Azzurro, Maidstone Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Azzurro, Maidstone - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“Just Okay”

Written on: 02/10/2013 by Dhoopy (1 review written)

Last time we went there was at least a 45 minute wait even for a starter. That being said it was a very busy time of the month and the kids were off from school. Food as always was one of the best in the area, so we still go regularly with friends and family. Thanks.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Azzuro”

Written on: 28/09/2012 by steb91blei (4 reviews written)

The restaurant is nice, but nothing much. Last time I waited too much for my meal and I do not like that.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“nice place”

Written on: 17/09/2012 by steee1amoa (5 reviews written)

This is very nice, romantic place. From time to time my wife and I go there to enjoy each other company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“nice place”

Written on: 30/08/2012 by dan04b7kea (5 reviews written)

The place is nice for two people to have a lovely dinner at. To me it is a couple restaurant, though it can be enjoyed by a group,also.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“tasty”

Written on: 19/06/2012 by kiesowluwu (1 review written)

Really grat italian food, amazing.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great”

Written on: 11/06/2012 by johx7na9pa (2 reviews written)

Really taste food, really enjoyed it. The overall experience was really nice

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I really love italian food and you can be sure that...”

Written on: 04/05/2010

I really love italian food and you can be sure that you will get there the best italian food in maidstone. Fresh and tasty meals , friendly and fast service . I trully recommend this restaurant .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Azzurro, Maidstone, has some good points mainly the...”

Written on: 12/02/2009

Azzurro, Maidstone, has some good points mainly the food is good and it is generally speedy service. There are not enough tables to seat the people that come to the bussiness and this creates problems and there is also a strange atmosphere which could be solved by more lighting and music.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“At Azzurro, Maidstone I have experienced consistently...”

Written on: 15/09/2008 by Shade2 (1 review written)

At Azzurro, Maidstone I have experienced consistently good food, and a speedy, friendly service.
The prices are very reasonable too.

It's always a pleasure to eat here, as a first choice for Italian food in Maidstone due to the excellent food.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview