Rekorderlig Apple Cider Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Rekorderlig Apple Cider
★★★★☆
4.2
81.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rekorderlig Apple Cider - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Rekorderlig Apple Cider

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Appletiser but worse”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Demarcusj374 on 25/10/2021

Ordered it as only cider on tap. Poored like lemonade. Tastes like appletiser. Might as well have ordered a soft drink would have been less of a disappointment. Would not recommend even if it was the only cider available.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Rekorderlig is not real cider”

★☆☆☆☆

written by on 18/10/2013

Rekorderlig is nothing more than an alchopop it is full of additives and flavourings. It tastes false and is false. It is pure water used but then filled with E numbers and sugar.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is NOT Cider”

★☆☆☆☆

written by EGREMONTRUSSET on 25/09/2013

Should not be called CIDER (fermented naturally with apples or pears ONLY)but a fruit juice flavoured alco-pop. This is a marketing ploy and has caught everyone out and the supermarkets put it with cider - WRONG. Don't mind you drinking it but you have been CONNED that this is CIDER if that is what you wanted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is the best cider available and its quite cheap....”

★★★★★

written by on 30/10/2010

This is the best cider available and its quite cheap. personally the best flavour is pear, (put into the freezer for about two hours and turn it to slush,) it will blow your mind. I'm no light weight but this drink has a nice kick to it so be warned. all the other flavour are nice also but I avoid strawberry and lime, something about it is not right, this is the first alcoholic drink to give me nightmares, it totally does a number on me, I tested it on a mate and it also messed him right up, no word of a lie. (Best cider this generation go buy it if you can find it)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Strawberry & Lime is totally delicious especially over...”

★★★★★

written by on 24/05/2010

Strawberry & Lime is totally delicious especially over ice.

Just need to try and find the Wild Berry flavour somewhere

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Have to agree it is one of the best alcoholic drinks...”

★★★★★

written by on 05/05/2010

Have to agree it is one of the best alcoholic drinks out there. I'm not even a cider drinker, spotted it in Asda last year and fancied something different, completely hooked on the refreshing fruity taste. Vey light on the palate, although bit misleading at first taste it is like fizzy pop. Don't be fooled, it has a bit of a kick. Haven't found the other varieties yet but am going to track them down.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I love the strawberry-lime rekorderlig, it isn't at...”

★★★★☆

written by on 25/03/2010

I love the strawberry-lime rekorderlig, it isn't at all sickly, and very good value for a drink which doesn't taste cheap! I haven't tried it with mint as the label suggests, but I can imagine that it would be delicious, and it really works well as a summery drink for outdoors, with a picnic or by itself. I also really like the size of the bottles, not being a huge drinker I sometimes find the bottles too big, but this is just the right amount for me.

I'd also just like to add that i bought mine at ASDA! So it seems to be becoming easier to find, it was on offer there too, I can't remember how much exactly, i think it was £1.40 or something along those lines. I intend to try and find the other varieties, pear etc. because I think I may have found a new favourite!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great stuff, tastes far better than others i have...”

★★★★★

written by on 02/12/2009

Great stuff, tastes far better than others i have tried and at £1 a bottle you cannot go wrong.Unlike Bulmers pear cider, this stuff actually tastes of pears and is very sweet and refreshing, cant fault it at all..

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I've just about tried them all, apple, pear, winter...”

★★★★★

written by on 29/11/2009

I've just about tried them all, apple, pear, winter and strawberry.
In one word......"SUPERB"
If you like cider, you're gonna love these.
I have to admit, got mine from Morrisons when they were on offer for a quid, but they are that good I would willingly pay the full price.
They are pretty rare though, have'nt seen them anywhere else.
Go on give them a try.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Yes, i do not normally fancy any alcoholic drinks -...”

★★★★★

written by on 10/10/2009

Yes, i do not normally fancy any alcoholic drinks - but Rekorderlig strawberry lime cider has beeen truly amazing...Fresh, Crisp, amazing taste - perfect for a good evening with friends and family..I wonder why this is not available widely in London...In my last five visit to the ASDA, i found this out of stock four times and on the fifth occassion i ensured that it is out of stock for others :) :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bought this Rekorderlig Apple Cider from asda as my...”

★★★★★

written by Delboyfromleicester on 14/09/2009

Bought this Rekorderlig Apple Cider from asda as my usual favourite was out of stock and can honestly say i'm converted.
A fresh crisp cider mixed with the ripest tasting strawberries and hint of lime give it a taste that wakes up your taste buds from the very 1st swig down to the very last bottle in the fridge.
If you like your ciders or even if you just like a refreshing drink, i'd give this a go for definate. cheers

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“AMAZING!! I thought i had found the best pear ciders...”

★★★★★

written by on 24/08/2009

AMAZING!! I thought i had found the best pear ciders in Magners and Kopparberg, August 22nd, The Elbow Rooms, i tasted the greatest pear cider ever. Then the strawberry & lime flavour too. Gorgeous, im now going straight to Morrisons (as i read its the only place you can find it) to buy me as many bottles of this fruity heaven as i can currently afford.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This cider is absolutely amazing...and thats it in a...”

★★★★★

written by vickiwow on 28/07/2009

This cider is absolutely amazing...and thats it in a nutshell. Strawberry and lime compliment each other beautifully and in cider this is no exception!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“just tried rekorderlig strawberry lime cider, wow...”

★★★★★

written by on 18/07/2009

just tried rekorderlig strawberry lime cider, wow absolutely yummy!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Tried this Rekorderlig Apple Cider at "Taste" and was...”

★★★★★

written by nicholsjon on 27/06/2009

Tried this Rekorderlig Apple Cider at "Taste" and was blown away by the flavour. Very clean and crisp taste and makes a nice alternative to normal ciders.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“This is the best cider I have ever tasted. In fact, I...”

★★★★★

written by on 20/03/2008

This is the best cider I have ever tasted. In fact, I am sure it is one of the best beverages I have ever tasted.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview