Netflix www.netflix.com

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Netflix www.netflix.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Netflix www.netflix.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Best Streaming Software in the world”

★★★★☆

written by LyricRoss on 17/04/2023

I've been a subscriber to Netflix for several years now, and I have to say, I've never been disappointed. With a huge selection of movies and TV shows to choose from, there's always something new to watch. What I love most about Netflix is its ease of use. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple to find something to watch, save titles to your list, and continue watching where you left off. Plus, the streaming quality is excellent, with high-definition video and clear audio. Another thing I appreciate about Netflix is its original content. They've produced some amazing shows like Stranger Things, The Crown, and Narcos, to name a few. It's refreshing to see such high-quality content produced exclusively for the platform. Overall, I highly recommend Netflix to anyone looking for a reliable and enjoyable streaming service. The price is reasonable, the content is diverse and engaging, and the user experience is top-notch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“BEst Platform used during Covid 19”

★★★★☆

written by msharan0291 on 31/07/2021

I think this has been one of the best platforms during this covid 19 period because they have continuously launched new movies as well as thrilling series and the only bad thing about Netflix is that it's very costly imean the subscription price is too much so I think they should lower their price so that every person could enjoy watching. Thanks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Awesome Platform But High Pricing”

★★★★☆

written by sambenning on 21/07/2021

This is a great platform to watch new released movies and series but it think the subscription cost is very high but me and my friend both bought this subscription paying equal divided amount. SO i think you should subscribe with friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not sure I had a problem the other day because of...”

★★★★☆

written by deanambroes on 02/11/2020

Not sure I had a problem the other day because of Netfix, Roku, or Fios, but I contacted Netflix, and for almost an hour, the rep stayed with me in the online chat. She was supportive and very courteous. It turned out that you had to change your password! As far as streaming is concerned, if Netflix could do anything about decisions about how many people could watch at the same time, it would be appreciated. And how people could log in to their own "page" or whatever they call it. I have a Roku account, and my daughter owns a Netflix account, so I can log on to my own page on Roku! I'm using the "key" tab, which owns the Netflix account. With my iPad, you do not have this problem.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“quality content”

★★★★★

written by Humphreyza431 on 21/08/2020

Netflix lets me binge great stuff, including original Netflix programming and films and shows. The original material is very diverse and well done. There's still great range of content from tv and film. Netflix has kept me amused, as someone who is on disability and quarantined. While I have other subscription platforms I'm searching for quality content, Netflix is my go-to.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Streaming Service”

★★★★★

written by Rakolliopn on 10/08/2020

I love NetFlix i am considering getting rid of my cable

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Worth every penny”

★★★★☆

written by 4jack4gilliet4 on 23/01/2017

Consistently good using any of my peripherals from PC to Xbox to FireTV stick. Sometimes it buffers which is why 4 star.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Used everyday”

★★★★★

written by joshthomas294 on 13/01/2017

Never had a problem while streaming. Buffering is always confined the beginning of a film and the selection has always been great for me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“awesome”

★★★★☆

written by alla111 on 30/05/2016

I love Netflix: I use both the streaming on DVD services and have been relatively satisfied with both. My only complaint is that it is impossible to see ALL of the new titles that are available. I realize that they are trying to help, but their algorithm is only guessing at what you might like based on what you've already watched. Well,... the problem with that is if a title I want isn't shown then I don't even KNOW that I could have watched it. I have to go to other websites every month in order to find out what they are actually going to be offering, and to know in advance what is going to be taken off. These websites aren't always accurate, but that's better than not knowing at all. Believe me, I've complained about this over and over and so far nothing has changed. And like others say, thanks to this practice, viewers are all too frequently presented with the same titles over and over--even titles that you've already watched (and rated) and THAT is annoying. Still, I find plenty to watch and am getting my money's worth. It's just that I shouldn't have to go to OTHER websites to find out which titles I want to watch.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“WOW”

★★★★★

written by Lidya22w on 11/05/2016

I just had an issue with my netflix that i love... I had a live chat with this guy  hands down best customer service i have ever encountered in my life he was quick efficient and kind and to be honest i have been with netflix a long time and i have to say it must be an enjoyable place to work cause every body is in a good mood when you call.... Absolutely the best they really value their customers..... Give me what ever they have in their coffee lbs i love them

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Castro220 on 06/04/2016

Love Netflix, they have so many series and options to choose from. It's also really easy to leave and return to them and great value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Hardly watch normal TV at all now”

★★★★☆

written by gillianbc on 24/05/2015

I've had Netflix for about 3 months and I've used it a lot. I like watching series back to back and there's plenty to choose from in that area. It's very good value for money when I tot up how many episodes I watch a week. Also, I have pretty rubbish broadband speed, but it hardly ever causes any buffering with Netflix. It would be better if I could download episodes so that I could watch them when I go on long train journeys.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Addicted to my new Netflix TV”

★★★★★

written by MrsPWard on 21/02/2015

So, I have been using Netflix for a while now. Before I used it on my laptop which I hooked up to my TV. Anyway, I have been and bought a new TV and I am absolutely blown away with it having Smart Netflix built in. Now I no longer need to connect my laptop to my TV. It is extremely easy to use and fast. And it remembers where you are up to if you need to exit and go back in. Fantastic I am blown away with it. Oh and it was very easy to set up, I just had to enter my username and password to link it up.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Definitely enjoy Netflix ”

★★★★☆

written by juliuscampagnar on 16/12/2014

Since I got Netflix a month ago, I cannot stop watching. I always find great shows and it keeps me always wanting more

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not Nice When You Leave”

★☆☆☆☆

written by 210Gordon on 29/05/2014

My son started a Netflix account which I funded with my bank card. When we wanted to cancel, as you would expect Netflix allow access to the account until the month you have paid for expires. But there is a catch. They keep your card details even when you have cancelled and there is no way to remove them online, you have to phone them. So I did this and they removed my bank details, but and this is where it gets nasty, when I went back to my account to watch a film I found that I was no longer allowed to use the remainder of the time which I had paid for... because I had removed my card details. Basically, they don’t make it easy to remove your private bank details and when you do, they turn nasty. I suggest cancelling an account, waiting for your month to expire and then phone them and get your bank details removed.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great for series, ok for films”

★★★★☆

written by Keene461 on 08/05/2014

If you want to watch a series, then this is well worth it. The films are a bit hit and miss but all in all, £6 a month is nothing to watch some really good programs. Only got it for Breaking bad series 5 but I've kept it. Such good value and the stuff on there like House of Cards is also well worth the price per month alone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Gift card”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Demetre on 04/05/2014

Netflix has provided me with the worst customer service. I was sent a gift card to use from netflix last July, 2013.I redeemed the gift card. I have been charged ever since July 2013 and the gift card was not processed. Some kind of a mix up that they can't explain. Since January 2014, I noticed I was being charged the whole time. I have been calling ever since. I was told it will be working next billing period. It didn't. Called back next month, same thing. Same thing following month. Finally on April 26, they told me their tech team solved the problem and expect an email to confirm it will be FIXED SOON, within 24 hours will get an email to submit gift card again and will NOT be charged for May. I was finally happy, until 48 hours later. NO EMAIL! On Account, CHARGE FOR MAY. Called back. Told me they made an error, email should be in 1-3 business days. NO EMAIL again. Had to call back on May 3, 2014. SUPERVISOR told me no time frame for it to be fixed. Cannot refund me gift card or send me new to start it off. Tech team must solve problem. They want me to keep calling in to see when it will be fixed. THANKS NETFLIX CUSTOMER SERVICE. 1 YEAR GIFT CARD HAS NOT WORKED. 5 MONTHS TECH TEAM CANNOT FIGURE OUT WHAT HAPPENED TO GIFT CARD AND HAS NOT FIXED IT. So disappointed with customer service with them. I am Happy wih netflix itself. It doesn't LIE like its staff as this was suppose to be fixed months ago. If you have same problem keep calling them to fix this. I don't mind paying 7.99 a month, but I feel they are going to rip off the person who sent me the gift card.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No adverts whoppee!”

★★★★★

written by 229Hansen on 08/04/2014

For a mere £6 a month get off the hamster wheel and start to enjoy TV again. All the stuff you missed and loads of films wow! Got so fed up with same ol same ol and flicking through 40 channels for something good. I don't watch soaps and can never remember when stuff is on so always missing 3 of 4 etc. My head is full of unsolved murders as I constantly miss the last episode. Treat yourself, you'll never look at ordinary TV again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best movie streaming & awesome customer service!!”

★★★★★

written by Patty19 on 11/01/2014

I recently cancelled Satellite then tried cable only to loose service 2-3 days per week though my communications regarding this were a complete waste of my time & entirely useless & my bill never once reflected the lack of service,I received this at times for days on end. No bad weather to blame it on. If you "tried" to call customer service the wait times was ridiculous. So, then enters NETFLIX and it completely renewed my faith in not only a great deal, but the Customer Service is extremely quick, usually less than a minute. Always a friendly, helpful agent at the other end rather it be by phone or live chat. Netflix, you have changed the way I view movie & TV program streaming. It's very convenient,very affordable for just about anyone. There have been no small print or suprises with Netflix. To say that I am a satisfied customer would be very accurate and then some. In this day of technology, Netflix is right up there, yet they give you individual personal service no matter what it is and they do it always with a THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS! What more can a consumer ask for?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Could do with an update”

★★★☆☆

written by Adibah on 30/09/2013

Overall it is an inexpensive and good relaxation option but the connection can be unpredictable. The selection is OK but not great an although the fees are reasonable it needs some upgrading to be more accessible. When watching it can suddenly stop streaming and then it is tiresome watching the spinning zero% wondering if you are going to get back to watch the ending. In the competitive market Netflix are holding their place, however as the popularity increases it is vital that the accessibility does too. Being able to kick back and relax is important to we humans and I find that watching something that entertains or being able to live in a different moment watching an adventurous movie is a great way to unwind. Thank you to all the staff and keep it up [ perhaps looking forward and never resting on laurels though] and continue to keep us entertained and slaves to the armchair, ok not that because thats out choice.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview