Dihl WF-14 Wine Fridge Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Dihl WF-14 Wine Fridge
★★★★☆
4.2
83.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Dihl WF-14 Wine Fridge - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Dihl WF-14 Wine Fridge

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“LETS GET THE PARTY STARTED!!!!”

★★★★★

written by audirobbie on 07/12/2013

I have been looking for a Wine Fridge for months now. Big wine fanatic, however i just kept my wine on a wooden rack. Decided to get a fridge and i was fortunate to stumble with this product. My wine is kept cool and my guests are happy. Thank You!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“i love my Wine Fridge”

★★★★★

written by whitby123 on 29/08/2012

My Wine Fridge - is Lovely - However it will not let me cool the wine below 12 Degrees When i purchased it - i had it on 8 and 12 for the bottom Now i cannot get it below 12 - the top is often 15 or more. I need it to be at least 8 to be chilled. any ideas. thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I recently purchased th Dihl 14 Bottle wine fridgeas a...”

★★★★★

written by on 10/02/2009

I recently purchased th Dihl 14 Bottle wine fridgeas a late xmas pressie for my partner and i am happy to report it is excelllent, the original one arrived with damage, however To your home replaced the unit within 3 days.

I will definatley reccomend this company to anyone who wants a well priced wine fridge!

Fast Delivery
Excellent Product
Fantastic Customer Service

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I ordered one of these from To Your Home and like a...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by dmcgarrie on 01/10/2008

I ordered one of these from To Your Home and like a previous reviewer could not get the things to cool below 12c (plus also had the issue with the door/handle attachment screws). Therefore on to my service needs - I struggle to get contact with the supplier (TYH) who seemingly do not even have a phone number to call and do not respond to email quickly enough. After they finally collected the fridge for repair, again I could not contact them (several unanswered emails) and finally I was given a partial refund. I will avoid this merchant and this product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My purchase of 2 Dihl wine coolers has been 'the' best...”

★★★★★

written by mattjenson on 18/09/2008

My purchase of 2 Dihl wine coolers has been 'the' best internet shopping experience I have ever had. The site was simple to use and the delivery was so quick. I placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon and by Friday lunchtime I was in possesion of my coolers having recieved a courtesy call from the company to see if that delivery was convenient for me. I would recommend this firm to anyone and will without doubt use them in the future.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bougth a B&Q one of these first and it would not cool....”

★★★★★

written by Ant1225 on 11/06/2008

Bougth a B&Q one of these first and it would not cool. So I returned it and the chap at B&Q told me about the Dihl version and said many people buy theres instead. So I did and I couldn't be happier!

Looks stunning! My wine is now cool just in time for the summer and I saved £50 on the B&Q price!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Tiribrenn's Response to Ant1225's Review

Written on: 12/06/2008

I have just one question, how did you manage to talk to someone from ToYourHome? I've had one email (after almost a week) requesting the "Microsoft fix" (switch it off and then back on twelve hours later) and no replies from a Sales Team advisor to my two "that didn't work, what now?" emails since.....
<br/>
<br/>A telephone number would be really useful right now as I feel extremely frustrated with no obvious course of action.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ant1225's Response to Ant1225's Review

Written on: 19/06/2008

I just emailed [email protected]
<br/>
<br/>I emailed them again this morning about the 32 bottle wine fridge for my father and they responded after 3 hours or so.
<br/>
<br/>Maybe try from a different email address, yours may be getting caught in a spam filter. I am just guessing here as I cannot understand why they don't answer you but do answer me.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by BRUNOMINX on 3rd January 2015 Report this content
Mine is actually only a 6 bottle, in a well ventilated area of kitchen. No problem with electrics but not working at all. We have a 2nd, exactly the same in a cottage so moved this over for Christmas, works perfectly. Has anybody had the same problem, could be a condenser? Just don't know who to turn to as no contact numbers. Are parts available?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview