Bronx Shoes Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4 / 5
86% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bronx Shoes - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bronx Shoes

Bronx Shoes

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Bronx shoes is best and famous brand. Quality is...”

written by Sophia_Aiden on 07/09/2021

Bronx shoes is best and famous brand. Quality is excellent. Price is affordable. Different varieties of shoes available with various sizes. Recommended to friends and family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Nice Brand”

written by Marco_Ansel on 17/03/2021

Bronx is famous brand and its shoes is excellent. Quality and Quantity is great. It has various collection of shoes with wide variety. Its life is long lasting. Price is affordable. Happy customer.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The leather is high quality”

written by ElanieMurphy on 18/02/2021

Bronx puts out quality shoes and I expect these to last a long time. The leather is high quality, and it will stretch to your feet with a little breaking in. I love the edgy look and the adjustable straps. If I had to chose one brand of shoe to wear forever, it would be Bronx.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Best Quality Shoes”

written by KleeGarcia65 on 29/08/2020

The Bronx puts out quality shoes and I expect these to last a long time. The leather is high quality, and it will stretch to your feet with a little breaking in. I love the edgy look and the adjustable straps. If I had to choose one brand of shoe to wear forever, it would be the Bronx.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Sole loose after 3 month very bad customer service ”

written by 112Nolan on 19/12/2019

I have really amazing looking sneakers but they have a very poor quality. The sole is Kosse after 3 month. Contacting the customer service, they advise me to contact the store where I bought the shoes. This was during holidays so it is a way to ride! Bronx customer service did not feel in charge of doing something. For me this is unbelievable. Never will buy any of this brand again!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I too saw the Bronx Reno boots on Jennifer Anniston...”

written by Dargonlady1972 on 28/11/2010

I too saw the Bronx Reno boots on Jennifer Anniston and went to view them on line. Decided that didn't want the 'normal' brown colours, so opted for the Navy Blue. They arrived today, fit perfectly and because they have a distressed look they appear 'comfy' already. Colour will go well with jeans and leggings. Although the lining doesn't cover the sole, socks will surfice. Delighted with my purchase!! Bought via the Barrets shoes site or 'Love your shoes.co.uk, and got good discount, but don't know how long that lasts.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I stumbled across Bronx in a magazine by accident, I...”

written by hjesperson on 15/12/2009

I stumbled across Bronx in a magazine by accident, I saw Jennifer Aniston wearing an amazing pair of boots and I had to have a pair.
It turned out that they are Bronx Reno boots.
It took me a while to track them down, but I found them at my fave little shoe website www.shoe-envy.co.uk (is there nothing they don't do) and I had to buy them.
They are so comfortable and even though the fur doesn't go all the way down to the toes they make up for it as they are not as bulky as EMU boots.
The distressed look of the chestnut suede really sets them off and adds a nice touch to the boot. Fantastic boots!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dargonlady1972's Response to hjesperson's Review

Written on: 28/11/2010

I found this review very helpful because...confirms my own findings

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview