YouTube - www.youtube.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
80% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Summary

You Tube Broadcast Yourself, also known as U Tube is one of the biggest online video sharing websites in the world, ReviewCentre has many online video sites with consumer reviews. So why not write about your experience with U Tube and some of the YouTube videos you have watched.
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
YouTube - www.youtube.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for YouTube - www.youtube.com

YouTube - www.youtube.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“YouTube Became NaziTube”

written by Woodarddr428 on 19/07/2021

Corrupt elites that discreetly work with traffickers are using YouTube to promote products while silencing whistleblowers, refugees, victims, activists, journalists, and politically incorrect comedians. It's clear to me that popular media companies are controlled by totalitarian fearmongering including anti-intellectual censorship. YouTube became NaziTube. Because those nasty elites are sucking the fun out of everything by owning businesses by merging companies, outsourcing, using military terrorism to bully poor countries, and making it harder for average people to own land, houses, businesses, and other things. They use YouTube to brainwash people to continue the toxic elitism.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Not so good now”

written by Marcosz491 on 21/09/2020

YouTube has declined in the last year. They keep removing good videos for no apparent reason, and every time I watch things, I keep getting adverts, way too many adverts. It used to be good, but they are really starting to ruin it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“youtube is no good”

written by MelinaPurcell19 on 30/06/2019

Used to be good. Nice windows and accessible content. Then a change about 2 year ago And then utter rubbish User accessability atrocious, Utter piece of rubbish What happened youtube I used to watch your adverts?

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gu3St162534's Comment

Written on: 30/06/2019

Yes I feel the same.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Cool content”

written by Kimpa on 07/09/2018

On Youtube you can find everything you want: a review of the film, the latest news, trailers for movies, manuals how to fix the technique, clips and many interesting things. I hope that in the future everything will be great here!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Lots of entertainment”

written by lesleyroutt on 05/11/2012

I think that youtube.com is a good website. It is a good place to get a good laugh, and you can also learn something. I've used it to find funny home videos, and I have used it to get better at playing guitar and learning languages​​.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Brilliant and funny”

written by mdavison2012 on 01/11/2012

find some brilliant things including boxing, some class really good old clips and some really funny outakes of things. Some people have uploaded some mint funny videos, its easy to use you just have to put in the type of video you want.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Good website”

written by zhulin353 on 29/10/2012

Youtube one of the biggest video sharing website. it has huge collection of videos their are many videos which helps us in many ways like cooking, technical, mechanical methods etc

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Great fun”

written by georgesonkaren on 25/10/2012

You Tube really is great for when you are bored. Just type in a word and you will be amazed at the videos that come up. There are so many fun topics that you could be on there for hours. Great fun. I have never personally uploaded a video myself, but me friend has and it was pretty quick and easy to do.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“Youtube is highly recommended”

written by on 15/10/2012

Wouldn't know what I would do without this. A great way to learn and laugh. Its almost become part of who I am. It allows me to look at my interests where ever and whenever I like. And form new interests too.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★☆

“Good”

written by Punkcrazy on 01/09/2011

Its good. But maybe they could block out the comments witch have swear words. Not exacly the comments but put this *** (I just wrote stars) for a swear word, So people dont get effended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 1
★★★★★

“I love youtube.This is good thing in the world.1 of...”

written by carzmag on 09/09/2009

I love youtube.This is good thing in the world.1 of the biggest video sharing website.Also i upload my favourite videos here.It contains tons of music,movies,tv shows,interviews and lot of more from all over the world.When i want some fun then i simply open youtube and enjoy.This is my favourite site.So watch and enjoy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Youtube is great, I go on it all the time, I love...”

written by meggirlr on 27/05/2009

Youtube is great, I go on it all the time, I love watching all the videos- especially rumours about celebs and interviews. I also love watching movies, music videos and listening to music with the lyrics on screen. It has nearly everything you want to watch on there, funny stuff and sad stuff and rude stuff- whatever you fancy. You can find out about lots of people and their interests and send replies and comments to videos.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Youtube one of the biggest video sharing website...”

written by johnpaullucky7 on 13/02/2008

Youtube one of the biggest video sharing website created for users who like you talk about stuff and blog about how they live etc.

Youtube is an OK website I just wish you could upload music videos and others but we know why we can't due to copyright laws when this happens your profile gets deleted when they have been found. Youtube though don't seem to delete much of the porn on the site as most have been on the site over a year and even if you report it they have not deleted it.

Youtube is also known to have school fights on there on a show where Youtube was featured on Panorama and a Youtube member of staff said it would only be deleted if they got a lot more people would flag the video but this video was also causing the teenager in danger. Youtube staff are slow when it comes to deleting videos such as bullying and yet they never do anything about it.

I find Youtube an OK website but if you want to listen to a few old or young people talk about themselves or what ever you want then just go to it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I use Youtube.com to share my life with my family who...”

written by Black Ghost 7 on 19/12/2007

I use Youtube.com to share my life with my family who live in different countries. It means I can easily post video's of what happening in my life and have them see it within minutes 100's of miles away. It's very easy to get the hang of and it is free, which is pretty amazing if you consider all the space you are allowed to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Here is my you tube review. You can find what ever...”

written by amtrix on 31/10/2007

Here is my you tube review. You can find what ever kind of videos that your are after on YouTube. Tonnes and tonnes of videos uploaded every day.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by ruth1014 on 17th September 2015 Report this content
How can I get YouTube to play on my blu-ray player via the internet?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview