T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.0 / 5
40% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer

T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer
T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer
T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer
T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Dangerous product.”

written by hvMiller321 on 11/08/2014

This is a dangerous fire starting pos product. Do not waste your money! I was blow drying my hair this evening and when I was almost finished the electrical cord caught fire! Sparks and fire raining down on my Hair!!! Not only did it burn my hair, but it also burned my hand. Be careful if you own one of these... It could give you are hairstyle that you weren't really looking for....synged.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“A dangerous fire & electrocution hazard & shady company”

written by on 30/09/2011

I have had two T3 Tourmaline hair dryers and both has seriously dangerous wiring issues and caused electrical sparks and fire down the cord. I’m sending T3’s blow dryer to the Federal Trade Commission to investigate the safety, but since that process takes time, I wanted to alert others of the extreme hazard of the T3 hair dryer. I purchased a T3 hair dryer on Amazon (a purchase that can be verified). After using it for less than 8 months, it fired 6-8 inch red sparks when turned on. The sparks from the electrical fire extended a couple feet down the cord. I was lucky that my arm was outstretched and am thankful for not being electrocuted. An isolated incident unrelated to the T3 dryer itself, you might think. Well, I did, and based on the glowing reviews, I replaced that T3 hair dryer with another one. At about the ten month point (last week), I turned on the dryer and a loud screeching noise erupted from dryer, giving off a terrible electrical fire smell, and blowing the fuse. I’m grateful that the dryer’s dangerous malfunction tripped the switch before being electrocuted. The T3 dryers aren’t the only items I use in that outlet, which works perfectly fine for anything else (e.g., waterpik, hair iron, etc.). Nor was I around water when both of these T3 dryers basically exploded into electrical flames. I’m not a cat with nine lives, so two T3 hair dryers that threaten to be fatal was enough. I contacted T3 with the limited information on their site, alerting the company and asking for their mailing address to return their consumer hair dryer to inspect for safety. They are suspiciously secretive about giving customers their mailing address, even when alerted to a potentially fatal product. The T3 company just sends template emails, with no contact person, name, or address, and demands to know the model number, date of purchase, where, and a whole laundry list of busy work for the customer to gather. This is in response to a request to send them one of their products that is so seriously defective that it could be fatal. Now, I don’t run a consumer products company, but if I was told a customer was nearly electrocuted and sparks are firing from my product, I’m pretty certain I’d be responsive, regardless of whether the dangerous item was black or white or purchased on Amazon or Sephora. Very shady in my view, prompting me to wonder if there are others who’ve experienced T3’s defective product and give up trying to contact the company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Had this hair-dryer for 6 months and it started over...”

written by on 10/10/2010

Had this hair-dryer for 6 months and it started over heating and smelt like it was really burning inside. It then cut out completely and definitely wasn't very powerful at all. For the hefty price tag its definitely not worthy of this valuation. I will be purchasing parlux which are much more reliable and likely to last and are more powerful!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“As a hairstylist, I used this hairdryer at home and...”

written by on 12/08/2010

As a hairstylist, I used this hairdryer at home and occasionally on clients, but not very often, well, 14 months in and it broke. almost burnt my hair and I was very disappointed. I loved what it could do, but as the other reviewer said, keep your papers close, it will brake!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I have curly hair and wear it straight. This...”

written by on 06/04/2010

I have curly hair and wear it straight. This hairdryer is fantastic. However, it is now 14 months old and has developed a fault. It is covered by warranty but as I am in the middle of moving overseas I cannot find the address to claim on the warranty - I have the receipt but not the address for return. Scouring the internet has not helped. So be warned - keep your paperwork close by you as at these prices not many can afford to write it off after 14 months.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I have waist length, very thick hair that is very...”

written by Mustang Solly on 10/11/2009

I have waist length, very thick hair that is very difficult to dry quickly and my old hair dryers (Babyliss - various models) ended up making my hair look frizzy and out of control. Since I bought the T3, my hair has dried quickly, easily and dead straight and smoothe every time. I haven't compared this to other salon dryers but it leaves my hair feeling as good as it does when I leave the hairdresser.

It is a pricey bit of kit but well worth the investment if you want straight, silky smoothe hair without having to use straighteners. I would definitely recommend the T3 to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“T3 Tourmaline Hairdryer is The Definition of Hair Care”

written by sschwan88 on 30/01/2009

T3 Tourmaline Hairdryer is The Definition of Hair Care

If you're looking for a new hairdryer or just looking at reviews look no further. I bought this hairdryer online in my second year of uni, so 2007 and I've never had any problems and have no complaints to make! It has actually transformed my hair. I had a slight breakage problem at the ends so I was looking for a hairdryer that doesn't literally dry your hair out and after reading tons of reviews, as this comes with a hefty price tag, found this one. It leaves your hair super manageable, very soft, it takes much less time to dry, and it is shinier and healthier altogether. I had one before that was quite heavy to hold, ultimately hurting my wrist each time I used it but this one is so light it's unbelievable. The first time you use it this white mist comes out but that's actually from the tourmaline gem stones so that'll show you that it works! You also get a warranty card that you have to fill out within the first two weeks and I think it guarantees it for one or two years, which I though was a great bonus feature. Yes, the hairdryer is very expensive but for anyone who wants straight hair, you might just have to get this hairdryer instead of straighteners as the T3 hairdryer also made my hair so slick and straight I couldn't believe it. It'll take you have the time it usually takes you to blowdry your hair. Concerning the design, it looks stylish and it's very efficient. It comes in a very nice box and I even got small brushes and clips as extras to allow you to style your hair any way you want. So from me this product gets 5 stars so I say go for it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“I do not believe that the T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs...”

written by on 24/09/2008

I do not believe that the T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer is 70% faster as claimed...it takes me 6-8 minutes LONGER to blowdry a head of hair. 6-8 minutes per person in a day full of appointments adds up quickly...and eventually gets me running behind schedule.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“In my opinion, T3 evolution is a totally average...”

written by reviewgeek on 19/07/2008

In my opinion, T3 evolution is a totally average hairdryer. I have returned mine and bought a babyliss one which is a third of the price and just as good.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer is...”

written by bev72 on 04/05/2008

T3 Tourmaline Bespoke Labs Evolution Hair Dryer is expensive, but the results are worth it!! Would recommend. Have had one for about 2 years after seeing it on an American fashion programme, and have absolutely no regrets about spending the money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview