Anagrammer www.anagrammar.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Anagrammer www.anagrammar.com
★★★☆☆
2.6
43.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Anagrammer www.anagrammar.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Anagrammer www.anagrammar.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“no complaints here ... the most helpful scrabble site ”

★★★★★

written by bobsbigboy on 29/11/2023

I have been using anagrammer for many years now. Reliable, fast and accurate. I'd say that probably every serious scrabble player has this website in their bookmarks due to its usefulness and various word lists.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Anagrammer works ok when it's not infecting your...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 25/03/2011

Anagrammer works ok when it's not infecting your computer with viruses! 2 different viruses on two different occasions. This site should be shut down!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 30/06/2011

yes i also recieved a horrible virus using this site. i thought at first it was something else at first. i got it cleaned out took it home this was the first site i went to and it locked me out again immediatly definitly bad site

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 1

“I have been using anagrammer.com for 5 years and I...”

★★★★★

written by on 16/01/2011

I have been using anagrammer.com for 5 years and I have been extremely happy with it. It is definitely the best site for scrabble help.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I got a nasty bug from this site. Really nasty. Stay...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 09/11/2010

I got a nasty bug from this site. Really nasty. Stay away.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ditto on the trojan problems with this site. I was...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 29/09/2010

Ditto on the trojan problems with this site. I was infected with one after visiting--pretty bad. I fixed it, but then I googled "anagrammer.com" and virus and found that others have had the same problems. Stay away. And stop cheating! That's karma for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I found anagrammer.com to be the best site for...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 29/05/2010

I found anagrammer.com to be the best site for Scrabble word suggestions. It was very easy to use. I gave it a poor rating, however, because of the computer virus and the trojans my laptop caught from this site. Two different occasions, two different infections. I gave the site the benefit of the doubt after the first problem, but within 2 hours of bringing up the site my laptop was infected and basically unusable. I did repair it, but I won't use this site again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Call me a nerd, but I love Scrabble and I love...”

★★★★☆

written by Black Ghost 7 on 08/04/2008

Call me a nerd, but I love Scrabble and I love winning. I use this anagram solver to get new ideas for words. I found www.anagrammar.com by googling anagram solver and this one is not the only out there, but I find it to be one of the best

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview