Jackpotjoy Reviews - www.jackpotjoy.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
81% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Content

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Jackpotjoy www.jackpotjoy.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Jackpotjoy www.jackpotjoy.com

Jackpotjoy www.jackpotjoy.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use credit cards”

written by Finley26 on 18/03/2018

Theres is nothing to like about jackpotjoy , but the software this company uses will make you a loser in time, the software is written in a way to take your monies and maybe give you a win every so often if your the chosen one! but generally all who join jackpotjoy are losers, We hope the company goes bust, read all the bad remarks from people who have been treated badly by this gibraltar run business. There games never pay out, the company never pays out , there policies state that they do not have to pay out , if you win , they can reject your payment and the software will nil your win and they will call it geographical errors and blame the customer internet connections, etc , many people have been taken in this way, best way is for this company is to go bust, the more complaints to the will eventually shut the company down. There chat rooms will never mention there fraudnet activities , like they do not have to pay out even if you win, there screens freeze when you win , clever software tricks, they will not investigate and call it geographical errors, blaming your internet connection

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 2
★☆☆☆☆

“Steer clear, site has gone awful worse online gaming...”

written by on 08/02/2018

Steer clear, site has gone awful worse online gaming site there is, same winners for months day and night on bingo, unreal games its like groundhog day as same play on all games penny's, same to on bingo feel your playing the same game all night as see the same names and you always have same to go no matter how many tickets, if you want to lose money fast this is the site to play, never any bonuses better games in the 2p arcades and much more fun. Used to be a good site with a game for your cash when it was taken over in canada it went down hill and fast, been took over again and wow each time its worse, MECCA bingo and games are so much more fun for the cash and it will last you way longer than on jackpotjoy. Steer clear site needs investigating and quick.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Bad site”

written by Dd75 on 24/12/2017

Same names keep appearing winning the bingo. It's defo rigged all of it. Please stay away from it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Craigclackett's Response to Dd75's Review

Written on: 06/04/2018

I have been watching and totally agree, very few new names mostly the same people all the time. The Bingo side is fixed.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Jackpot Win”

written by Brent1959 on 16/12/2017

I have been playing bingo at Jackpotjoy for a while, I get the occasional small win but nothing to be excited about, I had almost gave up and then I won the Tiki room jackpot. I was over the moon £1,184 just in time for Christmas and it was in my back a few days later. I recommend jackpot Joy the players and staff are friendly a very nice site to play bingo......xiluvbingox .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Daylight robbery ”

written by Morris150 on 30/11/2017

Don't give this site your hard earned cash they are conning people this website needs reporting so it can be looked into and it has the cheek to promote on tv worst site ever stay clear and read reviews before giving your money there are plenty other sites to join so don't give these robbers your money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Same game play FOR MONTHS”

written by on 14/11/2017

Since this site was taken over a few years back to a Canadian firm it has to be the worse site around, same group of winners day and night for months even yrs now on bingo, NO BONUSES, MUTED INSTANTLY if you slightly complain poor play, (imagine muting are customers if they came in to complain)these places do, get the same game play for months penny wins on hundreds of pounds.Steer clear of this one or learn the hard way.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★☆☆☆

“Poor winnings”

written by Missgemini on 22/01/2017

I have been play on this site about 3-7 days a week for the last 10 month. I have deposited quite a bit of cash but the site does not seem to pay out these days, just eats eats eats your cash. Really like the double bubble but think I will be deleting Jackpotjoy from my apps.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★☆

“Fair play”

written by Peach1976 on 19/01/2017

Now I have never won big big, on this site, but I have won a few hundred , I have not had any problems withdrawing , just make sure the bank card you use is yours, as if you use say your partners, they will take the money, but due to laws, they will take longer and a lot if ID to withdraw, Keep your withdrawals to under £500, to save hassle , Now I won Monday morning and it was cleared in my bank on the Wednesday morning, Paypal is even faster, thank you

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Same winners everyday”

written by on 16/09/2016

You could always tell when there was going to be A very regular going to win!host would welcome him or her. Then. BINGO!!!a big win...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“no joy here”

written by Meadowsro1950 on 07/07/2016

THEIRS NO JOY ON THIS SITE WIN SPINS ARE AWFUL PLAYERS ARE NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND THERE IS A LOT OF MOANING ON THE CHAT ABOUT NO WINS STAY WELL CLEAR NOT A LOT TO LIKE

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful site sine Canadian take over”

written by on 04/07/2016

Stay well clear of this one, gone like the U.K. lottery since being took over, no features or bonuses at all, the same game play and penny wins for months at a time, same winners on front page every day for months, and if in bingo you will see the same group of about 5 people win all day every day (they say they are just lucky) yeah right, luck does last for months on end ?? poor pay-outs for big depo's ... was a member here for years so even though hosts INSIST there are no changes, from someone who has been here years so should know when things change, someone in Canada is happily taking your cash for very poor games.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Win some and you lose some ”

written by 22Davidson on 11/06/2016

After reading some of the reviews on here I don't see how people can say anything negative about jackpotjoy. I've been a member for 8 years and haven't regretted it since. Yes I went through a bad phase of not getting any luck but other days my luck changed. I have made over £1000 in the last week from only depositing £100. The hosts are lovely and the support you get is of a good standard.I would recommend it to anyone who wants to join, but remember only deposit what you can afford.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“i have been a member for years not once have never won...”

written by dontlikebeingscamed on 19/04/2016

i have been a member for years not once have never won nothing on this site, yes its called gambling i no that but when you deposit £50 play wounders at only 15 lines and only play 1p all lines how can you not get at least one bouns or wins higher then your 15p rigged thats how i would put and reading all of the reviews alot of members feel the same the only good thing on this site is the members the host are rude (most of them) this site in my eyes needs reviewing and fast.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“They deserve a 0 star rating!!!”

written by EmiliaAshby1979 on 17/04/2016

This site is ridiculous. It's so obvious it's rigged that it's embarrassing! And honestly I'm embarrassed that I have deposited with hope of a fair chance at winning way too many times. I really don't understand how these people live with themselves. These sites should be banned and all the people who push this stuff behind bars.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“rubish no loyalty to users who signed up years ago AVOID”

written by dullgret on 08/03/2016

Been a member since late 90s not very good payout and sham gaming experience and no loyal bonus even after being a veteran member. Out to fleece the market with no customer loyalty avoid at all costs much more quality choice out there

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“KEEP WELL AWAY”

written by Faith476 on 28/02/2016

Slots kept refreshing after every deposit it is a complete sham. When you complain they try and put the blame onto you saying rubbish like you should have done thisor that. Excuse me played slots and bingo for 20 years, what a load of ---- dont waste a penny on this site the good reviews come from the hosts and their friends. Keep your money once they have it you will not get a penny back be warned. Complain and you get the run around. Then you get frozen out and disconnected spend money on lottery ticket more chance of a win been a member for a few years many deposits and no withdrawels

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid these sharks at all cost”

written by MaddisonMedeiros on 30/01/2016

This is a review of the slots - which after playing for a while I am now convinced are rigged. Strange how if you're spinning @ 50p you will get a few little wins (at first), any kind of high rolling and forget it, you can predict when the game will give you exact symbols you DON'T need for a big win, and as for bonus rounds, well if by some minor miracle you get one don't count on getting more than your stake. Often the game will grind to a halt 'communicating with server' no doubt deciding how much you aren't going to win. Pointless trying to complain to the chat 'Hosts' will their daft made-up names, they will just fob you off with the usual patronising drivel will chatting the most mind numbing garbage to the other players who seem to lap it up. No doubt the people on the 'Winners' page are VERY friendly with these folk, that is if the even exist at all. I appear to have been made a VIP, well fat lot of good that does, this site won't be getting another penny out of me and I would urge anyone else to avoid these sharks like the plague.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“account unfairly closed discrimination jackpotjoy ”

written by Atkinsonju1971 on 05/01/2016

I lost a lot of money in a two week period, I was made V.I.P on a friday, on the next Day Saturday, I was unfairly discriminated against and got my account closed by a Host. Even though I attempted to correct the Host and explain she was mistaken she still closed the account. All because of some banter regarding chasing losses. At the same time many members speak about being drunk, chasing losses and at times rude or inappropriate comments who do not have there account closed. They treat people like rubbish and have no regard even for there VIP members. Also after playing on the site and logging out if you open your paypal account in a new window it is always open and instead of the need to sign in you can just click my account tab and your in. Not very secure and I feel suspicious, maybe they peek in to see how much you have! Another issue is disconnection error just when you think you would have won, I have witnessed mass disconnections of users same time.... dodgy be ware.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The same as the rest”

written by Hunterhl44 on 11/10/2015

At the end of the day all gambling sites are out for themselfs but I worked out that o was running around over 500 spins without a win above tenner, and it seems to be set on a loop couple of wins to begin with then just goes straight through but its the same as every site

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Rhiannan1's Comment

Written on: 23/08/2016

Sounds like sore losers on here. I've played a lot....lost a lot but also won a lot. It's all about the luck of the draw......you could be talking bout any gambling site here

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish”

written by Tarae268 on 26/09/2015

Put money in and lost every time gave me a bonus of 70 pounds and played roulette put it on most of the board and hit the numbers I didn't cover every time says it all absolutely rubbish

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by notagainfgs on 1st January 2018 Report this content
Is this a virtue fusion bingo site?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview