Printerland www.printerland.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
Printerland www.printerland.co.uk
★★★★★
4.8
97.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Printerland www.printerland.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Printerland www.printerland.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“3 deliveries cancelled - still unsure when I have my...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by EFDWArchitects on 08/03/2023

Their prices may be good (not by much, compared with other companies), but the delivery service is APPALLING. They cannot guarantee a delivery date or time, and my delivery was cancelled already twice as - at present time - I do not know when my printer will be delivered. If you are a busy professional it is probably better to go to an ESTABLISHED shop, unless you are able to stay at home for the entire working day. However, please be aware also this may not be sufficient, as their delivery company cancels deliveries without any apparent reason. The Customer service is responsive but unable to offer a suitable solution.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service ”

★★★★★

written by Mackenzies378 on 03/03/2023

Bought a new epson printer. Good price and it arrived on the day planned. I would recommend this company to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent and very prompt service, site is easy to...”

★★★★★

written by GarryB80 on 27/02/2023

Excellent and very prompt service, site is easy to negotiate and find what I needed Would thoroughly recommend

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“No more beeping”

★★★★★

written by Leezh26 on 14/02/2023

Ordered a Xerox Drum Cartridge after the printer began constantly beeping with a drum error. It arrived quickly and worked as soon as fitted. Plus it was cheaper than most other places.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Online ordering”

★★★★★

written by Tierneysd331 on 09/03/2022

Got catridge delivered next day, very impressed with the service and quick delivery

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Jstrat on 24/01/2022

Always great service. When ordering cartridges they always arrive the very next day. I always call to order and the advisers are always helpful and efficient.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“VERY BAD Experience in dealing with Printerland”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Roach186 on 04/02/2020

Very bad experience. Difficulty with ordering and communication. Unhelpful customer service. Expensive item received damaged and dysfunctional. Printerland refused to collect the faulty item and replace it for a fully working one.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“A Good Reliable And Efficient Company”

★★★★★

written by Cola777 on 27/07/2015

I recently purchased a printer from Printerland and the service was very good, fast, and efficient. I would recommend this company.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Delivery of goods”

★★★★★

written by LCameron on 09/07/2014

I ordered a new printer - received a call an hour later enquiring if it came with enough ink as they don't all - not a pressured sales call but ensuring we would be good to go when the printer arrived. Fast delivery and goods arrived in perfect order. I'd use Printerland again for seamless service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Exceptional Customer Service”

★★★★★

written by CavendishBusiness on 09/06/2014

I needed to place an order for next day delivery for urgent office supplies. The call handler took all my details and processed the order within 2 minutes in a professional and friendly manner. The ease in which this took certainly helped with my busy schedule and the supplies arrived as promised the next day. There was nothing to not like about swift service like that.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service and products. Quick delivery without...”

★★★★★

written by on 08/06/2014

Excellent service and products. Quick delivery without any hassle at all. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“efficient service with best price found online”

★★★★★

written by helenJL on 22/10/2013

Printer delivered within the predicted time scale. Product as advertised. Easy to use website with highly competitive prices. Good customer service answered my questions prior to buying and after the delivery they checked we were satisfied with the product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“GREAT SERVICE”

★★★★★

written by on 20/10/2013

printer arrived quickly as promised, happy with the service provided.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding service”

★★★★★

written by GeorgeWhite on 17/10/2013

I was needing a projector at short notice and decided to use Printerland.co.uk after phoning them. In short, the advice was great, the delivery was next day and the projector was outstanding for the money. I would definitely use them again if I need anything else or for an emergency purchase.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thank you Printerland for a very efficient service. ...”

★★★★☆

written by Aitchisons on 16/10/2013

Thank you Printerland for a very efficient service. Our new printer arrived the morning after ordering and we are very happy with it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quick and Reliable”

★★★★☆

written by on 16/10/2013

I found Printerland by chance when looking for a new printer. I have been very happy with my OKI printer and have been fully supported when I have had slight problems. The service is quick and efficient when ordering replacement cartridges. My only warning would be......check the price of cartridges, they dont last that long...and there is another issue with this printer you only get 19,000 copies and you have to change the drum so it is another expense...I blame myself for this, I should have read everything about the printer first.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Consistent, Reliable Service”

★★★★★

written by on 15/10/2013

Working for a small Design company, we only order printing supplies a handful of times a year. However, the service we receive form Printerland has always been accurate and reliable. The over the phone knowledge and advice we have received from staff members for our various printers has proved to be quite valuable, resulting is us being repeat customers. Delivery of products has been consistently on time, with a good followup service.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT”

★★★★★

written by PRONTODESPATCHLTD on 10/10/2013

4 POINTERS 1) EASY ONLINE ORDERING SYSTEM 2) FAST RELIABLE SERVICE. 3) FIRST CLASS PRODUCT 4) VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING NEED I SAY MORE, WILL DEFINATELY BE USING AGAIN ............ :-)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent company to deal with”

★★★★★

written by phopticians on 09/10/2013

We have been using printerland for our printer and printer consumable needs for some time now and they have been excellent in service everytime. We are often called and emailed when consumables for the printers we have are on special offer making sure we always get the best price. They have often called us when we have ordered a printer to suggest alternatives that may work out better. They are very competitive on price and there delivery times have been excellent. A few months ago we had a problem with a toner that was purchased through them and it was replacement without any problems. I will definately be continuing to use printerland for our printer needs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best printer and consumables site around!”

★★★★★

written by CareP on 08/10/2013

Printerland.co.uk have been brilliant and so glad we found them on the web. There are a lot of web retailers out there who supply printers and consumables but none of them that we have used come close to printerland.co.uk. Always have what we need, website easy to use, great search function and then very quick delivery at all times. I would and we do recommend to everyone looking for printers and consumable. We have been really happy with a number of printers that we have bought and even better the offers Printerland.co.uk provide us. We have had amazing cash back deals and they let us know when there are great offers for our printers re consumables by email and telephone. Many thanks to Printerland.co.uk and recommend to everyone looking for a printer and consumables site, a new printer or ink. Great!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview