Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows Reviews - www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk

Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk
Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk
Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk
Dynamight Internorm - Energy Saving Windows www.dynamight-internorm.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“I can't recommend Dynamight Internorm highly enough....”

Written on: 27/04/2010 by malcolmandannadickson (1 review written)

I can't recommend Dynamight Internorm highly enough. They were the only company out of several we looked at who could both supply and fit windows of the size and quality we needed. The team were endlessly patient, obliging, responsive, polite during the planning phase (this was a retro-fit and we are very picky clients), Andrew's pre-order measurements were spot-on, the windows are superb quality, the German fitters were brilliant and really nice to have around, they did a great job and we are delighted with the result. Finishing is excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Recommendations: make sure delivery and unloading details are all agreed and in place. Overall, a faultless performance and nothing went wrong. Expensive but definitely, definitely worth the money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dynamight Internorm high spec windows and doors are...”

Written on: 07/12/2008 by THOMASTSMITH (1 review written)

Dynamight Internorm high spec windows and doors are top quality.Delivered on time and fitted by able and courtious workers.They look fantastic in my nearly completed self-build .would recommend them.Rating would have been ten but for the minor error with the order.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Our Dynamight Internorm 'Edition passive' windows and...”

Written on: 04/12/2008

Our Dynamight Internorm 'Edition passive' windows and doors are all we had hoped, the quality of the product is outstanding, in particular our stainless steel look front door, which is stunning

I would have no hesitation with specifying Dynamight Internorm windows and doors on our next project, and we look forward to many warm and quite nights in this one

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb product. Selected after looking at numerous...”

Written on: 20/11/2008 by Selidor (1 review written)

Superb product. Selected after looking at numerous other (triple glazed) products at building shows, and still impressed now they're all fitted and performing as expected. Edition 4 windows (with 4th glass panel and built in blinds) are particularly good. Service from Dynamight is excellent; all the benefits of dealing with a small firm, but with products from a large and established european market leader.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The windows were delivered by Dynamight Internorm to...”

Written on: 12/11/2008 by sheilatomelty (2 reviews written)

The windows were delivered by Dynamight Internorm to site on the agreed date and were very well packaged. Communciation with the company was very good and they tried to accommodate my needs wherever they could. This is a good company with a good product and offer value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I was hugely impressed with the Dynamight Internorm...”

Written on: 21/10/2008 by Fionacg (1 review written)

I was hugely impressed with the Dynamight Internorm product,and the enthusiasm of the team to offer a great service.
Proactive in customer liaison and follow up.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I am a developer and have used several different makes...”

Written on: 20/10/2008 by katefish (1 review written)

I am a developer and have used several different makes of windows. Dynamight Internorm are by far the best for quality and workmanship so far. They arrived on time, were fitted professionally and the fitters were polite and cleaned up after themselves. The U value on these is also very good. I was quoted by a local company for the same set of windows, however they had not as good a U value, had less choice in colours, were less sturdy and were 25% more expensive. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Incidentally they are fitted to my own house! I am only docking one point because their front doors don't have the facility for a letter box!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“Our experience with Dynamight Internorm Energy Saving...”

Written on: 03/08/2008

Our experience with Dynamight Internorm Energy Saving Windows has been poor. They mismeasured for the windows and twice postponed the start date. Some of the windows had to be re-ordered as they were the wrong size. Worst of all, the windows they used to replace our bay windows were the wrong kind, not strong enough to take the weight of the roof, and had to be replaced at out own cost. We are now in litigation with this company. Take my advice and don't use this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview