Infinity Finance Reviews - infinityfinance.co.uk

Infinity Finance Reviews - infinityfinance.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
96.4% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Infinity Finance Reviews - infinityfinance.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Infinity Finance Reviews - infinityfinance.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Review of Infinity Finance”

★★★★☆

written by Smith314 on 17/02/2024

Would just like to say the service, time & efficient put into a new customer from start to finish truly professional from star t o finish. thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick and reliable”

★★★★★

written by Sayn on 23/11/2023

Amazing customer service, quick and easy to apply, very reliable I'm very happy with the service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great job”

★★★★★

written by jinkoda on 22/09/2023

Did a very good job was very quick and speedy nothing was to much

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very helpful ”

★★★★★

written by Ewing357 on 23/08/2023

They were very helpful with evrything

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Van finance ”

★★★★★

written by MarkDavies7 on 21/08/2023

Great service from infinity fiance about securing my new van. Application easy to do and dealt with promptly by the team. Any questions I needed assistance with they answered for me and kept me updated with how things were progressing. Highly recommend infinity finance to anyone looking to purchasing a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick, easy & friendly ”

★★★★★

written by MT87 on 21/07/2023

Applied and accepted couldn't believe how quick it took, Staff are really friendly and couldn't have been nicer, Dealt with my application and kept me updated, Anyone looking for car finance please use Infinity you won't be disappointed, Thank you again

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding service”

★★★★★

written by Rae5465 on 13/07/2023

Great service, always kept me up to date with each step with of the way with no problems. He delivered outstanding costumer service, answers ever question I had and helped me every step of the way, the WhatsApp group I found was very helpful, I would definitely not hesitate using Infinity Finance again or recommend them to family and friends,

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service would recommend ”

★★★★★

written by Joseph91 on 17/05/2023

From start toon finish all questions were answered. Not like some of the other companies that wanted life story and blood. The team are friendly and pro active. In helping me from very start to gleeful end of the process. I’m looking forward to Saturday when I go to Honda and pick up my Honda pcx125. Thanks again Infinaty finance.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREAT SERVICE ”

★★★★★

written by Muirey68 on 06/04/2023

Great service, always kept me up to date with each step with no problems. I would definitely not hesitate and using Infinity Finance again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing, friendly service”

★★★★★

written by on 21/03/2023

The service reviewed from the agent at Infinity Finance has been amazing. She has been most helpful and with us every step of the way, from helping us choose the perfect car to helping get a great deal.nothing has been too much trouble, she even helped us sort out delivery of our new car. Couldn't have asked for a better company to help. Would most definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Fast and Efficient Service ”

★★★★★

written by on 20/11/2022

I used Infinity for the first time the whole process was really simple, no hard sell no rush on finding a car. Payout was quick and I had my new car within a week of finding one, paperwork was sorted within a couple of days and was all done online. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick, reliable and professional ”

★★★★★

written by Heaveni252 on 11/05/2022

I choose infinity finance as they I read great reviews. From the time from application been accepted to choosing a car, they were in contact and very helpful. The service was very impressive and they are very professional and really want to get you the best deal. I would highly recommend them. I dealt with a guy from the start and I couldn’t fault him or them. I will be going back to them again in the future!

Was this review helpful? 0 1

“Fantastic Service from Beginning to End”

★★★★★

written by Kirstysloan on 29/04/2022

Very friendly and helpful even when I was really indecisive. Cant recommend this service enough. Staff went above and beyond to help me. 5 star service. Cant thank you enough and would recommend without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Excellent service, professional service ”

★★★★★

written by Pphair on 21/04/2022

I recommend this company, they acted professionally all the way through the process. Kept me informed at every part of the application. They even found me a vehicle newer and less miles on the clock and £250 cheaper then the one I was looking at! A company that actually cares about its customers!I would definitely recommend this company,there is nothing negative I can say about the process. Well done infinity finance.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very efficient and fantastic service ”

★★★★★

written by on 29/03/2022

It was all done e online and was kept informed at every step .the whole process took a day once I identified the car I wanted to buy .very friendly and professional service and will definitely recommend.Very friendly voice on the line and got straight to the point without any marketing gimmicks .The whole sale was handled with no stress

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service”

★★★★★

written by Bazzabinz on 17/03/2022

Very fast and dealt with everything whilst I was at work very happy customer indeed definitely will be recommending to all friends and family

Donna2017's Response to Bazzabinz's Review

Written on: 11/04/2022

Brilliant service everything was completed within a day, and he was so helpful helped me understand every step as this was my first time doing car finance, but he told me every step and what was going to happen next. Would like to say a huge thank you to him and all the team at infinity finance great company definitely recommend

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unbeatable service ”

★★★★★

written by Kyle221087 on 25/02/2022

Massive shout for sorting me a new motor after my other one died. Took the application on a Tuesday car sorted by the Friday. Constant communication between all parties which is a great change to other experiences. All I can say is well done on an absolute stellar service. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Legend”

★★★★★

written by Dannyi83 on 15/02/2022

The adviser was an absolute legend throughout the whole process and couldn’t do enough to help me find the specific car I wanted with the rates I wanted. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“great finance experience”

★★★★★

written by Dhiggins68 on 28/01/2022

I had a bad credit history but this company really made it so easy. So as well as a new job,fantastic wage you just got to spend a little. So Thanks again to Infinity car finance and team coupled with very affordable repayments. What more can I say but "Thanks for everthing " so helpful and pleasant. Thankyou Infinity 

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing service, 10/10 for everything”

★★★★★

written by ReginaldBoone on 28/01/2022

Thank-you to the adviser for your patience kindness and so much support, for going through so many cars I sent for you to check out and you done it professionaly and and emailed me, phoned me, and texted me, which says so much in kindness, caring, and always there for your customers. Thank-you so much I have my car and you are a inspiration to many, Greatest thanks and have recommended friends already, Infinity Finance, this was an amazing experience and very happy one Thank-you again beyond words

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by irvinelad on 9th October 2017 Report this content
What would repayments be on a car loan for say £3000? Anyone have any idea?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Dannii3010 on 25th March 2017 Report this content
What's their apr on car finance?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by mickster99 on 29th February 2016 Report this content
Will they finance somebody that is now on ESA & DLA due to a brain injury? I am a homeowner and I am being realistic about what I can afford. I am not sure if they would consider me although baring in mind the current work climate is very unstable, at least with my Disability benefits it is guaranteed. I worked up until 2011 had worked all my life but due to a brain tumour in 2008 I had to give up my career. However I am able to drive. I have a full clean License. Not sure if this company would consider someone like me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview