Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
33% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“If I could put a 0 out of 5 I would for both quality,...”

Written on: 18/08/2010

If I could put a 0 out of 5 I would for both quality, service and overall rating! Appalled at the company for lack of quality. Very misleading website. Tried contacting the company to return product over a week ago now, but no response! Definitely recommend you save your money and go elsewhere!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Ordered a bracelet which arrived yesterday - it looks...”

Written on: 06/08/2010 by whiterussian59 (1 review written)

Ordered a bracelet which arrived yesterday - it looks very cheap and definately not silver. I would think about sending it back but after checking the postal charges and percentage charge for it to be put back into stock figure it's not worthwhile. All in all I paid £44.95 and with hindsight could have got a REAL silver bracelet for that albeit without the Tiffany heart.

Will wear it on holiday probably.

The photos on the website look good but the product does not live up to the photo.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Response to whiterussian59's Review

Written on: 21/07/2011

jewelry is one of the oldest forms of beautification and personal adornment. Nowadays, it is extremely uncommon for anyone to be without a piece of jewelry that they own. From brooches to wedding rings to cuff links, jewelry has become an important part of everyday life and fashion.Here you'll find the Top jewellery websites, gold, diamond, fashion jewellery. light weight,traditional and antique jewellery in gold, diamond and platinum.
Jewelry has been a regular feature across history, beginning in ancient times and continuing to this day.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“I ordered a ring and a bracelet from tiffanysilvers...”

Written on: 03/02/2010

I ordered a ring and a bracelet from tiffanysilvers and then i read the reviews so i was expecting my stuff to come to be awful! but i just recieved them and i am so happy with the products there exactly how they looked in the pictures!! im ordering more now!! i reccomend highly!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I've been trying to get a pair of silver earrings from...”

Written on: 01/09/2009

I've been trying to get a pair of silver earrings from Tiffanysilvers.com for about 5 months now. The first pair arrived in reasonable time but were appalling - the silver was completely twisted and flattened and looked like someone had taken the earrings and sat on them, they didn't hang right, the pair were not the same, they were completely malformed. I took photos and asked for a replacement pair, which I had to pay another sum of money for and that pair arrived about 3 weeks later and worse than the first pair. I am completely disgusted with the company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet is a lovely bracelet....”

Written on: 14/01/2009

The Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet is a lovely bracelet. Gorgeous shiny silver and pretty clasp with Tiffany & Co logo. I would recommend to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet - The disappointment...”

Written on: 18/09/2008

Tiffany Silver Bead bracelet - The disappointment started when I put the bracelet on and realized that the beads spread out and it looked like it was missing a bead when it was laying on my wrist. I thought it looked horrible! Like it stretched and a ball was missing. It looked like a big gap.

Then the clasp had this gap that looked like the catch of the bracelet could slide through letting the bracelet fall off. Since there was a gap I could see the silver chain that the balls were strung on, not a good look in my opinion.

The tiny tiffany and co tag that is attached to the bracelet is not laid with the name facing up. It always laid on the side that said 925 and got tangled in the clasp area easily.

On the clasp there appeared to be scratches and lumps and it wasn't entirely smooth which is not what I was expecting quality wise.

Overall it was a huge disappointment considering the price I paid (I paid $175.00 for the bracelet plus tax and $15.00 for standard shipping bringing me to $198.00. The little blue box that came with it in my opinion felt really cheap and the blue paper appeared to be peeling off the box. So much for a keepsake.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview