Ashworth Waterproof Trousers Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.7 / 5
78% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Ashworth Waterproof Trousers - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Ashworth Waterproof Trousers

Ashworth Waterproof Trousers

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Super fast!”

written by fayephillips on 06/08/2019

I am very pleased with the quality of work and customer service. They were very thorough in verifying the proofs of the embroidered logo — Will repeat.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing Service”

written by BerthaPrice on 16/04/2019

Had a great experience ordering with apparel in bags. The shirts are excellent quality especially for the price, and the shipping was even better. I received my order faster than I expected. I will definitely be doing business with Apparel in Bags again...thank you for the excellent service from start to finish.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great experience”

written by anniepalmore on 22/02/2019

I love this company! Very quick shipping each time and it was Free!! I have ordered a few times and will dependably continue to utilize Apparel n Bags! He was extraordinary to help me in a pinch when I needed shirts overnighted! He went well beyond and even called to ensure everything was gotten the next day!! You simply don't find this kind of marvelous client administration especially anymore! I highly recommend!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast Shipping”

written by andreawthomas on 20/05/2015

Exactly what we wanted, fast service and would definitely order from them again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“favorite clothing stores”

written by sophiakalexander on 25/03/2015

ApparelnBags is one of my favorite clothing stores. The clothes are soft and have great color and style collections and are 100% made in the USA!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Shopping Experience”

written by Fernandez123 on 11/03/2015

I ordered Gildan g500 from apparelnbags.com, a blank online clothing store. I got some discount(10% off with liking their facebook page) options at checkout. They shipped on time. Responded well all the time. Thanks

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I bought two pairs of Ashworth golf trousers in...”

written by ellaava on 17/03/2013

Ashworth is most popular and reliable brand. i m mostly purchasing with one online shop. apparelnbags.com most affordable and reliable services.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“I bought two pairs of Ashworth golf trousers in March....”

written by on 17/09/2009

I bought two pairs of Ashworth golf trousers in March. One pair black, one pair blue. By August, i had worn each pair for about five rounds each, two washes each. When washing them, i followed the instructions to the letter.

The colour is already fading. The black, in particular, have a reddish hue to them and look years old. I took them bak. The shop tried to get them changed, but the Ashworth rep told them that it was "normal wear and t ear and was to be expected"!!!

So,when buying your Ashworth trousers, be aware that they are expected (by the Ashworth rep) to fade and wear out within a few rounds of wearing!!!
So, it seems that Ashworth are saving money by having cheap clothing made and selling it as good quality. It won't be long before they are found out. The brand will die, they will go down. Very short sighted!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ellaava's Comment

Written on: 17/03/2013

Ashworth brand is a very popular and most reliable brand. i have mostly purchase dress from only one online site. apparelnbags.com most reliable and most affordable services provider .

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“It'll soon be time to get these back in the golf Bag....”

written by lrerner on 25/09/2008

It'll soon be time to get these back in the golf Bag. I love my Ashworth waterproof trousers. They are so comfortable and they keep every bit of me dry. Even at the bottom they donty suck up excess water like others do which leads to your trousers being soaked as well.

Really good quality make, Ive been using them in the winters for a number of years and never had any problems. I wish I had the top to match but I dont. These come in my bad this time of year for the winter and this year wont be any different.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview