Flymo Easimo Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.6 / 5
73% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Flymo Easimo - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Flymo Easimo

Flymo Easimo
Flymo Easimo
Flymo Easimo
Flymo Easimo

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“check the rest then buy the best ;)”

written by Tony496 on 07/07/2020

i bought the flymo 360c to replace my previous flymo lawn mower which was a hand me down from my mum and i had for 23yrs sadly the motor eventually gave up after mowing my lawn which is 80x14 ft all those years. I checked all the reviews as you do but i couldnt find a better mower for the price i paid £79 from Wickes and i definetly wasnt dissapointed easy to put together quiet when cutting great finish JOB DONE.I dont write reviews normally but i had too for this mower.A1

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“now way to use”

written by pieterbarend on 29/04/2015

I bought it on sunday to use on moday's public holiday. It is nice and small. Light weight and easy to use. Assembly was a breeze and stores easy because of its size the only problem I had was that it is an huge paperweight as there is no cord to use it and no way to use it cause every place is closed on an public holiday!!! After I could find an adapter it works nice though.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Not bad for the price”

written by on 01/10/2012

Bought it on Friday (28 September 2012) and used it on Saturday morning for the first time. Found it easy to assemble. Being a woman I found it very light to carry and easy to handle. It's okay for a small lawn, but I had to empty the grass catcher box frequently. In my opinion the grass catcher box is a bit too flimsy because its made from soft plastic, could have been a bit more rigid for my liking. The large air holes in the box causes a lot of dust to fly in the air. However, it does the job and is light enough for me to handle, so will keep it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Not bad”

written by on 08/06/2012

Cheap to buy and have to say it when assembled it looks cheap,but i have a small lawn and this does the job perfectly. would recommend it if you don't want to shell out too much money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“very cheaply made - snaps together. cheap stamp metal...”

written by on 05/04/2010

very cheaply made - snaps together. cheap stamp metal blade. handle too long - had to drill out attachment holes. no motor protection from grass. looks good on top but cheapness shows through underneath.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“the flmo easimo is an astounding lawnmower. it is an...”

written by on 04/07/2009

the flmo easimo is an astounding lawnmower. it is an essential part of life. without the flymo, where would i be?? in an overgrown garden thats where!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“Bought this product because it was a Flymo. Used about...”

written by on 14/05/2009

Bought this product because it was a Flymo. Used about 6-8 times and smoke came billowing out of the engine, knackered. Guarantee ran out 2 days ago so will have to go and buy a new lawnmower.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent, easy to use and store top marks for a cheap...”

written by wattsie on 01/06/2008

Excellent, easy to use and store top marks for a cheap and sturdy little mower! This Flymo comes recommended!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This Flymo Easimo is good stuff! Excellent lawn mower,...”

written by wattsie on 24/05/2008

This Flymo Easimo is good stuff! Excellent lawn mower, packs away nice and tidy, dead straight forward to set up, all good!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very light, very easy to use and quiet! Good price....”

written by on 13/02/2008

Very light, very easy to use and quiet! Good price. Could do with a cable tidy of some description

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Flymo Easimo lawn mower is compact and easy to use...”

written by brett1991 on 24/07/2007

The Flymo Easimo lawn mower is compact and easy to use in general. It is versatile, rugged, hard wearing and easy to handle!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview