Create And Craft TV Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
12% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Create And Craft TV - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Create And Craft TV

Create And Craft TV
Create And Craft TV
Create And Craft TV
Create And Craft TV

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Non delivery and very poor customer service”

Written on: 18/10/2022 by zqHagan1973 (1 review written)

I have been waiting twelve days for a delivery; but as they use the appalling EVRi couriers, that's perhaps not surprising. It was supposedly 'out for delivery' three days running. However, as C&C's customer service and communications are as poor as those of EVRi (which are non-existent), I am also waiting to hear from C&C what has happened with my package. As with other companies with poor customer service, they trot out the old 'experiencing high volume of calls' as an excuse for their failure to respond quickly to queries and complaints. I will NOT be using them again, and will give rival hobbymaker my business.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer Service”

Written on: 17/06/2022 by Finley374 (1 review written)

Customer service is non-existent. Joined the club and had £10 to redeem against a £50 spend. Spent £70 and it didn't deduct the £10. Rang and was told it would be sorted and they would let me know when it was done. Now I am told I have been issued with a credit note against another £30 spend. The agent I spoke to can't have liked my questions as she cut me off mid-conversation. Will never use this company again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling servise from customer servise dept”

Written on: 16/04/2022 by Julian1988 (1 review written)

I have been member for over 20 yrs app and never had servise like this.parcel returned no refund despite sending 4 emails and copy of returns this is since Feb.no replies to emails .can't get through on phone.web site states open 7 days a week but is only 5 days magazine from Tattered lace not arrived for March.April is now going to be in May this should be of sorted before take over..Will not be renewing membership which is a shame that company can go down so quick

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Beware of this company”

Written on: 09/12/2021 by D1809 (1 review written)

Have waited since the end of September for two items customers service are like a broken record very sorry to hear that I will get in touch with the supplier and get back to you within 48 hours they never did. Complained fifty one times CIA email and telephone asked for a manager never got a response have now reported them to trading standards they should not be allowed to trade treating customers the way they do Will recommend to family and friends to stay clear of this unprofessional company

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 15 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Missing items and poor customer service”

Written on: 01/07/2021 by Holdenh419 (1 review written)

I ordered items from 3 different companies mid-June. Second lot to arrive missing one item, so I emailed customer services. They picked the wrong item to chase with the supplier, so I had to reply to get that right. I was promised an update in 2 days - 4 days later & I've not heard from them. Having given them a fortnight for the last delivery, I've tried calling their 0330 number, which is where I am supposed to be able to leave a message. Instead of that, a voice said "No routs found". I've emailed again, but don't hold out much hope of getting the item for a week or two, if at all. Won't be ordering from them again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 15 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't bother with promotions”

Written on: 07/04/2021 by CH68 (1 review written)

Dont bother with promotions! I ordered some fat quarters (order 4 get 4 free). Couldn't see anywhere on the form to tick to say I wanted the extra (supposed to be free anyway) and now they won't honour the order and send the four free. Bad customer service for such a large company. I've ordered quite a bit recently with no problems, but this has really soured things.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 9 0
★★☆☆☆

“NOT WHAT IT WAS”

Written on: 11/01/2021

have used C&C for years but it's not what it was. Had few issues but when I have I've got no where with them A cutterpillar crop the steel cutting edge had a nick in it so wouldn't cut straight I asked for a replacement but then the money I'd paid went back into my box. Cut n boss terrible even with some simple dies told to email them eventually got a reply saying sorry uve emailed America??? All too late. Was interested in the WRMC mold press but having researched it it has terrible reviews....strange how it has NO reviews on C&C. They rave about so many products yet there is a BIG lack of reviews how odd if the products are so good. SO many of the products they sell are actually directly connected to them as a company fed up of all the frilly floral dies etc costing over £100 a time and ones you cant even make to sell. They go on about the awards theyve won? I've never even heard of the magazine or whatever they are awarded by? much prefer Hochanda who really support the smaller family companies and have a much more varied selection of products and whose customer service is top notch!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 8 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor customer service, and ignores GDPR”

Written on: 06/05/2020 by Konnor204 (1 review written)

My first issue is regarding their marketing preferences, and how they handle customer data.. When placing my order there was a compulsory box for a telephone number, but I made sure to tick the relevant boxes that said that I did NOT want to be contacted by phone, email, or post for any marketing / promotional reasons. So you can imagine my surprise when I got a phone call a few hours later from a call center trying to sell me their monthly subscription plan!! When I told the agent that I had specifically selected NO to using my information for marketing purposes, he replied that he knows that, but felt that this offer was very good and that I wouldn't want to miss out on it - and hence his call! I explained that this was a breach of data protection, and GDPR to use a customer's personal information for marketing purposes without their consent.. We then went back and forth for a good few minutes of him still trying to change my mind on signing up to their subscription plan, before he finally said he'll remove me from the mailing list and hung up. Since then, I've had at least one email a day from them with various marketing offers. Each time, I hit the unsubscribe button, and yet again the next day I received another marketing email! Within 24hrs hours of ordering, I received a dispatch notification for my order. The parcel arrived a few days later, but I was shocked to find that it only contained two small items worth £10 out of a £70 order! I immediately emailed their customer services asking them firstly to ensure that my contact information was removed from their marketing list, and to ask where the rest of my order was. After three days of no response to my email (despite getting a read receipt within an hour of sending), I sent a follow-up email which I received a response to. However the response was a blunt copy and paste telling me that they're sorry for the marketing emails, and have updated my marketing preferences - and to contact again if I have any further queries. They also sent me a link of how to update my marketing preferences myself - but the link was for their parent company website Ideal World Ltd and not for Create and Craft. So they didn't pay attention to where I had ordered, and completely ignored my complaint asking where the rest of my order was! I sent another email back asking someone to phone me by the end of the day to update on my order, but received no response. After another 24hrs, I submitted a PayPal dispute for the missing items which as of today has not been responded to. However a few days later, I received an email from MyHermes saying that they have a parcel for me, and that it would be delivered soon. This second parcel arrived this morning, and once again, it is not my full order! So now I am back to square one having to try and contact Create and Craft via email, and have updated the PayPal dispute accordingly. This company may offer a great range of products at good prices, but their inability to process orders properly, no respect for handling customer data, and lack of care for their customers isn't worth the hassle.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 14 0
★☆☆☆☆

“UNCARING”

Written on: 03/02/2020 by sPARKLES24 (1 review written)

I think it was 2017 I ordered a Brother Scan and Cut/ THE FIRDT PAYMENT WAS IN MY ACCOUNT AND FOLOWING PAYMENTS TOO. TO THEN FIND OUT TWO PAYMENTS DOWN THE LINE I RECIDVE A LETTER SAYING THE FIRST PAYMENT HAD BEEN TAKEN. HOW PATHETIC IS THIS TO SAY THE LEAST. THIS RESULTED IN NUMEROUS CONVERSATIONS RESUTING IN TALKING TO AGENTS WHOSE ENGLISH WERE PRETTY DIRE, SAYING I WILL GET SOMEONE TO CALL ME TORESOLVE THESE ISSUES THIS NEVER HAPPENED. IT RESULTED IN GOING TO MOORCROFT DEBT RECOVERHY. BLOODY DISGUSTING NOT DOWN TO ME TO PAY 20.00 ADMIN CHARGE WHEN YOUR ERRORS AND I AM NOT INTENDING TO STILL. NOT ONLY THAT I DIDNT BENEFITR MY MEMBERSHIP. DISGUSTING AS A SHOPPING CHANNEL AND NOT SURE HOW YOU HAVE WON AWARDS FOR HOW YOU YTRSTY YOUR CUSTOMERS WHY SHOULD I MISS OUT ON THE GOOD DEALS TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTIONS.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 15 0
★☆☆☆☆

“POSTAGE”

Written on: 17/10/2019 by CALLY47 (4 reviews written)

My wife has spent hundreds of pounds with them yet they still charge postage charges on all items sometimes capped. we buy off loads of sites on the internet all offering free postage. W have just purchased 25kg bird food no postage charge came within 24 hours, yet this money grabbing firm will not offer free postage shame on you with all the millions you are raking in.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 16 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Faulty non returnable item.”

Written on: 09/10/2019 by NuttySandy (2 reviews written)

I've used Create and Craft for just over 2 years and all was fine. Then I purchased a Storage4Crafts unit. It was delivered and assembled by Storage4Crafts but when it was complete I found it be be leaning backwards. When I put any weight on the unit it could be rocked back and forth. I expressed I wasn't happy but was left with it. From day 1 I tried to get it collected and my money back. C&C just kept saying it was bought as a non returnable item so nothing can be done. So I contacted my credit card company who raised a dispute and did a cashback. C&C never disputed it and I got my money back which is great BUT the unit is still here! I can't use it. I can't move it or take it to pieces as it's to big for me to do so. C&C will NOT confirm that they don't want it back, they just keep saying I need to contact the Storage4Crafts myself, so I did. They were going to phone C&C to see if they wanted the unit back and contact me. That was the 27th Sept. 2 phone calls later and I'm still waiting. I will NEVER buy from either parties again and I'd advise anyone anyone else who is considering doing so to think very carefully about doing so.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 16 0
★★☆☆☆

“Up to now no problems, but when there is it's trouble!”

Written on: 23/07/2019 by NataliaWilloughby114 (1 review written)

Got tracking from Hermes parcel at my local depot. For next 7 days tracking kept saying delivery delayed 24 hours. I got in touch with customer services who kept telling me it'll be delivered tomorrow and wasn't. Contacted Hermes myself, they said the same thing. Complained again to customer services who said "we have requested Hermes return your parcel to us, and when we receive it we will start processing your refund". Hold on a minute, if Hermes can return my parcel to you then why can't they deliver it to me? The fact is it's probably lost somewhere at the depot. I will give them another five days and then escalate my complaint. If they never receive the parcel from Hermes does that mean I'll never receive my refund? Disgusting. I'm so annoyed I won't be renewing my C and C membership and won't be buying anything else from them either. Pity cause I've spent hundreds of pounds with them over the years, but never dealt with such unhelpful customer services!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Bad service”

Written on: 19/05/2019 by Dariog364 (1 review written)

They sent me the wrong item and did not include a return label. I sent the item back on the day I received it but it took them 10 days to process the return. By that time the item was out of stock. They gave a partial refund but still charged me postage so I had to contact customer services to get the correct refund. Poor from start to finish

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 11 0
★★☆☆☆

“Create And Craft - Trying to be honest! (Me not them!)”

Written on: 10/04/2019 by Jjs70 (1 review written)

Having read many of the reviews I feel I'll try and give an honest, if somewhat cynical review. Firstly delivery - in all honesty, I've not had any problems with delivery so I'm not able to criticise this aspect. Hermes are quite good in my area and it depends a lot on your courier. Quality and value of goods - the items I have ordered have been ok and as advertised but you have to be careful, checking other sources for prices first. The price of postage is a bit of a joke. If you check other sources, many offering free postage, you can get some items at a better bargain elsewhere. Sometimes they offer free postage- wow - what an honour! Presenters and selling - this is my main gripe! However, as a marketing and selling channel it is to be expected! Talk about the gift of the gab, well, most of them have it and some more than others! They constantly pressure the customer with clever psychology... selling out soon, not on sale again so get a few while available, use flexipay and you only pay X amount today! (Yes, but you still have to find the balance later!) And so on. Sadly, many people fall for this, being naive - think! They are a shopping channel and are not out to do you any favours! Treating the presenters as celebrities-saying 'you are wonderful, 'You are a star!'....Oh give over! Finally, let's give a home made card to a very LUCKY viewer ... you've made my day! Hmmmm...no thanks, seeing as I make my own and make them better! Think....do you really want it, do you really need and more importantly, can you afford it!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 17 1
★★★★☆

“Amazing deals to be had, P&P can be expensive, slow...”

Written on: 14/03/2019 by 479Peacock (1 review written)

Been shopping with Create and Craft for a few years now. Have spent over £1000 pounds with them. The vast majority of orders have gone through with no issues. Those orders where there has been an issue have been resolved very quickly with just an email. My advice is to wait to purchase any item for their capped P&P offer otherwise it is to expensive in my opinion. If you are patient you can get some amazing deals. Also allow 7 to 10 working days for deliveries to arrive.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 6
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor deals & presenters”

Written on: 12/02/2019 by AadenKeith (1 review written)

Presenters encourage folks to get into debt, I'd love to know what percentage commission they are on. Stuff is overpriced to the hilt, and tacky. Some of the older serving members of the teams think they are above reproach, two in particular. Nasty potty mouths the pair of them. Pathetic company all round. Have just been prompted to say what things I like about the channel. errr - I may be some time thinking.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jjs70's Comment

Written on: 10/04/2019

I find it amusing that people fall for the spiel about flexi payments. While I agree that if you can afford them, they are a good thing, the idea put over, that you only pay the price of one payment is ridiculous. You are still paying the full price and shouldn't be persuaded into thinking you are getting a bit deal! People are naive if they fall for all the selling spiel!
Having said that, I have had some good bargains to be fair.
One or two presenters sure have the gift of the gab though, if you fall for it all your are stupid. And this business of buy a few because they won't be offered again..hmmmm!
Let's not forget they are a shopping channel and their aim is to sell, sell,sell!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jjs70's Comment

Written on: 11/04/2019

Corrections:- spelling errors

Bit deal....should read good deal.

Your stupid ....you're stupid

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 10 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Brother FS130QC ”

Written on: 06/01/2019 by DamonHenry144 (1 review written)

I recently ordered FS130QC on flexi pay (thank goodness) Fabulous for 2 whole weeks and then it jammed. I had sent a complimentary review as requested at this point. These are vetted before publication so you are unlikely to fine any negatives if you search. I tried to speak to so called customer service to discuss (3 times) but was repeatedly told to phone Brother - which IS what they tell you when they are demonstrating. It's a cop out. I would argue that they are the supplier and any problem should be theirs. I really got the run around and I eventually said that I would be stopping any further flexi payments to which they said, and I have seen another review saying the same, that I would be charged £18 per month for non payment. (The other review also mentioned the bailiffs!!- nice) I complained about what I considered to be threatening behaviour when all I wanted to do was to get them to accept the machine was faulty, arrange collection, and stop any further payments. So I then spoke to my bank about my legal position. They suggested cancelling my card, another was delivered in 2 days, and offered to open up a dispute "with the SUPPLIER" if I could not reach a satisfactory outcome. I had no choice now but to speak to "Brother" They were very understanding. Asked me to phone C&C again and tell then that the machine was to be collected and call them back to confirm. Job done. I also sent them an email congratulating them on their Customer Service as I don't just post complaints when annoyed. I have just seen my phone bill. BE WARNED 3 calls to C&C (getting nowhere) and 2 calls to Brother have cost £18.61 plus VAT Both Premium Numbers Disgusting so called "Customer Service" and that's not all..... I noticed on EBay that Ideal World (C&C I believe) had sold over 70 of these refurbished/returned machines at a price of around £30 less than I paid. As I recall there was no guarantee offered so not really a bargain? I emailed C&C when I saw this saying that they obviously knew there was a problem if they had sold this amount on their EBay site so why didn't they deal with my complaint. Guess what - the number of machines they had re-sold got removed from view. I see today they are not advertising on this site at all but as they have been selling this machine again this weekend it will probably soon be reinstated when more faulty ones are returned. On the plus side I did eventually get a full refund, I cancelled my member's subscription and got that refunded too. But the whole process was time consuming and frustrating. (and expensive with the phone calls) I then found a company in Wrexham with thousands of excellent reviews who could teach C&C a few things about Customer Service. I bought a machine from them - delivery within a day if needed, and am delighted at the advice and deal I had. Needless to say I won't be spending with C&C ever again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Patlaughton's Comment

Written on: 13/06/2019

C & C are breaching of Sale of Goods Act, by asking you to contact Brother direct. Your contract of sale is with C&C and they should deal with it.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Paula Lockley's Comment

Written on: 14/06/2019

Thank you.
I totally agree as did my bank
Just hope that others have been helped to make a decision based on my review.
And I am delighted with the replacement machine that I later bought elsewhere!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 16 0
Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Flouting Trading Laws?”

Written on: 15/11/2018 by Jib28050 (1 review written)

For the 2nd time in 6 months I have been disappointed and frustrated with 2 fairly major purchases - which Create and Craft eventually refunded. The issue I have is this..... I did not want a refund - I wanted the goods. I was told on each occasion that the item had been "mislaid" by the local Courier..... then I was told it was out of stock. Not according to their web site they weren't. On challenging this, I was again told the item was out of stock. I could purchase the items when they were back in stock - AT THE HIGHER PRICE.....! Sure enough the same day (!) they were on the web site at the (much) higher price.... It's interesting to note that at the time of each of the original purchases, I had used a £10 discount voucher as well as the 10% discount for being a Club Member. In addition the purchases were on a "Special" package and therefore what I was originally going to pay was about half the so called full price. All a bit of a coincidence isn't it? I will not be renewing my Club Membership with C & C and will never buy anything from them again. After all how can I ever trust them? And I'm fed up of having to liase with the totally robotic "team" they call their Customer Services Dept. A right shambles - the whole of C & C should be ashamed of themselves for allowing this sort of thing to go on.....

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Izzyjb's Response to Jib28050's Review

Written on: 24/12/2021

I’m having the same issue, C&C told me I had returned the items, I had never had them, in fact the timescale would have make that impossible. Goods not available at sale price but still on website at higher price but they cancelled my order so I would have to pay new higher price.
I feel I’m being tricked.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 23 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Shopping at it's Worst!”

Written on: 10/10/2018 by Austinq280 (1 review written)

Presenters hard sell, smutty crude remarks, late dispatch and deliveries, over inflated prices. Create and Craft was once a great channel to purchase various items and now it is basically all in house companies with over inflated prices. The presenters are so silly and it is more a laugh at them than laugh with them scenario.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 24 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Create and Craft deliveries”

Written on: 04/10/2018 by Vgk6 (1 review written)

I order from the company, the presenters do a good job but it is not backed up with deliveries which is absolutely terrible.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 3

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by dopeydo on 23rd April 2022 Report this content
Have Create and Craft stopped selling Brother Scan n Cut Machines/Accessories?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Elsiecraft on 29th February 2020 Report this content
Can you make a 77 year old man a birthday present?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by LizzyG123 on 13th August 2017 Report this content
I have a blue cuttle bug bought around 5 yrs ago when i was stock piling for retirement so hence not used much. the handle got broken and i rang and emailed you with no success the latest email to the studio resulted in nothing. Phone calls cost me £6. all I want is a replacement handle which I am willing to pay for. so after years of loyal service to C&C, why won't some respond helpfully or even at all?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content craftymal Written on: 15/08/2017
If you do a little research as I have just done after receiving the email, I found out who makes/distributes the 'Cuttlebug' and its a Company by the name of 'Cricut'I don't think Create and Craft actually sell parts for the products they are the middle man and just do the 'telly selly Hope this is of some assistance to you.
Asked by egie07 on 6th September 2015 Report this content
I have just brought a TODO machine. I am trying to hot foil with a tattered lace dye. I have nearly used a whole of gold foil trying to make an order of service card, it will make a mark on the card but it will not hot foil it. I brought all the dyes that was on sale with the machine, they all work fantastic. Can you tell me what I am doing wrong please?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (1)
Report this content Elsiecraft Written on: 29/02/2020
Can you make a77 year old man a birthday present about golf or Scotland
Asked by stephaniemarsh on 6th August 2015 Report this content
Does the customer service ever ring you back?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by maisiescott on 10th June 2014 Report this content
I joined the create and craft club in May. When do I get my members badge?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Becingle on 23rd January 2014 Report this content
I always wonder what they do with all the new dies they use? Maybe they ought to sell them cheap to viewers?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview