Agadir, Iberostar Founty Beach Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Summary

An all inclusive option in Agadir Morooco.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Agadir, Iberostar Founty Beach - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Nice place”

★★★★★

written by lwHalsey139 on 04/11/2018

I have been in iberostar Founty Beach for few days with my Friends, except thé noise of thé kids, eveeythings was good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice hotel”

★★★★★

written by Janedav on 07/07/2018

Me and my family stayed on Founty Beach last week. We spent a wonderful holiday. I will back for sure next year. Thank you for thoses Nice days WE spent with you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

““Fantastic stay ””

★★★★★

written by gbMcLaughlin23 on 02/05/2017

Having read previous reviews, we were already looking forward to coming here. We were not disappointed. The hotel is stunning, our room was big and spacious with both sea views and mountain views. The food was amazing, such choice and varied choices. The l'carte were very nice too. Great drink choices even named brands- lovely cocktails and mint tea. The icing on the cake are the amazing staff, all so friendly and welcoming, they couldn't do enough for you, remembered your drink and even brought it over. The large pool area was very tranquil and relaxing and pool was very nice. There is a colder one by the swim up bar and there is one which is warmer for children.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

““fantastic Easter break””

★★★★★

written by sabinecarol on 28/04/2017

This is a fabulous hotel, spacious rooms, spacious pool area with many cabanas and shady areas, the staff here are exceptional, we had consistently great service. Beach is nice, sandy and great for long walks. Activities are available if you want to partake, aqua aerobics and beach volleyball were great with enthusiastic fitness staff. Food is plentiful, fresh and varied, we ate at Kristal al la carte twice and it was the highlight of our trip. Moroccan a la Carte is also very good. Short transfer from the airport, no time difference to the UK, really couldn't find a fault, unless you are exceptionally picky

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Top Top”

★★★★★

written by RachaelBolton245 on 10/03/2017

Very nice holiday in Agadir. I choose the Iberostar Founty Beach as recommanded by à friends of mine and I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Very friendly staff always there for help, always smiling for you. Very good service, heated pool!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“fantastic”

★★★★★

written by 318Gray on 07/02/2017

What a wonderful and amazing break. The offer rooms with nice views, sea side and frontal!!! Splendid the sight and sunset... The staff are very friendly, easy contact with guests this make fell as a part of the family.. Thank everybody, i am nit able to remember all the names....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice Hotel”

★★★★★

written by ShaynaSnow on 03/02/2017

Beautiful hotel with a sense of hospitality. Good food, very nice pool area, room with ocean vue is the best one but an extra... A little bit old but well maintained.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent”

★★★★★

written by 277Hunter on 11/01/2017

We have stayed in Agadir in Iberostar Founty Beach hotel .We have spent our vacation there for two years. In this hotel we feel like at home.You are welcome everywhere. The management of the hotel is very professional and client-orientated..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“IBEROSTAR THE BEST”

★★★★★

written by Roderickf11 on 22/12/2016

The second time in iberostar and certiny not the last. thanks everybody for making our hokidar enjoyable.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Chaktar on 07/12/2016

Very good service with friendly staff. Nice from the bar terrace, clean an quiet area. decoration of the room and the hotel en general looks old. We recommand this hotel for the good service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice hotel”

★★★★★

written by Susanne0216 on 02/12/2016

A small break in agadir and it wassa so good. We stayed at iberostar, We found friendly and helpfull staff. The room is clean, pool area is wonderfull, very view from thé terrasse offrant thé bar. Could back again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Enjoyable stay”

★★★★★

written by KylanDowd1947 on 01/12/2016

First in Morocco, first time in Iberostar, I can say that the service and the hospitality if the staff is top. Not à luxurious hotel but à correct 4 star.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best in Agadir ”

★★★★★

written by Nissrine on 01/12/2016

My 6th time in Agadir but first in Iberostar, i was surprised by the professionnels who holding the hotel. Friendly, helpfull, staff always there for you. Variety of food and tasty. Thank you Iberostar for the good holiday we had with you... We will come back and recommand your hotel.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Relaxing hollidays”

★★★★★

written by PhillipsLoren on 27/11/2016

Thanks to all the staff of Founty Beach, Zacaria in reception, Azzis y Simo in restaurant, and all the funnies cheff. The food is very good. Even when you are in country where the official languague is french, you can see the effort of everyone trying to speak english and overall please you and your family. I hardly recomend it. We will be back.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic place to stay”

★★★★★

written by 330Rankin on 24/11/2016

Back from agadir where i stayed with my friends for 5 nights in Iberostar Founty Beach. the+ + in the hotel is the staff, pool area, food. the - room need to be renovated, en general the hotel is old..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice hotel”

★★★★★

written by BelenWatson180 on 15/11/2016

I was in Iberostar Founty Beach Last week with my family. We enjoyed our stay in Agadir, the hotel is nice, pools and garden aerea are well kept. The room à little old but very clean. The food is good and very friendly staff.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic”

★★★★★

written by Paloma437 on 30/10/2016

I don´t have anything bad to say about this hotel, because in my opinion everything was fantastic, from the bellboy to the management, excellent food and restaurant and bar service, room always clean with new fresh towels and sheets. perfect location with privat beach and entertaiment team that offer you several morning activities. But the best the price quality report... thank you iberostar

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Looking forward to be back”

★★★★★

written by gmGustafson1947 on 28/10/2016

I have spent a lovely time with my family in this hotel in Agadir. I hardly recomend it because the food is excellent and the service its very good. wifi is free and very good conection from the room. The enetertaiment team can´t do more for you, they are all the time doing activites with no matter how your age its. Our children did enjoy in the mini club, and we spent beatifull moment wiht the sunset in the beach. We will be back...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“perfect place”

★★★★★

written by AmirPowers on 14/10/2016

Fantastic hôtel with friendly ans helpful staff. The pool area and its garden are great... We will Côme back

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect holiday”

★★★★★

written by Alfonso1977 on 16/09/2016

We spent a wonderful week in agadir. Thé hotel is ideal for families with small kids...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview