The Best Connection Reviews - www.thebestconnection.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Best Connection www.thebestconnection.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for The Best Connection www.thebestconnection.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Still not paid after 4 weeks ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Clemworker on 20/10/2022

I was employed by the best connection as a driver for a company called eurocell based in cressex high wycombe all was fine they were very happy with my work until the last week when my manager at eurocell went on holiday and asked me to work while he was away and said i was booked to work by him i told the best connection agency in slough and was told to work i worked all week but on the last day i was told after doing my deliveries to go home as i haven't been booked its been 4 weeks and i still haven't been paid and now im getting sarcastic message's from the man who works for the best connection in slough saying we cant pay you tomorrow but if we get good news from eurocell we might be able to squeeze a late payment next wednesday what a disgraceful thing to say after making me wait a month ignoring my calls and not paying me for the work they should be ashamed of themselves treating working class people this way

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Simply The best connection ”

★★★★★

written by on 22/02/2022

Was time for me to change my job and type of work I do. Worthing branch was so helpful and matched me with my dream job. I was a cleaner, now I am office Manager. The best connection pay on time. They always return your emails or phone calls. Advice and helpful cheerful friendly support. WOULD HIGHLY recommend every time. I am so grateful that they were there, they listened and supported me through my massive change of career. There is nothing bad to say, register with these guys. You won't be sorry you made that call. Good luck.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing”

★★★★★

written by Adrianna27 on 17/01/2022

Very cultured, helpful, understanding and friendly team.Super easy and fast registration. I heartily recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Best Connection in Kidderminster”

★★★★★

written by AxelBowers303 on 21/11/2021

Hello! I found the agency incredibly warm and kind and helpful. I was speaking to two people and they were so lovely. I have never been with an agency before and I did not know what to expect. I felt like they really cared about getting me a good job and they also supported me and prepared before my interview to make sure I would definitely get the job. I am be very grateful to both of them!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good Employment Agency ”

★★★★☆

written by Hudsonxo252 on 25/10/2021

I worked for The Best Connection in Leicester for quite a while and found them to be genuine, friendly, and who nearly always offered me work. Overall, my opinion is that they are very professional agency, offering good work.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Best Connection Eastbourne”

★★★★★

written by GordyBaby67 on 30/04/2021

Very good Agency the person I dealt with and Team very Friendly and Helpful Good range of Work

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“got me a great job”

★★★★★

written by JohnDar on 29/04/2021

Best Connection got me a great job, with good bonus and shift allowances. The person I dealt with was very helpful when I had questions and got all the paperwork sorted. Sometimes it took a little while for the agency to get back to me but I think they were very busy because of Covid effect and it wasn't a problem. I would recommend them to you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Agency The Best Connection is very good.”

★★★★★

written by Shepherdcv181 on 19/03/2021

THE BEST CONNECTION AGENCY IS GREAT,ONE HUNDRED PERCENT HONEST AND ALWAYS PROVIDES DECENT WORKING CONDITIONS.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Good agency ”

★★★★★

written by Switchdunn on 13/03/2021

Highly recommended agency got me work straight away and the works is bless Thanks to both the people I dealt with for your help

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best agency 2020 and 2021”

★★★★★

written by JamariPeacock487 on 23/02/2021

Best Connections is really the best, their name describes them best. The staffs in the office are lovely to talk to. I registered with the Manchester branch. Even during covid-19, I never lack job. My manager is my wonder woman. Thank you to her: you are the best!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Can't say a bad word ”

★★★★★

written by on 12/12/2020

This is mainly a review of the person I dealt with at the Newport branch of Best Connection. She is the only one I have dealt with there. Called on a Tuesday, offered work on Wednesday,started on Friday. Efficient, honest and friendly. Would recommend highly. Have gained a full time time position with a National company but I still will keep in contact. Not a bad word to be be said. She is a credit to the company. Well done to her, thanks, and I am forever grateful for her help and attitude.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wrens ”

★★★★☆

written by svHancock50 on 22/10/2020

Great agency to work for, she always so helpful, can’t do enough for youl, would recommend working for them, and also I have just been given a permanent contract at wrens, after doing 3 months with the best connection.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not like any other ”

★★★★★

written by Adoniss186 on 13/07/2020

Ithe is great working for this agency. You wouldn't believe it's an agency. They always have work. Very supportive easy going guys in the office love working for them. Never any issues with wages just how work should be it's a pleasure to work for them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My review ”

★★★★★

written by davidEking on 20/05/2020

I have worked for bestconnection for over a year now they have always given me good support and strived to find me work that suits my needs and conditions, they have always supported me and helped give me support when needed wold recommend them to anyone seeking employment.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“WORST AGENCY EVER!!!!!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by ConnerDiaz413 on 06/03/2020

The best connections agency is by far the most terrible agency by FAR!!!! I was in hospital for 8hrs sick. I Was adviced by the 111 NHS help to go straight to A&E, I had a one day job for them in the morning and couldn't make it because of the circumstances The best connection agency decided to Phone me and and accuse me of lying and said they may not use me again because of this situation. Best connection are the worst inconsiderate people I've ever come across, they treat you like a mule

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 5 0

“The person we spoke to was great, thanks”

★★★★★

written by ClaireGoodman469 on 17/01/2020

The person we spoke to was great, thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 2

“Best agency ever ”

★★★★★

written by Danieltt on 20/11/2019

I would recommend this agency to anyone and everyone the staff are so helpful and look after the employees amazingly they got me into a full time job in just 14 weeks AMAZING just want to say a massive thank you to all the staff for everything and keep doing an amazing job

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Heart warming service ”

★★★★★

written by Asoloman1 on 11/11/2019

Hi I would like to thank the Receuitment staff at the best Connection for a wonderful and straight forward registration process. I look forward to working with the best connection and recommend anyone looking for a driving job to sign up at the best Connection.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service great help”

★★★★★

written by Bigmick69 on 19/06/2019

I have been with best connections in darlington now for roughly about 2 months, the staff are very friendly and the the help they give you when you first j0in is second to non, especially the young man in the office. I am been kept very busy they are finding work for me on basically a daily basis with at least two company's. I like that I am with different people and that all the lads at both companies are very friendly. I can't recommend them enough the help and support they give is excellent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional friendly respectful! One of the best !”

★★★★★

written by Dickinson38 on 04/03/2019

Have worked for tbc on a couple of occasions in the past few years . Got to say , I have found them to be very professional , Always been treated with respect and wages have always been on time . Not much to say on a negative note tbh

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by bonden1928 on 16th October 2015 Report this content
How do I register for a payslip?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by Rashco on 10th September 2015 Report this content
How can I change my email? It is incorrect.

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by strawby79 on 1st February 2015 Report this content
Do they pay weekly or monthly at Gstamp Cannock?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview