two you were about 5. You threatened us for complaining about your behaviour. Your own salesman was deeply embarrassed and apologised for your behaviour. As said you had us over a barrel and took the opportunity to cheat us because you had to pay for repairs which to date we dont even know were completed. Disgusting that you even defend your behaviour. You are a bully and a cheat and we have taken this matter further more formally.

Reply to this comment

October20009's Comment

Written on: 12/10/2015

Your comments show the extent of your horrendous customer service as well as the dishonesty you have showed us not to to mention the thugggish and threatening behaviour by you and your staff which we will be taking further more formally. We were asked for the MOT date which we replied we thought maybe June but emphasised this was a guess. Not at any time we advised the part exchange price depended on this. This is how you firstly failed in your duty of care. You had the system to check this but did not. I wonder why? We were told the vehicle was in good condition but whenwe had an inspection several faults were found including the need to replace the fuel pump. It does not take an idiot to work out it is the cost of repairs you wanted from us hence you changed the price ON the day of collection almost 2 weeks of agreeing a price.

To date we have mot received confirmation of repairs as promised. The car was not finished to dtandard as promised and the faults were not addressed despite promises
Hence you RIPPED US OFF.

You them bullied us saying if we spoke you would not sell us the car although we were extremely upset. Your staff came out to abuse us. We were two you were about 5. You threatened us for complaining about your behaviour. Your own salesman was deeply embarrassed and apologised for your behaviour. As said you had us over a barrel and took the opportunity to cheat us because you had to pay for repairs which to date we dont even know were completed. Disgusting that you even defend your behaviour. You are a bully and a cheat and we have taken this matter further more formally.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible experience and will never return car was not...”

Written on: 14/09/2015 by 1969Hall (1 review written)

Terrible experience and will never return car was not clean and sales man was rude… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 09/10/2015

Dear Customer,

We are sorry that your recent visit to us was not an enjoyable one. Whenever possible, our cars are mechanically prepared and fully valeted before they are viewed. We do however, allow cars in preparation to be viewed as well. The majority of our customers appreciate this flexibility as it gives an even wider choice of vehicles. Any car viewed prior to its complete preparation being finished is always prepared fully prior to customer collection.
We are concerned that you found one of our staff to be rude. We pride ourselves that we are highly regarded as a very welcoming, friendly dealership group and all customers should be able to rely on an enjoyable visit to us, whether they purchase a car or not. To this end, we invite you to contact the site you visited and ask for the General Manager. Your call will be welcomed and we'll address any concerns you tell us.
Kind Regards
Customer Service
Dace Motor Company

Reply to this comment

Customet100's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2015

Actually we also found you to be very rude which is why we walked away.

Reply to this comment

Customet100's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2015

Thanks for your review. We experienced awful issues too. Sales.manager disgustingly rude. Will not buy after reading yours aswell

Reply to this comment

Kruk85's Comment

Written on: 25/12/2015

Dace Motors "JudgeService.com" says it all. Rated 4.1/5 by 1006 customers. 88% Would recommend to family or friends. Unlike other review sites Judge Service is verifying customers so comments such as those above "awfu", "disgustingly rude" etc made by anonymous users are not trustworthy and not reliable. Believe it or not, Dace is one of the best car dealers in the Greater Manchester area and you can easily verify the true behind my comment on Judge Service - just search for Dace Car Supermarket. Merry Christmas! :-)

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use this company ”

Written on: 25/08/2015 by uwMahoney1982 (1 review written)

After reading many reviews and having the misfortune of buying a car from this company I have to agree with the majority of the feedback Do not use them they do no checks and don't want to know if anything is wrong warranty is a total waste of money and is another trick to up sell each car and make more money at your expense There are plenty more car suppliers that would look after you better so even if the car looks good and it's the one you have been looking for do not buy it from here… Read Full Review

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“not allowed a test drive ??????? after passing finance...”

Written on: 07/06/2015 by Shea26 (1 review written)

no name introduction... waited over an hour..being told just 10 more minutes..every 10 minutes...got the registration of our px car wrong giving a false trade in price...I thought no obligation test drives were the norm..they made no attempt to move the landrover disco 3 for an inspection..by myself..as it was jammed into a corner..pressurised sales technique used..all about the money not the vehicle..which could of finalised the deal..if they had the sense..BUYER BEWARE ..VERY POOR… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2015

To Valued Customer,

Im sorry to hear about your experience at Dace motor company.

We constantly strive to ensure all of our customers are completely satisfied with their service that they receive.

If you could please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can get any issues or worries resolved it would be appreciated.

Please contact me and ask for Thomas Burton.

Alternatively you can email me.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Would never use again”

Written on: 13/05/2015 by Dobson107 (1 review written)

Bought 2 cars in October 2014 and 1 of the cars has had nothing but problems, had the car in dace 4 times and now out of warranty the keeps breaking down (alternator not charging) had a new 1 fitted still doing it, a module is the cause @£400 now dual mass flywheel is banging @£850 not happy at all. I didn't spend £10500 on a car to have bills like this after 6-7 months. I was a little shocked to see 1 of the cars I traded in with no service history was being sold with service history, I… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Comment

Written on: 10/07/2015

To Valued Customer,

Im sorry to hear about your experience at Dace motor company.

We constantly strive to ensure all of our customers are completely satisfied with their service that they receive.

If you could please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can get any issues or worries resolved it would be appreciated.

Please contact me and ask for Thomas Burton.

Alternatively you can email me.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“disappointment ”

Written on: 22/01/2015 by jones12345abc (1 review written)

Car not as described, offered me less part ex for my car than described after long drive up, very unhelpful with problems, warrenty pretty much useless, car has had nothing but problems and cost me 600 quid in 4 months, i could have dealt with this had they been helpful and have at least called back instead of me them leaving 200 messages… Read Full Review

Dacemotorcompany's Response to jones12345abc's Review

Written on: 10/07/2015

To Valued Customer,

Im sorry to hear about your experience at Dace motor company.

We constantly strive to ensure all of our customers are completely satisfied with their service that they receive.

If you could please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can get any issues or worries resolved it would be appreciated.

Please contact me and ask for Thomas Burton.

Alternatively you can email me.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview