Top Furniture Ltd - www.topfurniture.co.uk

Top Furniture Ltd - www.topfurniture.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
98.0% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Top Furniture Ltd - www.topfurniture.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Top Furniture Ltd - www.topfurniture.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“excellent desk ”

★★★★★

written by pambyram10 on 20/05/2024

The desk is of excellent quality, and good value for money. although a bit of wait due to conflict in middle east it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Slow delivery bad service”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 264McIntyre on 16/05/2024

Called today to ascertain the whereabouts of our order. We assumed because the products are not cheap, we would get good service. We were very wrong. It's a shame, as we liked the look of other furniture they have online. However, after today's experience, will not be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Delighted with whole top furniture experience ”

★★★★★

written by on 22/09/2020

We were absolutely delighted with our whole experience, from the delivery drivers who were very accommodating to the very easy assembly of partially built wardrobes. The furniture itself it beautifully built and looks extremely stunning in my new bedroom.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quality”

★★★★★

written by scorpiogal on 23/08/2020

I have just taken delivery of a display unit and corner TV unit. I am delighted with the quality of the Country Oak Range and the speed of delivery. I shall be ordering a tall bookcase in this same range to complete my sitting room furniture and am particularly delighted that the furniture arrives assembled! I have no hesitation in recommending "Top Furniture" - which is aptly named. Lytham St Annes Resident.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful King Bed and chest of draws”

★★★★★

written by 425MacPherson on 02/01/2017

What a fantastic find. So pleased with our order. We had delivered a King Bed and the large chest of draws, the service was 1st class from ordering to delivery. Both the bed and draws had plenty of protective wrapping. Are well made. The draws were already put together, the bed was so easy to make up. A good weight and looks very sturdy. Love it all. Will be using again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Slow delivery and poor customer service”

★★☆☆☆

written by Milliebobs2 on 17/12/2016

I purchased the Country Oak Brown Leather Bench, delivery was arranged 2weeks after purchasing and when unpacking noticed it was damaged - these things happen, ordered a replacement and after not hearing anything for 2 weeks contacted them and a delivery date was arranged for the following week in the morning....another morning taken off work! By 12noon no delivery, contacted team who said there was no record of this being delivered today, thankfully I had the email Trail to show that was incorrect, they did arrange for a delivery a couple of days later which arrived but The member of staff on the phone who said he would phone me back never did and after sending an email to ask for a discount due to the time off work I had taken no response......very poor after service. Product is great however but not worth the almost 6 week wait and has worked out very expensive with the 3 half days I have had to arrange with work.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Satisfied customer.”

★★★★★

written by Shirmerl on 14/11/2016

Top Furniture is just that the quality and price are brilliant also the service. Can't fault anything.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Delighted”

★★★★★

written by Liverbirdlou73 on 14/11/2016

We have just received our oak bedroom furniture and i can honestly say i wouldnt hesitate in buying off you again from start to finish order to delivery communication fantastic totally over the moon ckuldnt be happier.... thank u x

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Brilliant customer focus”

★★★★★

written by Sandrajames50 on 10/08/2016

Originally ordered the painted furniture. They kindly lent me 2 x bedside cabinets whilst awaiting my order as they knew I was having guests over. My husband preferred the natural oak so we switched the order over with no issues at all. All the staff here are friendly and helpful. I understand this is a family business and they should be really proud of their staff. I even showed the delivery guy the newly decorated bedroom with some of the furniture in! Well done, amazing customer service from people willing to put themselves out. A rare feat nowadays.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“company excellent”

★★★★☆

written by 364Fitzpatrick on 08/07/2016

the items i ordered from top furniture arrived on time,but when opened were damaged,i reported this straight away and was offered a full refund which arrived in my bank with in 5 working days,and the items were collected from my home when they said they would,in short the company was very good but the items arrived damaged and poor quality.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very pleased with the carver. Equally pleased with...”

★★★★★

written by WyattWhittaker on 04/07/2016

Very pleased with the carver. Equally pleased with the delivery and the courteous delivery men.Would definitely recommend this firm to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Purchase”

★★★★★

written by 114Lamont on 03/07/2016

I recently ordered and received a set of Billy Tall Oak Bar Stools with a leather seat for my kitchen. The stools arrived on time, well packaged and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the stools, they are extremely well made and the quality of the chairs is excellent. I am so pleased with my purchase that I am now in the process of Ordering a table and chairs set along with a bench for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Oak chairs and bench”

★★★★★

written by on 17/06/2016

fantastic on-line help, and a speed y delivery. Having to order on-line without actually seeing the furniture i took a chance, and i am delighted. such superior quality.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Top Furniture”

★★★★★

written by dwhipp on 16/06/2016

Simple process, efficient staff and qualty good value products. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase oak furniture.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Service”

★★★★★

written by Pharmatom on 16/06/2016

I ordered my furniture from the website and with some help from a gentleman at the end of the phone managed to get everything I anted. He helped me through the purchasing steps and the payment and the delivery . The goods came on the day they were promised and I am happy with the quality. For me this is excellent service and I am happy to recommend them

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“table and chairs ”

★★★★★

written by tyMaher142 on 16/06/2016

Excellent purchase table and chairs fantastic delivery true to their word, would definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Furniture”

★★★★★

written by AlannahGarrett214 on 15/06/2016

The oak table with benches was well packed and clearly a lot of care has gone in to the craftsmanship. The delivery was a little slow but I was kept up to date. Overall, very happy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Litchfield dining chairs”

★★★★★

written by on 14/06/2016

Absolutely lovely chairs . Fantastic quality , heavy , quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend . Delivery superb, we were contacted by phone first to arrange. Arrived on time .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wonderful dining chairs, wonderful service!”

★★★★★

written by DrKaz on 14/06/2016

I'm thrilled with my purchase of 8 oak dining chairs. They came fully assembled and ready to rock and roll! We'll be 'christening' them this Sunday, Father's Day when we'll have all the family here to admire them. I knew they would take a while to come but not only delighted that the wait was worth it. I was contacted to let me know that the order would take about 8 weeks, but they came 2 weeks early. I was kept well informed of the delivery date and called 20 minutes before delivery due. Delivery was painless, the driver and his companion were most polite and helpful. Fortunately they didn't have far to take the boxes, but even so, they were very heavy. What's not to like? Except I dislike the ads which keep interrupting the review!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great product. Great service”

★★★★★

written by Ashlynna431 on 14/06/2016

I ordered kitchen bar stalls and am delighted with the quality. Easy to use website. They kept in touch to find a convenient delivery time. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview