Leeds,Oulton Hall (De Vere) Reviews

Click here if this is your business
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Leeds,Oulton Hall (De Vere) - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews


“First impressions of Oulton Hall were very good. Nice...”

Written on: 21/08/2009

First impressions of Oulton Hall were very good. Nice room and really excellent breakfast. Stayed for 2 days on a golf break + extremely disappointed to find course ovrbooked, with a wait of between 30 and 45 miutes between playing front and back nine. Were only allowed to play 18 of 27 holes (best 9 were 'reserved' for members). Course was only average + not in same league as Cardon or Slayley. Evening meal awful. Overcooked fish followed by spectacularly poor pudding (Left in microwave for too long + solid. Tiolets in ladies locker room a disgrace. Would never ever return. Not typical of this Hotel group

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site