Primelocation Reviews - www.primelocation.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.7 / 5
25% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Primelocation - www.primelocation.com - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“Photos ”

Written on: 01/03/2018 by KeiraHooper (1 review written)

It is disappointing that you can’t rotate your phone and view property photos in landscape as you can do on all other property apps. Welcome to the 21st century… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ULTRA ESTATE 61 ROSSMORE ROAD”

Written on: 24/06/2013

DO NOT RENT 200 MARYLEBONE ROAD FLAT 73 MARATHON HOUSE WITH THE MOST CORRUPT AGENCY WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH KEEP AWAY!!!!We vacated the apartment first week of JUNE 2013 and were owed a deposit of Pounds 5,000 plus. We paid ALL our bills and also used the cleaning service to make sure the apartment was completely clean. We should have gotten our Deposit back by now but ULTRA ESTATES have still not completely paid back our full deposit. They have allowed the Landlord MR RASHID RAHMAN to be in… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“When did Sussex become Kent?”

Written on: 23/06/2012

Spam is very irritating, isn't it. Especially irritating when spam comes daily from someone who promised you information pertinent to your interests. I asked Primelocation.com for farmland in Kent. I did not expect primelocation.com to send me houses and urban development sites in Sussex. Nor did I expect Primelocastion.com to send the same properties every day, day in day out. Primelocation.com feels like Jehovah Witnesses and door to door fire extinguisher sales men or dubious estate… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Is Primelocation the worst site on the web?”

Written on: 20/10/2011

1) Why, if you use the 'this location only' tab, do they give you a radius of several miles outside the town you want? 2) Why can't you search by how recently properties were posted? 3) Why when you click on the 'Feedback' tab to give them some customer feedback - one of the most valuable things you can get from your customers - do they force you to take the time to register? idiotic. I could go on, but you get the idea. Whoever is in responsible for usability should be worried about their… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Livia3's Comment

Written on: 25/10/2011

I agree with nr 1. It's really annoying when the search is so inaccurate. It's a waste of time.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“The main problems I have with primelocation.com is...”

Written on: 06/05/2011

The main problems I have with primelocation.com is they allow estate agents to list their properties at the wrong price (e.g., £1.00 a week for a 2 bedroom luxury apartment) or list properties in the incorrect categories. Also primelocation needs to add an extra category for garages.

For example, I did a search for 2 bedroom flats in London between the price of £100 to £200 per week. The results returned garages! Why?

I also did a search for 2 bedroom flats in N4 between the price of £100 to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I use Rightmove but today I tried Primlocation. What...”

Written on: 02/10/2010

I use Rightmove but today I tried Primlocation. What a disappointment. First, unlike RM, the site did not recognise 'Cotswolds' as a search area. Second, when I tried a specific small village it offered me 400 hits even though I had selected 'this area only.'… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I found Primelocation.com really easy to navigate....”

Written on: 26/02/2009 by Tron (1 review written)

I found Primelocation.com really easy to navigate. Their search function is the only one I've found that has a keyword field, where you can enter specific words to help you find properties that match your criteria. I was looking for a two-bed flat to rent in Chiswick but really wanted a roof terrace, so the keyword search let me filter out anything that didn't mention a roof terrace. So that probably would have solved the problem mentioned in the last review re: bungalows. (What website have… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Prime location is a difficult page to navigate and...”

Written on: 08/02/2009

Prime location is a difficult page to navigate and does not give a section for bungalows only.I know there are several bungalows for sale in the 2 areas I was searching, but none came up. I cannot believe there would not be any on this site!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview