Medal of Honor Allied Assault Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Medal of Honor Allied Assault
★★★★★
4.8
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Addiction Level

  • Graphics

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Medal of Honor Allied Assault - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Medal of Honor Allied Assault

Specification for Medal of Honor Allied Assault

Main Features
Game Types Military
uu Microsoft
Main characteristics
Publisher: EA - Electronic Arts
Genre: Action Adventure
ESRB Rating: T - (Teen)
ESRB Descriptor: Violence
Platform: Windows
Other Features
Distribution Media: CD-ROM

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“I recommend any person who's into old shooting games...”

★★★★★

written by d123454 on 29/11/2006

I recommend any person who's into old shooting games also love to rip through your enemy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“overall Medal of Honor Allied Assault is the best i've...”

★★★★★

written by mani. on 10/04/2003

overall Medal of Honor Allied Assault is the best i've played so far. 10/10 from me!

cheers mani

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 1

“I HAVE NOW FINISHED ALLIED ASSAULT AND SPEARHEAD IN...”

★★★★☆

written by BOB. on 24/03/2003

I HAVE NOW FINISHED ALLIED ASSAULT AND SPEARHEAD IN ABOUT 4 WEEKS OF CASUAL GAMING . i BOUGHT IN USA WHERE HALF UK PRICE . THE GAMEPLAY IS NOT QUITE REALISTIC ENOUGH COMPARED TO OPERATION FLASHPOINT . GOOD TO PLAY BUT TOO EASY .THE IMITATION OF FILMS - PRIVATE RYAN AND BAND OF BROS - ADDS A CERTAIN FRISSION TO THE SCENARIOS . I WILL PROBABLY BUY THE NEXT EXTENSION .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 2

“Its awesome. It almost puts you in europe and africa....”

★★★★★

written by blazinQB7. on 13/03/2003

Its awesome. It almost puts you in europe and africa. Clear out every house and watch out for ambushes and snipers thats great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“From the moment you step foot off the deuce tonne...”

★★★★★

written by Maj. Al. on 14/12/2002

From the moment you step foot off the deuce tonne truck, you are thrown into the heat of the battle, and this dosn't let up all the way through the entire campaign. From the Normandy Beaches, to North Africa, to the heart of Germany, experience it all, in this very realistic game. Not to mention the fact that you can pit your wits against up to 32 other players like yourself from allover the world, online!! *IF YOU HAVENT GOT THIS GAME, GET IT NOW!!!*

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Medal of Honor Allied Assault (for the PC from EA...”

★★★★★

written by fox. on 16/10/2002

Medal of Honor Allied Assault (for the PC from EA games) is fantastic. Realistic, firing range of guns accurate. German soldiers speaking German and moving normal. I love the outlined tasks to do, such as missions. I like games with accurate technologies according to time period, and learn history at the same time. We need to learn about history.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

45579_John.'s Response to 44063_fox.'s Review

Written on: 22/10/2002

Can't say fairer than that. It really is that good!!!
You do need a good machine to run it though, although this is the case with most of the Quake III Arena engined games. The exception to the rule is Return to Castle Wolfentein which appears to run on the most basic of systems, even mine.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Medal of Homour Allied Assault (EA games for the PC)...”

★★★★★

written by Bluey. on 03/06/2002

Medal of Homour Allied Assault (EA games for the PC) is the best shoot em up to date. I have been playing it everyday since i bought it, the best buy too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 2

“The game, Medal of Honour:Allied Assault, has it all:...”

★★★★★

written by MagicMan. on 15/03/2002

The game, Medal of Honour:Allied Assault, has it all: exitement, action, realism (I think - obviously I wasn't around in the 1940's). Unfortunately it was a little short and easy (on the easier level) - only took the best part of 15 hours to finish but well worth trying to beat it on hard!!!! I must play this thing on a LAN :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview