The Nappy Shelf Reviews - www.thenappyshelf.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
83% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Nappy Shelf - www.thenappyshelf.co.uk - Ask a question now

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

☆☆☆☆☆

“Ordered expensive item on 30/6/07. E-mailed to see...”

Written on: 20/07/2007 by phil4853 (1 review written)

Ordered expensive item on 30/6/07. E-mailed to see what was happening and they said they didn't even know I had ordered something! Despite numerous further e-mails I have received no response and no item. Have now e-mailed to demand money back - guess what! No response!
Also order to delivery time is listed as 7-10 days for which you pay 3.95!
Not to be trusted!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A fantastic community, busy friendly forums. Fantastic...”

Written on: 12/07/2007 by mrsc75 (1 review written)

A fantastic community, busy friendly forums. Fantastic store selling a wide variety of products.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A fab community of mums who will offer advice and...”

Written on: 12/07/2007 by EveryRose (1 review written)

A fab community of mums who will offer advice and support and be there whenever you need a chat!

No matter what you want to talk about, you'll always get a reply.

TNS is a very addictive place to be and everyone is so friendly.

The forum also has it's own shop full of great things to buy, so check it out!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Life line for all Mum's - people to talk to and ask,...”

Written on: 12/07/2007 by ElementaryPenguin (1 review written)

Life line for all Mum's - people to talk to and ask, plus lots of unrelated things as well.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It's a great site run by mums used by mums!”

Written on: 12/07/2007 by emmied (1 review written)

It's a great site run by mums used by mums!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is a fantastic forum, brimming with great posts...”

Written on: 29/06/2007 by francesong (1 review written)

This is a fantastic forum, brimming with great posts from Mums all over the world! Loads of really useful information for new mum/mums to be, or even mums second time, or more, round!
A chat room, lots of great competitions every month and you're guaranteed to find someone in your area!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview