The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter

The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Creamy buttery soft on the skin”

written by on 15/11/2021

The body shop cocoa butter body cream is ahmazinggggggggggggggggg!!!!! it leaves my skin soft like that of a baby's butt and its an all day feeling of freshness and skin goals

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“moisturized and hydrated the skin very well”

written by JaimeBatista on 06/05/2021

This body butter helps to moisturized and hydrated the skin. Compared to other lotions, oils and creams. This cocoa butter body lotion tends to be absorbed very well in the skin without leaving the skin greasy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very Soft and Smooth”

written by MichelleG83 on 26/09/2012

Coco Body Butter is just an amazing creme everyone should purchase. It really works and makes your skin extremely moist and soft. I highly recommend it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cocoa Body Butter from the Body Shop was good, it...”

written by on 06/05/2009

Cocoa Body Butter from the Body Shop was good, it really softened up my skin and left me with a nice fragrance. I was told I smelled Edible by friends, which is a good thing I hope.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I will stick with The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body...”

written by catonexmoor on 12/09/2008

I will stick with The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter now, and the baby will get to use it too. I can recommend this product as I have been using all through my pregnancy, I am due in a few days and I still have no stretch marks. The product is really thick, smells divine and seems to last forever. All that and its not tested on animals, perfect!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Leaves you super-moisturised and soft after it soaks...”

written by on 08/06/2008

Leaves you super-moisturised and soft after it soaks in -- very rich. Way too sweet smelling -- especially when pregnant I use on my belly, boobs and thighs and use a different, lighter scented lotion on the rest of my body

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Would it be possible to bring it back, I still have a...”

written by B Mckenna on 07/06/2008

Would it be possible to bring it back, I still have a little left I used to stock up but I am using it sparingly, please bring it back on the market, I have requested this before last year.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter is fab for...”

written by allierb on 15/06/2007

The Body Shop Cocoa Butter Body Butter is fab for anyone with really dry itchy skin, and it is a really good aftersun. It also works for smoothing out cellulite thighs!!

The only problem with this body cream is that it's not cheap at £10 a tub, although it does last for ages. Don't use too much though, as it can be quite greasy.

I would definitely recommend it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview