Benadryl Plus Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
91% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Effectiveness

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Benadryl Plus - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Benadryl Plus

Benadryl Plus

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Works wonders!”

written by danjohnson42 on 11/02/2022

I have bad hives from time to time when I am really stressed. This drug helps so much when you need it and helps you catch up on sleep too! I always keep one at home because this drug saved me many times already.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Benadryl works wonders with my hives and other...”

written by ethanthmas4 on 10/05/2021

Benadryl works wonders with my hives and other allergies. But it knocks me out, and I have to sleep for at least 6 hours. I wish they made a non-drowsy Benadryl because it's very powerful, but I can only take it before bedtime. Nothing has worked for my hives or allergies, no matter how many OTC products I've tried.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I don't need the drug every day. But the days that I...”

written by pepperpp on 22/03/2021

I don't need the drug every day. But the days that I do, I thank the Lord that I have that. Some days, I can't breathe at all through my nose! I'm just grateful to have some relief. So I'm just getting my Benadryl.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I were putting an order. I was really clear when I put...”

written by lucistar on 23/09/2020

I were putting an order. I was really clear when I put my order that I didn't want something hot and they understood the person who took my order, but my wings were hot when I got my order. I called back and spoke to the boss, and he didn't care how I felt and he said he couldn't do anything about it. I was particular, and I always got what I said I didn't eat. That was wrong, I guess. Hey, thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid taking in afternoon or night!”

written by BrayanMacKinnon on 24/12/2014

There should be a warning on the packet of these tablets. I took one tablet at 9pm and did not sleep until after 4am! They are lethal to your sleep system. I will be throwing the rest in the bin.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i am new to hay fever. this product provides quick...”

written by on 19/07/2012

i am new to hay fever. this product provides quick relief and lasts eight hours. i am in no hurry to change. it was recommended by a friend and i would certainly recommend it to another 36 words

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT ”

written by on 28/06/2012

BRILLIANT!!!!!!! I've been trying allot of drugs etc but Benadryl Plus definitely worked for me. I would highly recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This product has been an absolute lifesaver. My wife...”

written by on 16/01/2009

This product has been an absolute lifesaver. My wife has suffered with sinus problems for years. Being unable to spray things up her nose to clear blocked sinuses ,because of medical problems, congested sinuses have always resulted in sinusitis followed by courses of anti-biotics. What a Wonderful product. Keeps sinuses clear and working. Thank-you so very much.
These are now sold behind the counter and one packet at a time, which has spoilt the sale of the previously discounted larger packs which used to be available. Still a brilliant product, and worth the money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Seriously recommend this product. I have been trying...”

written by on 30/06/2008

Seriously recommend this product. I have been trying various brands for years - none of them work, but this does! This is the first year where I have felt that my allergic reaction has not interfered with my work. Make sure it is the "plus" version as the ordinary one does not work for me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Benadryl doesn't work for me but the PLUS version does...”

written by angelpick on 10/06/2008

Benadryl doesn't work for me but the PLUS version does and it allows me to take 3 a day, ordinary Benadryl wears off after about 6 hours. Fast Relief, Work even when I am in the country (I am a city boy), Causes negligible drowsiness, although the first few days of using them each year I am extra carefully as they can make me drowsy for the first couple of days - perhaps I am one of the 11 out of a hundred.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“i love this product. It was the only product that did...”

written by on 10/06/2008

i love this product. It was the only product that did everything! especially unblocking my blocked stuffy nose only i think they have stopped selling it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview