Woodall Services, between J30 & J31, M1 Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.8 / 5
17% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Woodall Services, between J30 and J31, M1 - Ask a question now

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★☆☆

“Starbucks rude staff ”

Written on: 12/07/2021 by claireh73 (1 review written)

Very disappointed at the staff's attitude towards elderly customers. 3 elderly ladies quing for drinks shouted at for touching cups. Staff should realise how hard it is to hear when your in a que and staff are wearing masks and got big plastic screens up and loud background music is playing and maybe hard of hearing too. The ladies were very upset maybe the young lady serving should be mindful how she would feel if it was her own grandparents in that situation… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed ”

Written on: 21/05/2021 by Bumbo12 (1 review written)

I’ve used this service station for many years as my break on my journey to York once a month. Today was my first back due to pandemic, however it’s going to be my last, I was looking forward to my usual coffee from Mac Donald’s but the franchise has closed. I already knew I don’t like the other franchise coffee so chose the breakfast one whose I’d not yet tried. I wasn’t missing much the coffee is awful, I tried the sausage and bacon bap, while I find the sausage too spicy that’s… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Mcdonalds”

Written on: 11/07/2017 by KrishNolan (1 review written)

Arriving in the early hours the only opportunity to purchase hot food was Mc Donald's. The lady "manager" was as cold as the food. Her attitude of why am I here clearly stood out as she clearly didn't want to be there. If I was her boss I wouldn't hesitate to help her in her quest. When I returned with my cold meal she wasn't happy telling me that no one else had complained. I was given another that she was so mean with the minimal of French fried I couldn't be bothered to continue with her… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“So unbelievably cold”

Written on: 01/05/2016 by SpencerHickey1974 (1 review written)

We stopped at Woodall Services on the way South a week ago and I have never been so cold. I discovered when leaving that the grid above the door was blowing out freezing cold air. It was much warmer outside than inside. I have no complaints about the very friendly staff . Is it a policy of the company to make sure that customers will only stay a very short time because they have been frozen out ?… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
☆☆☆☆☆

“I stopped at Woodall Services, between J30 and J31, M1...”

Written on: 02/07/2009

I stopped at Woodall Services, between J30 and J31, M1 on Sunday 28th June at about 7.30pm with my sister.I will certainly never repeat that!

The place is filthy, from the toilets to the disgusting state of the eating area, especially around MacDonalds where the floor was covered in trodden in food, ketchup and serviettes. Only two lads were at the service counter. The tables had not been cleared and the experience meant that we had to find somewhere else to sit. It was hard to find anywhere… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I would definately stay here again”

Written on: 11/06/2008 by qpulse (1 review written)

I would definately stay here again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview