Mecca Bingo Reviews - www.meccabingo.com

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
77% of users recommend this
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Mecca Bingo - www.meccabingo.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Mecca Bingo - www.meccabingo.com

Mecca Bingo - www.meccabingo.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Used to be good until 2years ago and must of promoted...”

Written on: 17/06/2022 by Graham0413 (1 review written)

Used to be good until 2years ago and must of promoted dafties or yes people. Got rid of their British Chat hosts during a lockdown, get cheaper ones abroad who half don't answer a single thing. Promotions don't pay out, takes hours to get through live chat as no idea how to find as Mecca keeps deleting your bonus history, account and bet history, yes your receipts! Triple charge you for bingo tickets, sometimes get back. Crashes a very lot. DONT DARE WIN OR WILL PUT YOU ON EXCLUSION ILLEGALLY WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT. Right shambles of a site now Distribution of good tickets got shown up lately when linked to club for big games as can't control clubs as 90% of wins went there haha, that got scrapped quick as people caught on, well! Some thought it only applied in that game lol maybe worked there?

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 7 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Mecca online ”

Written on: 30/05/2022 by AdelynDuckworth (1 review written)

Avoid crinamal people self exclude you for absolutely nothing

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish ”

Written on: 02/05/2022 by Jenkinsct79 (1 review written)

I been playing online for years .won once in the beginning nothing since..loads ones to go sometimes 20 numbers called and still don't get a win .lot same winners .fixed site

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Errors in gaming ”

Written on: 24/04/2022 by Alisav108 (1 review written)

To many gaming issues stopping through bonuses not reloading or when they do all bonuses lost few times this happened but no explanation not there problem awful site do not use

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Dont bother. ”

Written on: 14/04/2022 by Krazychick8 (1 review written)

Dreadful payout percentage. Spend loads. No bonuses paid out. No free spins. No wins. Dont put your hard earned money on this site.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ABSOLUTELY HOPELESS ”

Written on: 11/04/2022 by 455Snyder (1 review written)

Spent a fortune on thus in the last few weeks , its a total waste of time . You hardly get any bonuses , let alone win anything , bit of a farce if you ask me . Would 1000% not recommend this to anyone . Better keeping your money !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not play bingo on touchpads with buzzers at Mecca...”

Written on: 11/03/2022 by benleics (3 reviews written)

Do not play bingo on touchpads with buzzers at Mecca Leicester I managed to get a £200 full house win but the staff said that they didn't hear me when I pressed the buzzer at least 5 times! and are refusing to pay me. This has now been investigated by the Club Manager who is trying to make out that it was my fault when the caller didn't hear me press the buzzer what an absolute joke. I was in the main reception near the door and even Usain Bolt wouldn't have been able to get into the main hall to shout bingo before they called the next number I have now escalated this complaint to IBAS and hoping they do not mug pensioners here too

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They have broken the law self excluded me without my...”

Written on: 10/03/2022 by Jaydonm261 (1 review written)

They have broken the law self excluded me without my consent I hope someone reads this higher up and takes action against them

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“Best site out there IMHO”

Written on: 18/02/2022 by Mgregg (1 review written)

So many plus points to this site .I've been playing for years on this site .You can play from as little 1p a ticket or even free and that's every single day .The game variety is excellent and promotions of late are also excellent. I have always found staff helpful.Highly reccomend. Love the promotions and variety .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 2
★☆☆☆☆

“Discussing”

Written on: 03/02/2022 by Maddenjg444 (1 review written)

Discussing won fair and square still waiting for a response from 12th January it's now February lie after lie twist things around sent to the ibas all screenshots of everything all conversations sent they say we are happy to help well I haven't seen this at all they are happy to take but not happy to pay back this is online bingo the site keeps crashing takes 20 attempting to log in

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Mecca has joined the team of take as much money as...”

Written on: 17/10/2020 by Kennab278 (1 review written)

Out of 1,780 money put in 21 pound paid out I have reported this site to the gaming industry it needs to be investigated if they are operating this way to one customer how much are they taking from others! legal bandits

Sniffthetruth's Comment

Written on: 03/04/2022

I closed my account after years of being with them , im not a big spender but I'm the last few months they pay put no wins , the reels constantly jump , they say error when logging on , and they interrupt the game when you first start playing with the message You have been playing an hour ,when you've pressed continue your reels have changes or your free spins have stopped !
After 10 yrs I realised this site had changed.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 9 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“same winners every day”

Written on: 28/05/2020 by Mylo007 (1 review written)

same winners every day

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish”

Written on: 17/04/2020 by conmeonce (1 review written)

You get drawn in by the add £10 play with £60 garbage, how to get the bonus totally unclear then looks like you have to pay in more to get this so called bonus..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Parking sharks”

Written on: 02/03/2020 by LaurynDaniels275 (1 review written)

Beware when using this carpark owned by Mecca run by PARKING EYE. £100 fine received even though sufficient funds paid for stay. Appeal system is floored and not independent.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“I wish 0 was an option!”

Written on: 14/02/2018 by 260Hampton (1 review written)

I have been applying for a role at his place for months now, I am ALWAYS the first to apply. Its a joke how many times it gets advertised which makes me think why would I want to apply for something that get advertised that many times? People must be quitting by the second! The most annoying a rude thing you could do to someone is not even explain or say why I didn't get the job, how is that helping to get people a job? Will never go here again, NEVER very rude and unprofessional. Not even a nice place to go to anymore.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“not paid out”

Written on: 09/04/2017 by cwHogan323 (1 review written)

Not paid out,their attitude was rude & unhelpful would not reccommend Mecca Bingo spent lot of money on site,and they were quick to accept my custom....never again would i visit a Mecca Bingo

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 6 0
★★★☆☆

“on line slot games”

Written on: 01/04/2017 by Miller162 (1 review written)

error message when playing slots online,keeps saying cannot connect to server, did instant chat to find out whats happening and get repeated message give an hour for tech team to investigate, no offer of recompense on money lost during their technical problems and not able to confirm if rest of site is affected....not happy with customer service, for a large company very poor indeed...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 5 0
★☆☆☆☆

“My wife and I have been Mecca members for over 20...”

Written on: 15/03/2017 by Jim170849 (1 review written)

My wife and I have been Mecca members for over 20 years and I have never come across such a useless club than the one at York. The main emphasis is to get you to play the gaming machines and as many cashline games as possible (constantly) and nothing else matters much. To give you an example I have been complaining for almost 2 years about a faulty heating lamp in the smoking area and I keep getting fobbed off with all sorts of excuses as to why it has not been fixed.There only is 2 and one of them is broken. The lighting area in the smoking area is also broken !!! and has been for ages. If one of the bulbs on one of the numerous gaming machines was broken it would be fixed in minutes.( Guaranteed ) That tells you something. The Fosters Lager is atrocious and always flat and all that is probably needed is some new Foster glasses. Been asking for ages. The bar staff are untrained youngsters who are thrown in at the deep end and have not got a clue how to pull a pint. The hall is always but always short staffed. The prize money keeps getting messed about and they now charge more money on a Sunday but have done away with the £1000 last game. How stupid do they think their members are !! We have been to other Meccas recently ( Crossgates in Leeds ) ( Knotty Ash in Liverpool ) and they put our local club to shame. Continue this behavior at your peril. You are losing members regular due to your tight fisted pettiness.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★☆☆

“Unlucky”

Written on: 15/02/2017 by Watson225 (1 review written)

Im not to sure on mecca i know the game is all about luck but in the past year ive won £25 and i play around £20 a week! Think u have to feed so much moneu in before they will let you win

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“BRITTNEYF18. Great App!!”

Written on: 06/01/2017 by Bostonn384 (1 review written)

Fab very addictive, defiantly worth the download but once your onit your never of it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
overview