Booth Elliott Pearlie Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Booth Elliott Pearlie
★★★☆☆
3.4
68.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Booth Elliott Pearlie - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Booth Elliott Pearlie

Latest Reviews

“Please don’t EVER stop selling this! ”

★★★★★

written by JulieGilbert on 05/06/2024

I am totally dependent on this fantastic product as my teeth have really discoloured with age and I’m also a cola fiend, so they stain quite badly. A few swipes with this bad boy and I feel so confident again! Really is a game changer, do not hesitate to try this as it will change your confidence forever!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Never got keep getting the run around ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Carolina376 on 03/10/2021

I constantly had to asked where my shipment was. I asked for tracking information was always told it was in transit. I had to reach out again to find out my order was supposedly lost. If you in United States I would not order. Still waiting on my refund.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Works so well on dentures”

★★★★★

written by Jander7 on 07/07/2018

This product is awesome, easy to apply, one thin application works best, you can eat anything and it won't come off, stays on till you take it off, stayed on over 24 hours, literally a truly amazing product, love it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 1

“Amazing, it really works”

★★★★★

written by AmySnickerooney on 02/05/2018

This product is absolutely brilliant, it's very easy to apply, a very thin layer is all you need. Please ignore all the negative reviews of Pearlie they're obviously from the people who haven't applied it correctly. My teeth are naturally a none white colour (runs in the family) and they're not bad just not as white as I feel confident with and I'd been using Pearl Drops 'now smile..' brush on instant whitener for years but they had discontinued it, so this product is now my firm favorite! it's a small bottle and if used correctly I don't think a bottle a month is required, so at £19.99 (including delivery) it's not too bad. I would seriously recommend this to anybody wishing to whiten their teeth and be able to brush off at the end of the day. EXCELLENT.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“great”

★★★★★

written by JazlynnKenny on 26/02/2018

i used this many years ago and it was brilliant i want to use it again but i would prefer to pay through pay pal is this possible

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 3

“LIFE CHANGING”

★★★★★

written by Orphenty on 16/09/2017

Pearlie enamel tooth whitener has been a ife changing experience for me. This product has enabled me to regain my self-esteem and confidence back. The initial and subsequent applications could be challenging, but when you figure it out on how it should be applied and how many applications you need, you will be very excited. Always remember though, "LESS IS MORE!!" I will recommend this product to anyone I feel is struggling with their smile and will be forever grateful!! I love love it!!! Thank you Booth Elliot Pearlie!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 4 1

“Constantly good and first class customer service ”

★★★★★

written by Kelvinw on 07/05/2017

I've used this product for a number of years I find it invaluable to cover a miss colured tooth and give me an ability to smile without being embarrassed. Gerald from the company is alway very helpful and responsive. Overall a very pleasing result.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 1

“AMAZING PRODUCT ”

★★★★★

written by Glamgirl167 on 25/04/2017

I think this product is wonderful! Especially for crowns and dentures that you can't whiten naturally. I have 4 crowns in the front of my mouth that I can't whiten. All of my natural teeth are super white. So when I applied this product, I was amazed how beautiful and national they look. I applied 3 thin coats total. When u apply make sure it is fully dry before you apply any additional coat. If u do it right it will look great! Love love love! Thank you Perlie for changing my lifr!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Brilliant product!”

★★★★☆

written by Tracey1956 on 23/12/2016

I have tried various products to cover a discoloured veneer without success, and was sceptical about ordering this product, and to be fair to begin with it was a bit tricky to apply - basically less is more effective, and for me one coat thinly applied works perfectly. The only reason I have only given this product four stars is because it is quite expensive, given it looks like I will have to order a bottle every month. But otherwise it really is brilliant

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Very runny”

★☆☆☆☆

written by AbrahamSutton on 29/08/2016

I received my order 2 days ago,iam Very disappointed in the product,it was very runny when applying to my teeth,I had to use 3 coats to see any Difference.waste of my money,iam not Sending the product back and getting a refund.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 1

“Never Again”

★☆☆☆☆

written by poppyveena on 04/04/2016

I should've listened t the the reviews I read before buying this product. I wiped the excess liquid off the brush before each application and only applied a small amount and let each layer dry before applying another layer. I applied 3 layers very thinly and still it looks like I painted my teeth with Liquid Paper White Out. Save your money. I realized I will need to have my teeth totally capped - Pearlie is a LIE.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jemma877811's Response to poppyveena's Review

Written on: 29/04/2016

I used this and it was good.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 1

“You've found EXACTLY what you're looking for!”

★★★★★

written by Manningip241 on 19/03/2016

Assuming that most potential buyers of this product desire the simplicity of hiding discolouration or some sort of trivial tooth blemish, in order to make their smile "nicer" and "whiter," they've found EXACTLY what they're looking for! However, the key to this is knowing how to use it: Apply THINLY to allow the product to blend in perfectly with your natural teeth colouring. Dries almost instantly and stays on perfectly, until the next time that you brush your teeth. I can't believe this product has not made it to North America yet. For when it does, move over crest white strips, you're absolutely useless in comparison to Pearlie!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“This is genuinely brilliant”

★★★★★

written by NolanLindsey34 on 11/02/2016

This product works amazingly for what I wanted it for. I have 4 fully composite bonded front teeth, and 2 areas of the bonding has discoloured, Pearlie, when applied in ONE ultra thin layer hides the discolouration and blends in with the rest of my teeth. My other teeth are actually "lifted" a bit in shade as they all blend. If you use it correctly to hide blemishes on your teeth it really does work. One swipe of a very thin layer (as it dries it whitens more) is the trick. I'm absolutely delighted with this product!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Awesome!”

★★★★★

written by RamonSuarez on 10/03/2015

My front tooth had to be replaced with a dental implant very unexpectedly! My temporary crown, the whitest there was, was very yellow compared to my other teeth. I may have to have temporary up to 8 months! I have to be very gentle & can not even brush it..only gently wipe & rinse with solution from dentist. I found this product on the Internet. Though very skeptical, I ordered. I can't believe it! Perfect match! This is a blessing! I'm out of hiding! Thank you!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“TRY IT, BELIEVE ME, IF YOU APPLY IT PROPERLY IT REALLY...”

★★★★★

written by 260McCaffrey on 02/02/2015

Got my little bottle of pearly this morning. It came with step by step instructions, a very thin layer gives you a very natural white smile, the first thing I did was brush my teeth, then with tissue dry your teeth, put a little roll of tissue under lips to keep them away from your teeth then apply pearlie in a THIN LAYER, just stroke it on one teeth at a time. I PROMISE YOU, YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. I could'nt believe how great my teeth were. Look, don't apply too much, treat the application like "nail polish" brush all the excess off the brush and you will be fine. For the top teeth BRUSH DOWN, FOR THE BOTTOM TEETH BRUSH UP. Some of the reviews said it was un-natural and fake looking, WELL, Ithink those people were probably Layering it on too thickly, you just need one thin layer and when it dries in 3 minutes you will be delighted. I have all my own teeth, they were looking a bit grey and tired, WHITENING IS TOO EXPENSIVE, but this product gave me whiter teeth so I am a happy bunny !!!! I RECCOMENDED THIS PRODUCT 100%.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“impressed ”

★★★★☆

written by 24tina24 on 16/08/2014

I am impressed with this product,what a pity its not permanent I would definately pay for thus product to last a little longer.my teeth are very discoloured from having antibiotics as a young child,so anything that makes them look better is a fantastic bonus for me and pearlie does just that,from a distance they look fab really white,close up you can tell theyv been painted(maybe this will be less obvious as u practice)but hey,on the whole I'm over the moon just to have a better smile. Thanlyou so much.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Love It!”

★★★★★

written by redhankan on 12/08/2013

Although my teeth are lovely and straight (thanks to a train track brace!), the colour of them leaves a lot to be desired. Not even professional bleaching from a dentist could whiten them and I did try that! I have colour banding on my teeth so the top half is darker in colour than the bottom half, possibly caused by medication when I was a child. I have tried Pearl Drops paint on whitener but found that to be rubbish. I thought that Pearlie would possibly have similar results but how wrong I was! I found the product to go on really easily and it's not messy to use. A little goes a long way! I find the best results for my teeth are two coats. As for people saying it doesn't last, well they must be applying it wrong because I put some on at 2pm and at 10pm even after eating a meal which included crusty bread rolls and drinking, the product was still going strong. I will certainly be making it a part of my daily routine, don't be put off by the bad reviews. The trick is to make sure you clean your teeth beforehand and also make sure they are dry before application. Just try it, I absolutely love it and I'm so glad I have found this excellent product!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 3 0

“Impressed”

★★★★☆

written by Katy-Teresa1 on 07/01/2013

I read an article about this product recently which said it made your teeth brilliant white. Although skeptical I ordered and was surprised to find it is a very good product indeed. Takes a few applications and a little practice and perseverance, but end result is whiter teeth that cost a fraction of the current expensive treatments around. Have had quite a few compliments on my teeth :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“better than nothing”

★★★☆☆

written by on 20/11/2012

I bought Pearlie to cover a small stain in a front bridge at the border between one tooth and another. It's like painting your teeth with watery typo correction fluid. It's hard to control application because the brush is too large-tipped for precision and no matter how hard you shake the bottle the fluid remains thin. So I rough up the tip of a sharply pointed wooden toothpick and dab the spot, creating a white reflective coating that from a distance of a couple of feet or more conceals the dark patch. But if you examine the tooth from a few inches away you can tell a splotchy covering has been applied. So, it's good in a limited way and from a distance, but it won't make you ready for your close-up. Would work well for smiling in photos if not in extreme closeup. Would work for meeting and greeting people as you approach each other from a distance but not after getting to the face-to-face point. I am surprised that dental technology hasn't come up with something more effective.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Not good”

★☆☆☆☆

written by wadodave on 14/05/2012

Ok, so yes I did read the reviews first before I purchased this product but decided to go for it anyhow. I have a discoloured tooth from root canal and thourt that this product would make it look a bit better, however I am disappointed to say that I should have listened to the reviews. This stuff isn't good, it is difficult to apply, doesn't last long and looks terrible, I would have been far better off spending my money on a set of gutiar strings for my trumpet.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Bambimarie on 26th August 2017 Report this content
Hi I have no enamel on my four bottom teeth due to an illness. My teeth look bright yellow. Would this product work for that? Thanks

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview