Rihiveli Hotel Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rihiveli Hotel - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Extremely poor customer service and set to take advantage”

Written on: 26/04/2015 by Clarec345 (1 review written)

Stayed here recently for our honeymoon and was met with 1. Inflated charges. Due to my intial error of getting the occupancy number wrong i had to pay an extra $130pn even though their website says the difference is $40. Basically was told to deal with it as they would charge us a cancellation fee if we tried to update are original booking. So we had to pay. 2. Managers who agreed and shook on a deal ref the above. Then changed his mind whilst you were not there and refused to see us again. 3. A Manager too busy drinking to welcome us to an event night they were holding and then told you have to go back to the bar. 4. Met with glass on the beach when we arrived.. and when they tell you that you are not allowed to wear shoes this is a concern. Even when complaining they said you have to expect this. 5. Rude staff members texting whilst you are raising the issue above. 6. An instructor who didnt even acknowledge you were there on a one to one lesson for the first 5 minutes. I didnt know if he was the right instructor! All in all a very unpleasant and uncomfortable stay.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview