WALL-E Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.8 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Summary

Find and Compare Wall-E reviews with other Children's films at Review Centre. Wall E is the new disney film for children, also a Oscars 2009 nominee. So, have you seen wall.e and want to tell others of about your opinion. What ever the reason you can write your Wall-E review here, even if its just about the Wall-E trailer why not tell others here at Review Centre.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
WALL-E - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for WALL-E

WALL-E
WALL-E
WALL-E
WALL-E

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Even though I liked "UP" a lot too, but after...”

written by chocochips on 13/06/2011

Even though I liked "UP" a lot too, but after rewatching this animation last night. I was as sucked into the movie as I was the first time I watched it in the theatres. I remember the first time watching Wall-E, when I wondered if I could watch an entire movie without the main character talking, but it turns out. It was one of the best animations I've seen, hope Pixar keeps on making animations like this and not boring movies like Cars. Great job to the Pixar team on making this wonderful animation movie!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to chocochips's Review

Written on: 22/06/2011

Supeblry illuminating data here, thanks!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“This movie will show you earth in future where no man...”

written by stalinloud on 16/02/2010

This movie will show you earth in future where no man is left on earth but it is filled with dirt and trash .wall-e is robot (waste allocation load lift) which is left alone on earth to collect trash and to clean earth,it has a cockroach friend One day, Eve, robot, is sent to Earth to find whether life is once again sustainable.walle after watching movies finally falls in love with eve.for the token of their love walle presents a plant to eve.eve takes the plant and gets deactivated .walle doesn't understand and he protects her from rain dust and storm .one day a space ship land and takes eve walle also hitches outside the ship to save eve.the ships enters a large space ship.here they show how life's possible on the outer space.the people in the space ship are so fat thet they can hardly move.
they are controlled by the automatic computer on the space ship .in the end the walle,eve and others save the ship from the computer.



If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Probably the best Pixar film so far in terms of the...”

written by stewdean on 13/08/2008

Probably the best Pixar film so far in terms of the scale of it's vision. Makes me think that there's still more territory to be explored. Makes Cars look like a cheap Sunday morning cartoon in my view.
A fantastic film with wide epic scenes that avoids many pitfalls that could have come with the subject matter.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Wall-e is perhaps the best Pixar animation I've seen...”

written by on 21/07/2008

Wall-e is perhaps the best Pixar animation I've seen in my life. I could seriously pay over and over just to watch that tale.
Wall-e just melts you with his innocent looks and hillarious mistakes and Eve [or as Wall-e seems to call her: Eva] just makes them funnier.
Reccomended to all, you won't regret seeing it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I think everyone should see this movie, I promise that...”

written by on 09/07/2008

I think everyone should see this movie, I promise that you will love it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“WALL-E Review - PIXAR has again given us a film that...”

written by Bozinator on 29/06/2008

WALL-E Review - PIXAR has again given us a film that entertains both children and adults alike. WALL-E is the last of a fleet of robots, left behind to clean up the mess humans made when they abandoned earth 700 years ago in the spaceship AXIOM. WALL-E has developed a personality over the centuries and enjoys collecting various items he keeps stored in his quarters where he spends his nights. He also has a companion in the form of a single cockroach that accompanies him as he works and rests. Enter EVE-A, sent to earth from the AXIOM to see if it is now inhabitable. WALL-E develops a crush on her and stows away when she leaves to go back. Let's just say that a 700 year old robot doesn't quite fit into life onboard the ship. This is a fun and enjoyable family film that I highly recommend. WALL-E (Waste Allocation Load Lifter - Earth-Class) EVE-A (Extraterrestial Vegetation Evaluator-AXIOM)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview